Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Reveron.
Jose Reveron
Jose  Reveron, Vehicle Consultant, Hyundai of St. Augustine
4.9

Jose Reveron

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

"Your experience is what matters most" My name is Jose and I started working at Hyundai Genesis of St Augustine in September 2013. I love what I do because at the end of the day I get to help someone with a very important need in their life. When I am not at work I love spending time with my wife and 4 children.Please feel free to contact me on my phone # 904-600-6056 call or texts anytime day or night I am here for you!!!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Genesis Experience Manager , True Car Manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

147 Reviews of Jose Reveron

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best one around"

- michaelgaryscott

This is the best dealership I have been to. I was recently in a car accident after just buying my first new car. Jose was very informative and even though I had researched the exact car I wanted on their lot, he showed me other variations of that car that would have also saved me money in the long run. He gave me good tips about the tires. It was not just about the sale. My credit wasn’t the best due to all the recent hard inquiries from the other car I had just bought a few months prior, but they did a great job getting me a good rate. Any time I have had a question, even almost a year later, I text Jose and he immediately responds with an answer for me. The customer service is a 10/10 for him. I would recommend this dealership and going to see Jose to everyone. Best service ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely the best experience!!!"

- MicheleO

This will be the only dealership I ever go to. They treated me with respect, went out of there way to get the exact car I wanted and even worked miracles with financing. All with no pressure and no haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership experiance"

- Andy

My experience at Hyundai of St. Augustine was the best car buying experience I have had so far. From the sales professional ( George Aflleje ) who was awesome to the owner Andrew Defeo I could not have expected more. The couple of cosmetic issues I had were addressed, They picked up my new vehicle and delivered me a loaner while the repairs were made then brought my new vehicle back to me promptly. George was very knowleggeable of my new Genesis, he helped with setup, answered all my questions and has followed up with all aspects of this purchase. Thanks again George. Andrew Defeo you and your staff did an excellent job. My compliments to you all. I will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone I know in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Scalise070512

From start to finish Jose was right there for all we needed!!! He was absolutely amazing and recommend all to go see him!! Jose was an absolute pleasure to work with!!!! Thank you for everything!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- beachwaygirl Verified Customer

Have been coming for several years and have received the same excellent service each time I come. Everyone is very friendly and pay attention to details. Everything concerning my car is addressed and I feel that as a customer what I want matters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Eddie Brooks , Service dept{ Debra & Danny

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get A Hyundai Today"

- nytula Verified Customer

I had exceptional service with Jose Reveron. I will be looking for him when I return in three years to get a brand new leased car. Leasing is not what it used to be. This senior citizen needs to roll! Eddie was great in financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Brooks

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is a great Place"

- moonwalker420 Verified Customer

This is a great place to buy/lease a car, even through I traveled 25 miles to get there. I am a senior and sometimes require a second explanation, especially when it comes to electronics. I was pleased with the generally pleasant atmosphere of the Dealership and all of the staff I had contact with. I was apart of a group of four senior women, and three of us leased cars over a 2 day period and the fourth is in her second year of a 3 year lease. You might say we love your Hyundia cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Brooks

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"OUR NEW SONATA"

- Howard Vaughters Verified Customer

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!! SEE ABOVE FOR REVIEW JOSE' AND EDDY MADE THE PROCESS WORK WELL!! WADE WAS EXCELLENT TO WORK WITH! NOTHING ELSE MORE TO SAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Wade Wahy, Eddie Brooks

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like Family!!"

- ricksherman4 Verified Customer

Highly recommend St.Augustine Hyundai for your car shopping....even if you live in Jacksonville. Jose and the team there treat you like family staying in touch to ensure your satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- rtallman Verified Customer

Terrific customer service for someone who has not shopped for a car for ten years. Jose Reveron was sensational in explaining the vehicle and following up when we had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,610

2018 Genesis G80

$42,825

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,530

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,505

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,235

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,215

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$30,955

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$30,930