Joseph Cavallaro
Joseph Cavallaro at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Joseph Cavallaro | Page 2

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews
5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Joseph Cavallaro

July 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Cab made buying my son's first car quick and easy. Came in, got the info, made the deal and out the door. Highly recommend. More

by vvfilms
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene is the best worker of all time he’s so funny and sells a lot of cars More

by r.paneque23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Cav was very Patient and easy to deal with buying my vehicle, I recommend Joe. More

by Leelove55
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim

Mar 04, 2023

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

February 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Buying experience at Pinebelt Chevy. Highly recommend Joe Cav, Marlin and Kim. They went above and beyond to make the deal happen! Will be back again for the next vehicle purchase. More

by Domproco
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2023

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased my first new car in quite some time after hearing all the horror stories out there am I glad I came to Pinebelt Chevrolet on rt 88. My sales professional was Eugene Cipriano and he was fanta More

by Jrc7408
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pagano, Dan Ariel, Brian Brown, Eugene Cipriano , George Marshall, Jeff Wickner, Ginnie Sullo in insurance handled all my needs

Nov 01, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Pine Belt Chevrolet

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lets all face it, buying a car can be a dread. I" can honeslty say this was the best experience, Joe CAv was up front , answered all my questions and I" will do business with him again in the futu More

by stayamerican
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He’s was absolutely amazing. He was very patient even though we were a bit difficult with our needs. He heard our needs and made it happen with a smile on his face. I’d recommend More

by Arielle.thomas42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great time buying a vehicle, Joe Cav was very up front , this process was so easy and im glad I purchased from Pine Belt More

by Sokol#123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with joe cav he sold me a great car Love it !!!! More

by Mekhia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leased a new Silverado from Pine Belt. I recommend Pine Belt and my salesman Joe cav More

by Samtheman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $18,491
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $12,000
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $20,000
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,713
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $16,000
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,341
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive