Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Bucio.
Joseph Bucio
Joseph Bucio at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.8

Joseph Bucio

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha

1907 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Joseph Bucio

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe, was our salesman, he was very nice did not press one..."

- JTOWNEBY.JT Verified Customer

Joe, was our salesman, he was very nice did not press one into anything , he was always kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle. Very nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Wolfram

Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are glad you enjoyed working with Joe while purchasing your new vehicle!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. Not only in sales but service. My..."

- BOJAMES001 Verified Customer

Very professional. Not only in sales but service. My whole experience with this dealership was a plus 5. I look forward to them servicing my new Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thanks for the positive review!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience with Boucher Buick GMC of..."

- pac2868 Verified Customer

Another great experience with Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha! Thank you Luke for getting us started in the right direction and to Tony and Joseph for making our 3rd purchase at GMC positive and quick! We’ll continue to recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

It's great to hear that Luke, Tony, Joseph, and the rest of the Boucher Team made your experience a good one! We hope to see you again in the future!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a nice vehicle, but Boucher really low balled my..."

- RJANES32 Verified Customer

Bought a nice vehicle, but Boucher really low balled my trade, which I ultimately sold to another dealer for $2300 more. Paperwork fees - sky high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sales manager

Oct 30, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. If you would like to discuss this situation any further, please reach out to our General Sales Manager, Scott Teigland, at 262-409-2600.

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is sour second time purchasing from this Boucher..."

- SHACK1113 Verified Customer

This is sour second time purchasing from this Boucher dealership. We are very pleased with the friendliness, the atmosphere, and the service. We will defiantly recommend this dealership as well as be back in the future!!! Huge shout out to Joe Bucio for exceeding our expectations!!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your continued business! It's great to hear Joe exceeds your expectations!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is sour second time purchasing from this Boucher..."

- TARABACHMANN Verified Customer

This is sour second time purchasing from this Boucher dealership. We are very pleased with the friendliness, the atmosphere, and the service. We will defiantly recommend this dealership as well as be back in the future!!! Huge shout out to Ken Rice and Joe Bucio for exceeding our expectations!!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Rice

Oct 19, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the positive review! It's great to hear Joe exceeded your expectations!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used Buick, damaged underneath in 4 areas they..."

- MMZ Verified Customer

I bought a used Buick, damaged underneath in 4 areas they fixed it right away after I noticed it, very honest mistake on their behalf. Great service so far and gave me a bran new loaner for 1.5 weeks of waiting on my SUV to be fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Linder

Oct 19, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing - it was our pleasure. We ride with you every mile!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a brand new Sierra 3 weeks ago. There are..."

- JBELLIN51 Verified Customer

I purchased a brand new Sierra 3 weeks ago. There are flaws and I haven't heard from anyone in 2 weeks until I inquired today and was told someone would get back to me! I don't think I should have to beg for assistance! The salesman should have this matter at the top of his priority list @

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 18, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have tried to contact you to discuss this further, but have been unsuccessful in getting ahold of you. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Jim Piscitello, at 262-409-2600 at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you soon.

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at the dealership were very helpful, they..."

- DENNIS.LAMBERT Verified Customer

The people at the dealership were very helpful, they answered all our questions and weren't in any hurry. They made sure we understood every thing. The whole transaction went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Larson , Person answering phone even stopped to say hi

Aug 25, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Dennis, thank you for sharing this positive review!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Pleasure, Easy, Fun, Straight up, Nothing hidden"

- Brian

Joe Bucio was fun to work with. Relaxed, sharp, and showed an interest in me and what my needs were. He was honest with me and sent emails or phoned with updates so I could make an informed decision. Very responsive. The final process was a breeze with Kendall W. handling the financials. I'd come back here in a Heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Ryan - it's great to hear you enjoyed your buying experience working with Joe! Enjoy your new ride and please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,799

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,799

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,985

2017 Honda Civic

$19,985

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,190

2020 Buick Envision

$35,190

used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $53,981

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$53,981

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,997

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,997

used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $33,620

2018 GMC Canyon

$33,620