Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph F.L. Wood.
Joseph F.L. Wood
Joseph F.L. Wood at INFINITI of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph F.L. Wood

Sales Professional

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Born and raised in the Chicago suburbs. I starting my career in the Nissan/Infiniti auto group in South Carolina of all places. Come to find out I missed the cold, so you can take the kid out of the mid-west but you cant take the mid-west out of the kid! Selling cars is tons of fun so buying one shouldn't be any different. When I'm not helping clients I spend my time among friends.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Sales Certified ||

Infiniti Sales Certified ||

8 Reviews of Joseph F.L. Wood

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey and team were really great to work with. I was..."

- JF2345

Joey and team were really great to work with. I was impressed with Infiniti of Naperville from a past service experience, and their sales team was just as awesome. They listened to what I needed and got me the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are happy to hear that Joey did a great job for you. We appreciate your business!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From our Sales experience to the Finance experience,..."

- Alycia Clayton

From our Sales experience to the Finance experience, Naperville Infiniti ROCKED! Our both of our sales and finance guy name was Joseph!!! They were professional and phenomenal!!! I will definitely refer someone to them to purchase their Infiniti vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Apr 24, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Alycia Clayton, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph (Joey) was absolutely amazing to work with. I felt..."

- patriciafreeland19

Joseph (Joey) was absolutely amazing to work with. I felt no pressure to make a decision quickly. The pricing for the auto was excellent and the finance manager Mr. Garrett was respectful and answered all my questions. Additionally, Joey actually had the car I wanted moved off the sales floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Patriciafreeland19, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Joey and Mr Garrett. we're glad you had such a wonderful experience and hope you are enjoying your new INFINITI!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph Wood was Very Professional and and Easy to Work..."

- David

Joseph Wood was Very Professional and and Easy to Work with. He even took the time and reached out the next day with a follow up text. Thanks, David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Hello David, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey made me feel comfortable and went out of his way to..."

- S_Martin

Joey made me feel comfortable and went out of his way to get me exactly what I wanted. True professional, and very knowledgeable. I was delighted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Hi S_martin, thank you so much for your positive comments about Joey! we appreciate your feedback.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey Wood sold us our SUV. He is courteous and cares..."

- sophiedoodle22

Joey Wood sold us our SUV. He is courteous and cares about his customers. He follows through on his promises. He knows about the cars he sells. We were very satisfied with our deal and the customer service!!! See Joey at Naperville Infiniti! A great deal may come your way!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Sophiedoodle22, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our Joey! we really appreciate your feedback!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey was very kind and helpful. He was very knowledgeable..."

- Lashanna C

Joey was very kind and helpful. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He wanted to make sure that I was satisfied as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Lashanna C, we're happy you found Joey to be so supportive during your experience here at Infiniti Of Naperville. He truly is an asset to his clients and our dealership

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph F.L.Wood was my sales rep and he was amazing. Very..."

- lrowa27

Joseph F.L.Wood was my sales rep and he was amazing. Very patience and had a lot of insight. He took his time to explain every question I had and made this purchase as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Lrowa27, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Joey really goes above and beyond for his clients.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,992
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,648
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,353
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $48,171
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,757
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 INFINITI Q70L car, priced at $25,995
2017 INFINITI Q70L
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD