Jose Reveron
Jose  Reveron at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me

Jose Reveron

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
not yet
rated
152 Reviews

"Your experience is what matters most" My name is Jose and I started working at Hyundai Genesis of St Augustine in September 2013. I love what I do because at the end of the day I get to help someone with a very important need in their life. When I am not at work I love spending time with my wife and 4 children.Please feel free to contact me on my phone # 904-600-6056 call or texts anytime day or night I am here for you!!!!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Genesis Experience Manager , True Car Manager

not yet
rated

152 Reviews

Write a Review

152 Reviews of Jose Reveron

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael made the process easy and was very informative. I would recommend seeing him about buying a car. He made sure to tell me about all the features. More

by Awalke98
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were loyal Honda owners for 20 years, and because of the honesty and treatment we got by Jose and St. Augustine Hyundai, we made the switch. They mean what they say and treat you right. Fair price and n More

by dhoffmanj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 2nd purchase with you handeled by Jose Reveron and Wade Wahy in two words "Thank you" I am a real " Happy Customer" More

by edilenishernandez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, Reliable and Fun Thank to every one there specially Jose Rever, Jack Mcquain and Wada Wahy for help me and supportme to make my dream come true!! 100% Recommended!! More

by edilenishernandez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy, Jack Mcquain

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Purchase I would just like to say that my automobile purchase with Jose Reveron, sales consultant was without a doubt the best experience I have ever had b More

by Bamagirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best one around This is the best dealership I have been to. I was recently in a car accident after just buying my first new car. Jose was very informative and even th More

by michaelgaryscott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best experience!!! This will be the only dealership I ever go to. They treated me with respect, went out of there way to get the exact car I wanted and even worked mira More

by MicheleO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership experiance My experience at Hyundai of St. Augustine was the best car buying experience I have had so far. From the sales professional ( George Aflleje ) who was More

by Andy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! From start to finish Jose was right there for all we needed!!! He was absolutely amazing and recommend all to go see him!! Jose was an absolute pleasu More

by Scalise070512
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best Have been coming for several years and have received the same excellent service each time I come. Everyone is very friendly and pay attention to detai More

by beachwaygirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo , Eddie Brooks, Service dept{ Debra & Danny

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $33,995
2019 Acura RDX
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,995
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Silver exterior
IVT
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,995
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $41,634
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,380
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $28,255
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD