Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jose Perez
Jose Perez at Benzel-Busch Motor Car
Refer Me

Jose Perez

Sales Consultant

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

28 Grand Ave
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me
4.9
100 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

4.9

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Jose Perez

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating

Talia was terrific. Knowledgeable, patient and yet persistent. Even as issues came up with Mercedes corporate Talia communicated immediately and suggested constructive solutions to reach a happy endi More

by MCNAMARA53
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Talia Colananni

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and people to deal with, second purchase in 3 years and will go to them for my next Mercedes purchase. More

by MARKB5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Fowler , Douglas Ryan

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

We get all of our service done at Benzel Busch and now buy all our vehicles from Benzel Busch. The service department is outstanding as is the sales department. More

by ROSEVENUTI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Gallo , Frank Armando

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

Very good service and good working and fast job everyone very much kind of excellent. More

by Jeong mo kang
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Lee

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

One of the best experience I ever had walking in a dealership. No hidden charges. No hardselling of options. Everything was explained. Transaction is a breeze. Thank you. More

by RJ.ST.JULIAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven David and Jose Perez went out of their way to make my experience at the Benzel Busch outstanding. Also, Carlos from the financial department was also outstanding. I have been purchasing cars from thi More

by DDSORTHO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

I had a good experience. Helped me find the car I wanted and was very pleased. More

by Muhamet Gashi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew J. Paparazzo

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

Once again, they made the process very simple and transparent! Giovanni was excellent and is a big reason we keep coming back! More

by ROBERT.MERLO
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Barbaro

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

I was very pleased with the salesman and his assistance and am delighted with my purchase. More

by SJCL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Walsh

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

Excellent experience with Joanna. She is knowledgeable and extremely friendly. She walked me through the whole process and was very responsive to my questions. Thank you JF and BB team. More

by CCLAMON22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Fuentes

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $40,845
2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,480
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $46,180
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,680
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $120,760
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
MANUFAKTUR Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,940
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive