Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

4.9

1,884 Lifetime Reviews

398 Route 37 East, Toms River, New Jersey 08753
Call (732) 276-1296

By Type

Showing 1,884 reviews

July 03, 2020

"My salesman Lou Cipriani was wonderful, upfront and..."

- angek

My salesman Lou Cipriani was wonderful, upfront and listened to exactly what I wanted. Great experience also Devin in finance was thorough and great! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2020

"I recommend using Louis Molino! He’s the best!!! He was..."

- Jodie Clancy

I recommend using Louis Molino! He’s the best!!! He was super accommodating and helped my daughter find the perfect car within her budget. The financing was super quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"We had a great experience bill was very nice to deal with..."

- craigcamp1973

We had a great experience bill was very nice to deal with I would definitely go back to buy again thank you for making it easy for my son getting his first financed vehicle from you guys at lester Glenn chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Lou is the absolute best! He took care of us like we were..."

- mhayesbabies

Lou is the absolute best! He took care of us like we were family. Very dedicated to making us happy. Highly recommend him for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Mr. Louis was very helpful in the process of trading in..."

- lucia

Mr. Louis was very helpful in the process of trading in my old truck and help me get into a new one so was Matt they both took the time to look into the best deal I could get. This is the second time buying from hopefully won't be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Adam is so easy to work with. He’s professional and..."

- Joe’s Mom

Adam is so easy to work with. He’s professional and friendly. He made sure that the purchase of my new Malibu went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Came in looking to get out of my equinox early, Nick was..."

- steve.tellini

Came in looking to get out of my equinox early, Nick was very professional and easy to work with and got me a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 28, 2020

"Helpful, friendly, and attentive people..."

- chindog21

Nick was very personable, patient, and extremely helpful. He wasn't overbearing and was genuine. It was a pleasant car buying experience dealing with Nick and the rest of the folks at Lester Glenn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 27, 2020

"Adam was excellent as was Joe as always. Both made the..."

- Sabrinazitniak

Adam was excellent as was Joe as always. Both made the entire process very easy. Adam went over every aspect of the truck. I would recommend Adam to whomever is looking for a Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2020

"Nick was extremely helpful, patient and friendly. One of..."

- rumsbychris

Nick was extremely helpful, patient and friendly. One of the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks Nick, Mike from finance and Chevy Lester Glenn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike from finance, Thanks!
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,884 results