Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jose Torres
Jose Torres at Schoepp Motors Middleton

Jose Torres

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

5.0
8 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

9 Reviews of Jose Torres

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outgoing & friendly! Went out of his way & beyond!..."

- Felicia

Outgoing & friendly! Went out of his way & beyond! Literally drove 45 minutes to get my old car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience whit my salesman Jose his pretty funny..."

- Randolphpaul151

Awesome experience whit my salesman Jose his pretty funny and help me whit all my question he get me approve in my new equinox

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves , Craig

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente service great and faster Jose 100% recomendado..."

- bautistaluis88

Excelente service great and faster Jose 100% recomendado he Give me a good deal I my daughter new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience my sales guy José torres help me and..."

- hector10_espinoza

Amazing experience my sales guy José torres help me and show me all the option schoepp motor had I really good deal 100 percent recomen José he also speak Spanish and make my experience super easy gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got a great deal for our trade in and they offered a..."

- Smjohnson0512

We got a great deal for our trade in and they offered a fantastic price for our new (used) F150. Nice people and very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Johnson

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was so grateful to have some that speak Spanish to..."

- Fernando_20_95

It was so grateful to have some that speak Spanish to help me he made me confortable and put no pressure on me the deal was close really fast I would recommend this dealer And jose

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

Schoepp Motors Middleton responded

muchas gracias senor!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received AMAZING service from Charlie here today! A..."

- lilly2017

Received AMAZING service from Charlie here today! A better deal than we expected and getting a great car for a fantastic price. We definitely will be back for our next vehicle as Doug and his team have always taken very good care of our family’s car purchase needs!! thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Condon

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great costumer service he was very friendly and polite...."

- Eliel Oyola

Great costumer service he was very friendly and polite. He assisted with every concern we had. Thanks to him we have now our first Subaru car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose Torres was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He..."

- Desi Pelner

Jose Torres was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He helped me find the perfect car in no time. Highly recommend going to Jose at Schoepps to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2009 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $10,990
2009 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $50,995
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
White exterior
4WD
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $47,500
2018 Nissan Titan
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $47,500
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford C-Max Energi car, priced at $17,500
2016 Ford C-Max Energi
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,996
2018 Toyota Sienna
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive