About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

4.9

937 Lifetime Reviews

398 Route 37 East, Toms River, New Jersey 08753
Call (732) 276-1296

937 Reviews of Lester Glenn Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2018

"Great experience!"

- CG

It was a pleasure working with Adam Chiappano during our recent experience at Lester Glenn. While car buying is often an extremely stressful experience, Adam made the process so much easier. He spent time with us, was extremely helpful, and answered all of our questions. Most importantly, he took the time to truly listen to us and understand our needs and what we were looking for. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Chiappano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- LDC

John Stetz went above and beyond to provide excellent service. He was patient, helpful and made the whole experience easy. Thanks to John and Lester Glenn Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Stetz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 19, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful that John went above and beyond to make sure you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks and enjoy!

January 18, 2018

"Fantastic"

- Donnaequinox

Joey Phillips was fantastic! He was very knowledgeable on the vehicle. We came in after talking with Joe Horsfield and I can say that Lester Glenn overall was the best car buying experience we ever had! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Horsfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominic Cuomo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 19, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful to know that our team was so helpful and that they were able to get you exactly what you wanted for such a great deal. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again and enjoy!

January 18, 2018

"Amazing job!"

- Apoplawski

Bill Caffyn and Lester Glenn Chevrolet are the best!!!! Bill helped make the impossible possible and I am ecstatic to be driving a new car!!! You are the best sales person I have ever dealt with..thank you for everything!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Caffyn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We're so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with Bill and that he made your buying experience so easy and comfortable. It's great that you were able to get a brand new car - we know you're going to love it! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again and enjoy!

January 18, 2018

"Worked hard to seal the deal in little time!"

- Anthony Fontaine

I came in late and needed to finalize a few details and purchase my new 2018 Equinox all before closing and Lester Glenn pulled it off!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Hi Anthony, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly. We're thrilled to know that we were able to make the deal happen and that you were able to get what you wanted. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 17, 2018

"Our first experience at Lester Glenn Dealer"

- bobbienj

We were very pleased with our experience at the Chevrolet dealer. Joe Phillips was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. We did not feel any pressure to purchase. Everyone there made it a pleasurable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Barile
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We are so thrilled that everything went so smoothly while you were here and that Joe was so helpful the whole time. It's great to know that you felt so comfortable and that you were able to get the vehicle you wanted for a great price. That's what it's all about and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks again and enjoy!

January 16, 2018

"FIRST TIME CUSTOMER "

- Patricia Fox

This was my son's first car purchase and the dealership made everything easy and memorable for him from start to finish. My husband was able to find our son the exact truck he wanted for the price he could afford thanks to Katy Dorsey. When my son and I picked up the car, the paperwork process was smooth and my son and I were treated with professionalism and courtesy by Paul Ditolla. When it came time to sign the financial papers, Nick Barile was a professional and a pleasure to deal with. When my son left the dealership, he "rang the bell" and the Lester Glenn staff were happy to applaud his purchase - a very nice moment for him. The car was detailed perfectly and my son is now enjoying his new Chevy Colorado very much. Thank you to all the staff at Lester Glenn who made this possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ditolla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Barile
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Katie Dorsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Hi Patricia, thank you for leaving us this review. We're happy to hear about your experience with our whole Chevy team and that everyone was so helpful and informative throughout the whole process. It truly sounds like our team went above and beyond to make sure you were able to get the exact vehicle your son wanted for such a great deal. Ringing the bell is all part of the experience and we're so glad you all enjoyed it! We wish you and your son the best of luck in his new Colorado and we hope to see you back again soon! Thank you again and enjoy!

January 15, 2018

"Excellent experience (Ryan Bahrle)"

- cwright221

We had an excellent experience with Ryan Bahrle. He was informative and patient and was very mindful of our budget. We started off in a car that was way over our price range and he was understanding when we wanted to back down from that deal. He gave us a lot of useful information that helped put us in a car that worked for our budget without feeling like we were lacking in quality. Definitely recommending Ryan & Lester Glenn to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bahrle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominic Cuomo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with Ryan and that he was so helpful and informative throughout the whole process. It definitely sounds like he went the extra mile to make sure you were able to get a vehicle you liked for a price that was best for your situation. That's the most important part! Thank you so much again for your feedback and best of luck in the future. Enjoy!

January 13, 2018

"Great Service"

- Nywranglerguy

Joe Phillips and Devin Jensen went above and beyond to make me and my family leave Lester Glenn happy, including staying past closing time. Thank you guys for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Devin Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. We're thrilled to hear that everything went so smoothly and that you were able to get what you wanted. It's wonderful that our team was so helpful and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. We appreciate your positive feedback and we wish you the best of luck in the future. Thank you so much again and enjoy!

January 13, 2018

"2018 Corvette "

- PPC 2018

We really appreciate Adam’s great customer service. He is knowledgeable and followed up to keep us posted on our Corvette order. We feel we had the best car buying experience we’ve ever had, and over the years we’ve purchased many new cars. We found everyone at Lester Glenn very friendly and accommodating. Our purchase took longer than originally thought, but we feel Adam, Nick, & Joe went above and beyond to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Chiappano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Barile
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Horsfield
Jan 16, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. We are thrilled to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Adam was so helpful and informative throughout the whole process. We are thrilled that our team went the extra mile to makes sure you were comfortable and up to speed on everything the whole time. That's what it's all about! We appreciate your positive feedback and your recommendation and we definitely hope to see you again soon! Thank you so much again and best of luck in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 937 results