Jose Otero
Jose Otero at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me

Jose Otero

Sales Associate

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews
5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Jose Otero

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Since 2010, we’ve purchased several vehicles. The service department is very efficient and reliable, especially our service advisor Alex Padron. More

by MARTINEZFAMILY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos

Apr 17, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

We are very happy to hear Alex provided you with such a positive service experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

March 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've never had an easier time purchasing a vehicle. Jose greeted me as soon as I walked into the dealership. I know the vehicle I was interested in and he clearly explained is features. No pressure to More

by Emmet
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Otero

Mar 04, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Jose here at Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business, Emmet, and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Great delivery great experience seamless transaction Jose was great and so was the dealership More

by Jackjr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Otero

Feb 19, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Here at Vera Cadillac, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, Jack, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure doing business with you. Everyone was very professional and straightforward. You earned my future business. More

by u307912
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Morales

Jan 21, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today I had my first service maintenance on my truck! I made an appointment and the appointment was honored on a timely basis! Nestor my service advisor was so professional, polite and kept me informed o More

by Carva
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera, Gabino Ramos

Dec 11, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this service review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Jose and our team here at Vera Cadillac are glad to have you as a customer. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

November 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another amazing experience at Vera! Thank you very much for inviting me back to go through all the amazing features the vehicle offers. More

by jbarcelo63
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Morales

Nov 20, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

Nov 21, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly courteous and welcoming. Quick greeting and response. Clean atmosphere and 5 star waiting room and super coffeehouse. More

by HAMILTONANDREA70
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

Sep 07, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the minute you walk in the door to the time you drive off the lot with your new Cadillac you have an immediate sense of family and a relaxation that I have never felt when walking into a car dealer More

by RICHIEB1720
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Russell

Aug 31, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you, Richie! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

August 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long time Vera customer. I keep coming back because of the great sales, service and overall customer service. Best in the business More

by DocMolar
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicolas (Service Dept)

Aug 25, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

August 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, great service adviser Very good dealer. I will used this dealer in the future again. More

by ALEXLUPE9199
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Alex, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

1
...

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $45,090
2024 Cadillac XT4
new
Latte exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $44,040
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $64,130
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Opulent Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $66,990
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $67,980
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $63,315
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Emerald exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive