Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Sosa.
Jose Sosa
Jose Sosa at Dave White Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Jose Sosa

Sales Consultant

Dave White Acura

5868 Monroe St
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

NSX Specialist

Service Advisor

62 Reviews of Jose Sosa

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received great service from Jose and Eric. They were..."

- goshodin Verified Customer

I received great service from Jose and Eric. They were very patient and help me find the car I wanted. The service department with Scott is great, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Plsd with people. Very helpful. Not the dealerships issue..."

- MMENDELJIAN Verified Customer

Plsd with people. Very helpful. Not the dealerships issue but manual Not as good as needed. Is there a better manual online? Need a class on vehicle electronics. Daryl invited me for a second round and WILL take him up on that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mary and Eric were great. And Jose was very helpful when..."

- 2waugh40

Mary and Eric were great. And Jose was very helpful when he stepped in to help with a technology question. Aside from a computer issue that slowed things down a bit (obviously not their fault), it was a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kost, Mary Savage

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose is great and very helpful when it comes to your..."

- Michaelaspinks63 Verified Customer

Jose is great and very helpful when it comes to your vehicles service. Would definitely recommend Dave White Acura service to anyone looking to get their car worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd Acura I bought from HOSA And we have..."

- BOAT0 Verified Customer

This is my 3rd Acura I bought from HOSA And we have enjoyed all 3 experiences and they have been very helpful throughout the time we had the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Acura MDX ASpec - certified pre-owned - sound heard..."

- SHIVA.VENKATARAMAN Verified Customer

2019 Acura MDX ASpec - certified pre-owned - sound heard in the inside passenger cab - found to be sound from engine Mount - replaced both rear and front and now quiet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier

Mar 29, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy service fixed the sound in your MDX!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could rate Dave White Acura higher, I would. They..."

- atolivares

If I could rate Dave White Acura higher, I would. They were professional, accommodating to our family needs, patient as we made decisions and more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

WOW! Thank you so much for your kind words! We truly appreciate it!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott and the service team always take great care of my..."

- KFRAIDEN Verified Customer

Scott and the service team always take great care of my service needs. They’re friendly, fast and always transparent. I drive 45-minutes to bring my vehicle here even though there’s an Acura dealership just a few miles from me. You can trust the service department at Dave White Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier

Feb 25, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Oh my goodness! We are so thankful for you and your business! We are happy to know we provide you with such outstanding service that you will drive here to see us!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Jose and Scott for providing excellent service...."

- Todd Hallock Verified Customer

Thanks to Jose and Scott for providing excellent service. My MDX experienced some problems while out with my family. Jose got me a loaner even though the service department was closed. Scott then was able to assist getting the needed service to repair the vehicle along with some additional work I requested. Communication was excellent and repairs were done in a short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier

Feb 25, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Todd! We are so excited to learn Jose and Scott provided you with top notch service! We're also happy we got your MDX back to you with all of your repairs in a timely manner!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service, diagnosis of the problem and getting..."

- SHIVKADUR Verified Customer

Very good service, diagnosis of the problem and getting the fix in quick time. They also provided me a car while the fix was made

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review of Jose and our Service Department! We are so pleased they got your vehicle serviced quickly!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $28,689
2016 Acura ILX
new
Dk. Gray exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $43,237
2016 Acura MDX
new
Dk. Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $34,512
2016 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2017 Acura RDX car
2017 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2017 Acura RDX car
2017 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2017 Acura TLX car
2017 Acura TLX
new
Copper exterior
8-Speed
FWD