Andre Clarke
Andre Clarke at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me

Andre Clarke

Product Personalization

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.9
58 Reviews
4.9

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Andre Clarke

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vera Cadillac is an EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP! When a former sales associate did not make the change to my exterior color before production of my Cadillac Escalade, Jose Diaz and other sales assoc More

by fredericktyronedixon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Diaz, Luis Valdes

May 04, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your 2024 Cadillac Premium Platinum Escalade! We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are very satisfied with Vera’s service. Definitely recommend you for excellent work done in a timely fashion.Thanks! More

by d-mheim
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2023

d-mheim responded

A First Class Dealership

Nov 18, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

September 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly courteous and welcoming. Quick greeting and response. Clean atmosphere and 5 star waiting room and super coffeehouse. More

by HAMILTONANDREA70
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

Sep 07, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales advisor Luis Valdes super helpful and able to make the process easy and pleasant. Andy in finances knowledgeable and store nice,Andre explained functions of the car in ab easy and patient way, More

by bgraibe
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera, Luis Valdes , Andy Russell

Sep 03, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Luis and our team met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

September 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional dealership fast and easy transaction. Car was ready and clean when we arrived More

by irishtech
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Russell

Sep 03, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Vera Cadillac! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was able to resolve our issue within the same day. He was very responsive. More

by moe0939
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Raymond

Aug 31, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words for Michael and our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

August 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long wait experience even if you get there early. I had better experience with other dealers. No one from the management department came to greet us. More

by tran7275
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rivera, Joan Fernandez

Aug 17, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional customer service, by salesperson was attentive to my needs and he made the leasing process extremely easy. More

by Rosie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Rosie, It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

July 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andre Clark is an excellent asset to Vera Cadillac. I am saying that because, I purchased my SUV since 2019 and the level of superior service is still the the best. When I tell you he is knowledgeable More

by effectiveproperty
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: And Eric Tellechea

Jul 26, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Andre always meets your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

July 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quality work, Excellent Service, Easy drip off and pick up, Lyft shuttle serve makes it very convenient. More

by superdaveservices
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Crato

Jul 10, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

1
...

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,215
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $50,805
2024 Cadillac CT5
new
Wave Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $98,340
2024 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,379
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $50,615
2024 Cadillac CT4
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $71,015
2024 Cadillac XT6
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive