Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Reveron.
Jose Reveron
Jose  Reveron at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jose Reveron

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

"Your experience is what matters most" My name is Jose and I started working at Hyundai Genesis of St Augustine in September 2013. I love what I do because at the end of the day I get to help someone with a very important need in their life. When I am not at work I love spending time with my wife and 4 children.Please feel free to contact me on my phone # 904-600-6056 call or texts anytime day or night I am here for you!!!!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Genesis Experience Manager , True Car Manager

152 Reviews of Jose Reveron

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael made the process easy and was very informative. I..."

- Awalke98

Michael made the process easy and was very informative. I would recommend seeing him about buying a car. He made sure to tell me about all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were loyal Honda owners for 20 years, and because of..."

- dhoffmanj

We were loyal Honda owners for 20 years, and because of the honesty and treatment we got by Jose and St. Augustine Hyundai, we made the switch. They mean what they say and treat you right. Fair price and no pressure. Will go to them for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd purchase with you handeled by Jose Reveron..."

- edilenishernandez

This is my 2nd purchase with you handeled by Jose Reveron and Wade Wahy in two words "Thank you" I am a real " Happy Customer"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, Reliable and Fun"

- edilenishernandez

Thank to every one there specially Jose Rever, Jack Mcquain and Wada Wahy for help me and supportme to make my dream come true!! 100% Recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy, Jack Mcquain

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Purchase"

- Bamagirl

I would just like to say that my automobile purchase with Jose Reveron, sales consultant was without a doubt the best experience I have ever had buying a car!!! Jose was accommodating and very knowledgeable! Thank you so much!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best one around"

- michaelgaryscott

This is the best dealership I have been to. I was recently in a car accident after just buying my first new car. Jose was very informative and even though I had researched the exact car I wanted on their lot, he showed me other variations of that car that would have also saved me money in the long run. He gave me good tips about the tires. It was not just about the sale. My credit wasn’t the best due to all the recent hard inquiries from the other car I had just bought a few months prior, but they did a great job getting me a good rate. Any time I have had a question, even almost a year later, I text Jose and he immediately responds with an answer for me. The customer service is a 10/10 for him. I would recommend this dealership and going to see Jose to everyone. Best service ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best experience!!!"

- MicheleO

This will be the only dealership I ever go to. They treated me with respect, went out of there way to get the exact car I wanted and even worked miracles with financing. All with no pressure and no haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership experiance"

- Andy

My experience at Hyundai of St. Augustine was the best car buying experience I have had so far. From the sales professional ( George Aflleje ) who was awesome to the owner Andrew Defeo I could not have expected more. The couple of cosmetic issues I had were addressed, They picked up my new vehicle and delivered me a loaner while the repairs were made then brought my new vehicle back to me promptly. George was very knowleggeable of my new Genesis, he helped with setup, answered all my questions and has followed up with all aspects of this purchase. Thanks again George. Andrew Defeo you and your staff did an excellent job. My compliments to you all. I will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone I know in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Scalise070512

From start to finish Jose was right there for all we needed!!! He was absolutely amazing and recommend all to go see him!! Jose was an absolute pleasure to work with!!!! Thank you for everything!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best"

- beachwaygirl Verified Customer

Have been coming for several years and have received the same excellent service each time I come. Everyone is very friendly and pay attention to details. Everything concerning my car is addressed and I feel that as a customer what I want matters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Eddie Brooks , Service dept{ Debra & Danny

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $11,253
2015 Hyundai Sonata
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,999
2016 Hyundai Tucson
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $12,934
2016 Dodge Dart
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford Fiesta car
2016 Ford Fiesta
used
Blue exterior
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $12,199
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $23,577
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD