Jose Reveron
Jose Reveron at Hyundai of St Augustine
Refer Me

Jose Reveron

Auto Sales and Lease Consultant

Hyundai of St Augustine

1111 Marketplace Dr.
Saint Augustine, FL 32084

Contact Me
5.0
169 Reviews

"Your experience is what matters most" My name is Jose and I started working at Hyundai of St Augustine in September 2013. I love what I do because at the end of the day I get to help someone with a very important need in their life. When I am not at work I love spending time with my wife and 5 children.Please feel free to contact me on my phone # 904-600-6056 call or texts anytime day or night I am here for you!!!!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product specialist

Lease and Loan specialist

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

169 Reviews

Write a Review

169 Reviews of Jose Reveron

June 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose R. was an exceptional salesman, he was courteous, knowledgeable, and listened to my wants and needs when helping me review inventory. It was no pressure More

by Carlosburgos
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Jackson

Jun 22, 2024

Hyundai of St Augustine responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with Jose, he is a valuable member of our team. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of xx. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

June 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great and quick. Love the new location. Customer service are was very accommodating More

by lindaerb12
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirena Napier

Jun 22, 2024

Hyundai of St Augustine responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating.We sincerely appreciate your loyalty Hyundai of xx. Augustine. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice clean dealership. Friendly people. Tell Jose I'm waiting on my touchup paint to be mailed to my home. Thanks! More

by DONNA1204
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano, Jason Jackson

Jun 17, 2024

Hyundai of St Augustine responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating. We will let Jose know about your missing touch up paint. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of xx. Augustine. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

Jun 17, 2024

Hyundai of St Augustine responded

We let Jose know, he will be in contact with you shortly. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love working with Hyundai or xx Augustine. They treat you with respect and kindness and go of their way to help you get the car you want at a price you can afford. More

by MicheleO
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brubaker, Ray Kwasneski

Jun 17, 2024

Hyundai of St Augustine responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of xx. Augustine. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just want to SAY THANK YOU to the entire staff at Hyndai of xx Augustine for my most recent purchase. But a special Thanks to my salesman Demetrius for working with me on my 3rd car purchase in 18 m More

by freedompoolguy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2024

Hyundai of St Augustine responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoy working with Demetrius, JJ and Travis, they are all valuable members of our team. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty Hyundai of xx. Augustine. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service all around - very attentive, no pressure, efficient use of time, answer questions thoroughly, and provide thorough explanation of car features. More

by blow_melissa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2024

Hyundai of St Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of xx. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The new facility is beautiful and excellent for customer comfort & services for your vehicle . Snacks & beverages are available while you wait for service. All of the staff are extremely helpful and make y More

by ny2va2fla
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirena Napier

May 18, 2024

Hyundai of St Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of xx. Augustine. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to the amazing team at xx. Augustine Hyundai for finding the perfect SUV for my family that fit into my budget. They helped me to secure a vehicle better than what I actually w More

by KAY.NIXON13
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brubaker, Jason Jackson

May 06, 2024

Hyundai of St Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed working with Jose and Travis, they are both valuable members of our team. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of xx. Augustine. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience all around! Thanks! Very nice dealership! Everyone very pleasant! Will highly recommend! Great staff More

by JSLEVIN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2024

Hyundai of St Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of xx. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and courtesy customer service. I enjoyed there service lobby very clean Jose answered all of my questions I compared this dealership with Daytona Hyundai and you guys have better More

by tl2904
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano, Ray Kwasneski

May 03, 2024

Hyundai of St Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of xx. Augustine. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

1
...

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $31,150
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Abyss Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,345
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,300
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,275
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,300
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $46,230
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Earthy Brass Matte exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive