Jose Torres
Jose Torres at Schoepp Motors Middleton

Jose Torres

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

4.9
47 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

47 Reviews of Jose Torres

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people! Easy to work with and they have a great variety of cars! More

by Shaylynn.blaney05
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a stressful process but Schoepp Moters made the process just a little bit les stressful. A big thank you to Schoepp Moters and Jose!!! More

by Kristi
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience in the dealership! Our salesman was excellent, show us good option and we choose the one we like it More

by CAGC
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio 100% recomendado su asesor José Torres un excelente profesional me ayudo a adquirir mi primer auto financiado estoy muy feliz.. Gracias por un servicio de primera. More

by Daniela
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muchas gracias, estoy muy contento con mi camioneta y por su buena atencion hacia mi persona. More

by Milton oseguera
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience with SCHOEPP MOTORS! Jose was very helpful and listened to what I wanted. I’m very satisfied with the transaction. Highly recommend this dealership. More

by Harge
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy profesionales y te aludan con todas tus dudas y te atienden de lo mejor te cientes como en casa yo lo recomiendo es el segundo carro que compro aquí More

by Josesalmeron16
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience friendly people one of the easiest car buying experiences I have had in all my dealings More

by Bradleyjacobs84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found the truck ive been wanting and they worked with me to get me the price i wanted More

by Virgilman22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

José help me get my first car my new Chevy Camaro the experience is the best I’m so happy what his job Is easy comunicación es facial y muy rápido el proceso lo recomiendo More

by Lagunasezequiel2
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,995
2020 Chrysler Voyager
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $21,995
2017 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $72,999
2022 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,999
2022 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Compass car, priced at $13,999
2015 Jeep Compass
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW M440 car, priced at $62,999
2021 BMW M440
used
Tanzanite Blue II Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive