About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

4.9

1,127 Lifetime Reviews

398 Route 37 East, Toms River, New Jersey 08753
Call (732) 276-1296

1127 Reviews of Lester Glenn Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2018

"Great Experience "

- JennH

Lou Molino was the best! Very knowledgeable, courteous and not pushy! Nick B did an awesome job, low rate loan as promised. Overall GREAT experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Molino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Barile
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"Getting my first car! "

- cdallavalle

Back in May when my parents bought a car from Stephen, they decided that they would be going back to him when I get my first car. As soon as we pulled up to Lester Glenn Chevrolet, we were greeted by Stephen and I told him what I was looking for. Right away he took us to see a Jeep, and I was sold! Stephen was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, which made my decision so easy! This first car buying experience really set the bar high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Eidlen, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Great experience "

- Tstone16

Great experience and left with a beautiful new car. Every one was friendly and courteous. Lou Molino had us in and out in a short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

July 17, 2018

"great"

- Walnut1006

Have leased 4 vehicles from dealership.Always have a good experience there with things going just fine. Thanks to Adam Chiapanno who always takes care of my needs when leasing a vehicle...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review and especially for your loyalty to our dealership over the years! We couldn't be happier to hear that this is your fourth vehicle from us and that we've kept you coming back! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again and enjoy!

July 16, 2018

"Great experience "

- Alfano1

Quick and efficient service and thorough in explaining a very nice product. Every one was friendly and the time frame for getting in and out was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Molino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominic Cuomo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 19, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We're thrilled to hear about your experience with Lou and that he was so helpful and efficient while you were here. It's great to know that everything went quickly and that you were in and out in no time. That's the Lester Glenn Experience! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 15, 2018

"Awsome! The crew I dealt with were Awsome! Joe, Lou and Nick"

- SteveO

My experience started with Lou. Extremely professional and honest. He did everything possible to meet my needs. Then Joe came in to explain all the numbers to me. He was very professional and transparent. He took the time to keep reworking the numbers on several vehicles to see which deal was best for me. Then I met with Nick to finalize the paperwork. He was extremely professional in the way he explained all the paperwork. It was a lot of info but he made it quick and thorough. I should also add that Nick kept in touch with me on a daily basis on the status of my truck due to the fact that it was coming from Pa. All were very alternative to my needs. Great job guys. Ill be back! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Cipriani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Horsfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Barile
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 19, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Hi Steve, thanks so much for this great review! We're so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Joe and Lou were so helpful and informative throughout the whole process. It truly sounds like our team went above and beyond to make sure you were up to speed on everything from start to finish. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you again!

July 15, 2018

"Smooth sailing!"

- Bialuk,April

From start to finish everything went smoothly and quickly. I saw the car on line under used vehicles. Great price and miles. Test drove, purchased it and done. Start to finish 3 hours! Shout out to Bill Caffyn awesome sales rep. He made us feel completely comfortable the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Caffyn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominic Cuomo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful that Bill was so helpful and informative throughout the whole process and that you were able to get what you wanted for a great deal. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

July 12, 2018

"Drove an extra hour each way"

- Mickey Branson

I was working with a local Chevrolet dealer and decided I didn't like how they were dealing with me on a new vehicle. Decided to drive south to Lester Glenn and Pine Belt. Loved the experience at Lester Glenn right from the start. The salesman, Stephen Eidlen made the experience painless and took the time to make sure I got to consider every vehicle I might want, including driving me to an offsite storage lot. Awesome experience!!! Second vehicle I have bought from Lester Glenn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Eidlen, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable the whole time and that you were able to get what you wanted! We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 12, 2018

"Excellent A+ team"

- 280dan

The entire experience was exceptional. My wife and I stopped in just to test drive a Chevy Colorado since we’ve never owned a pick up before and we ended up leaving with it. Big thank you to our salesman Bill Caffyn, who helped us from start to finish, and upon learning we hadn’t ate all day and were starving, ordered us a pizza while we waited to finish the purchase process. Billy Tilton and Glen Trautweiler, sales managers, went to bat and made the deal work for us and were great to deal with. HUGE thanks to the Lester Glenn team A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Caffyn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Billy Tilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Glen Trautweiler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominic Cuomo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're so thrilled to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Bill was so helpful and informative throughout the whole process. It's wonderful that Bill and Glen were so helpful and that you were able to get what you wanted. Pizza is a great addition too! You can't go wrong with that ;) We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

July 11, 2018

"Our Colorado experience"

- Steve1087

The transaction of leasing our 2018 Chevy Colorado went rather smoothly..We test drove it , agreed on lease terms and were on our way home in less than 2 hrs.with full satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Caffyn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're thrilled to hear that everything went so smoothly and that you were on the road in your new truck in no time! That's what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about! We appreciate your positive feedback and we wish you lots of luck in your new Colorado! Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,127 results