Jose Sosa
Jose Sosa at Dave White Acura
Refer Me

Jose Sosa

Product Specialist

Dave White Acura

5868 Monroe St
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me
4.9
107 Reviews

Hello! I am a Salesperson and a Service Advisor at Dave White Acura in Sylvania, OH. I love the best automobile brand ever made and it is my pleasure to show you more about Acura!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Professional

NSX Specialist

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Jose Sosa

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, they took care of my service needs in a quick and efficient manner. Thanks Jose. More

by STMORRIS1950
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had 2 parts replaced. One part I bought and tried installing myself, but I had trouble. Scott said that he could try to install them, and by the end of the day they were More

by CB
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier, Danielle Bishop

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Jose is great and does a wonderful job. Explains everything thoroughly and very detailed. More

by a.stieber
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Dave White Acura has been a pleasure to work with. I always feel appreciated and cared for when calling or stopping in. More

by amandarwarner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier, Michael Spinks

Oct 07, 2022

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you've had a good experience with us.

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was extremely accommodating and able to schedule an appointment for a same day service. He was very helpful, kind and courteous. They completed the tire repair in under the time quoted. They even took More

by Emily
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and I always provide additional information for your next visit and the current status of your vehicle. More

by DENEECY55
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier

Oct 07, 2022

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy you have always had good experiences with us!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional. Transactional. Low pressure. Helpful. The brand sells the product, Dave White facilitates. They need more new vehicles to sell. More

by Fhrovat
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Spinks, Tenley Reid, Danielle Bishop , Eric Kost

Oct 07, 2022

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review and your business! We agree! We do need more vehicles. We are hoping this vehicle shortage turns around soon.

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this place they did a good job on my car best place to go More

by Kevin813
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier

Oct 07, 2022

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate it!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was great to work with. Very very customer focused and very very attentive consistently More

by Rudy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review of Jose! We are so pleased he has provided you with a good experience.

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service staff was very knowledgeable. They clearly outlined my service needs and executed on that plan. More

by BLAGUSCH
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier

Oct 07, 2022

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review of Service! We are happy they provided you with a good experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

new 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $19,500
2016 Acura ILX
new
N/A exterior
Other
FWD
new 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $27,214
2016 Acura ILX
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $43,237
2016 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $31,075
2016 Acura TLX
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $35,920
2017 Acura ILX
new
Black exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $34,512
2016 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD