Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joseph Buttari
Joseph  Buttari at Lester Glenn Chevrolet
Refer Me

Joseph Buttari

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

398 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
5.0
68 Reviews

Sports & car enthusiast. Originally from Brooklyn, NY. I Love to travel in my spare time. Here to provide you with the Lester Glenn experience day-in and day-out!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Joseph Buttari

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Out of all my years buying cars they were the easiest to work with. Was thankfully not your normal car dealer bore More

by MMAZZA13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Horsfield , Dan Bennett

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was fantastic from the start, he made the whole process extremely easy. I came in and everything was ready for my review and signatures, fastest experience I have had. Great Job to Joe and to Dan f More

by GREG M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bennett

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was looking for a specific truck and was told by other dealerships they couldn't order or acquire it. Came in to Lester Glenn and they ordered it no problem very happy with the overall experience. wou More

by byrnekyle06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lester Glenn made ordering my sons dream truck a very easy process. We were told by Joe that the truck could take anywhere from four months to a year and to everyone’s surprise it arrived at the dealersh More

by MBBYRNE1995
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen , Kayla Phillips

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership made my first car purchase a breeze ! Salesman Joe was very knowledgeable and kept cool doing his job. He heard my needs and did his very best to meet them. I am highly satisfied with my More

by brandinom22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Horsfield , Dan Bennett

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Lester Glenn Chevrolet. Joe was very helpful to my wife and I Thanks again ! More

by RGM722
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience at Lester Glenn Toms River. Joe was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and got me into the exact car I wanted. More

by Buttarigianna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis, our salesman, was so very helpful and personable. He made sure that our preferences were meet and also attended to us promptly. More words! More

by ejones70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Hi ejones70, thanks for taking the time to leave us this review! We're so glad to hear you had a helpful and personable experience with Luis. We always put the needs of our customers first and foremost in the most efficient way possible. Thanks for being a part of our family here at Lester Glenn!

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

joe was very easy to work with, very helpful and made the car buying experience so easy, our second vehicle from him! thank you joe! More

by mckaylat.umland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The guys at Lester Glenn are the most professional and easy to deal with people you will ever meet! More

by Brian W.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Horsfield , Dan Bennett

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,226
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $47,987
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $18,937
2017 Jeep Compass
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,230
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRON GRY MET exterior
All Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRIDESCENT PRL exterior
All Wheel Drive