Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

Toms River, NJ

4.9
2,325 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lester Glenn Chevrolet is a new Chevrolet dealership located in Toms River, NJ. Lester Glenn Chevrolet also offers used cars and certified pre-owned Chevrolet vehicles. The Lester Glenn Chevrolet Service Center is your one-stop shop for all of your service, repair and maintenance needs on your Chevrolet vehicle. From oil changes, to tire rotations, keep your Chevy road-ready with the Lester Glenn Chevrolet team of service technicians. Since 1956, the Lester Glenn name has been associated with providing an unprecedented level of customer service. We invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying and servicing should be, experience Lester Glenn Chevrolet in Toms River, NJ!

398 Route 37 East

Toms River, NJ

08753

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,325 reviews

May 06, 2021

"Very pleased with the service and pleasant sales people...."

- Richard Igneri

Very pleased with the service and pleasant sales people. Have been doing business with Lester Glenn for my last 5 vehicles and I am very satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"I was so pleased and happy to deal with Bill Caffyn..."

- cessna612

I was so pleased and happy to deal with Bill Caffyn again. This was my second vehicle with Lester Glenn. He made our experience exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Lou and the crew at Lester Glenn went above and beyond to..."

- dmz8368

Lou and the crew at Lester Glenn went above and beyond to make my experience one to remember! I love my new truck! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pamela
May 05, 2021

"Lester Glenn Chevy was a better experience than I could..."

- ROMAO8

Lester Glenn Chevy was a better experience than I could have asked for. Tye Madden was amazing. Along with Mike, Nick, and Joe. They not only found us the car that fit our needs but also in our budget. They listened to our concerns and our needs. Tye helped with The Whole process to make sure we were getting what we wanted as well as what was the best fit for our family. I would highly recommend the whole team to anyone looking for an amazing car and experience. Thank you, Lester Glenn Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

"Tye and Mike gave us the greatest possible shopping..."

- Beckon

Tye and Mike gave us the greatest possible shopping experience when we bought our new car. Couldn t be happier with them and the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"Tye was amazing! He and his manager Mike knew what my..."

- EnclaveGirl

Tye was amazing! He and his manager Mike knew what my family was looking for and mindful of our budget! Together, they both worked to make it happen! Tye was knowledgeable, courteous, and just an all around friendly guy! We had a great experience and would highly recommend Tye, Mike and Lester Glenn Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"john festaLester Glenn Chevy was the second Chevy..."

- jrfesta18

john festa Lester Glenn Chevy was the second Chevy dealership I visited and they really knocked my socks off. Before I sat down I had a beverage and a very positive Salesperson in Bill. Bill pulled up all the cars I wanted to see and was very knowledgeable of these cars. Right off the bat this dealership gave me the deal I needed and before I knew it I was spending time with the GM, Joe. Bare in mind, this was 5PM on the last day of the month and the dealership was extremely busy. Despite this, Joe spent over thirty minutes with myself and Bill and both gentlemen made me feel like I was the most important person to them. Long story short, I received outstanding service from Bill and Joe and a deal that I never dreamed possible. Bill, Joe and the Lester Glenn Family have a customer for life. Great job Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : GM Joe H.
April 30, 2021

"My son surprised me with a 2017 Cadillac!!! As he lives..."

- Wassong

My son surprised me with a 2017 Cadillac!!! As he lives in Florida, everything was done over the phone. Tye delivered the car to me himself. He is a great guy!! Would recommend this Lester Glenn office to everyone!!! By the way, I love the car!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"Nick was super easy to work with! He was friendly and..."

- tylerkermoade

Nick was super easy to work with! He was friendly and courteous. The next vehicle I buy I will definitely be coming back to Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"We had the best experience with Tye at Lester Glenn! He..."

- MEESHISGOODNSIXTY

We had the best experience with Tye at Lester Glenn! He helped us with not one, but two cars and we felt like we were in the best hands! He was the utmost professional, listened to our needs and steered us in the right direction! We couldn't be happier!! Thank you, Tye!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,325 results