Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Flynn.
Chris Flynn
Chris Flynn at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
4.8

Chris Flynn

General Manager

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

51 Reviews of Chris Flynn

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to have working on your vehicle!!Great..."

- NEHRBASS Verified Customer

Great people to have working on your vehicle!! Great office gang also!! I have known several of them over the years, and always have had GREAT SERVICE!! THX Lorence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff are very welcoming, the service was done..."

- WQT Verified Customer

The staff are very welcoming, the service was done quickly and efficiently, and we were charged a fair price. Thank you to all the staff for their hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice job Richard Love, this is my 3rd consecutive Truck..."

- Randy

Nice job Richard Love, this is my 3rd consecutive Truck that I've bought at your place and they have all be handled in a very nice manor. Thanks for your help I love my new Ranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the positive review, Randy! We are glad you enjoyed working with Richard and congrats on your new Ford Ranger!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have never done business with this dealership and..."

- BIELEFELDJC Verified Customer

Have never done business with this dealership and sincerely hope I never do again. Dealership lied about the status of my service and took the vehicle to a non-Ford provider to do the work. Was charged above the Ford website published installation cost. Incompetent and dishonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 08, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are very disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with your service here at Boucher. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Ken Braun, at 262-338-3379 so we can discuss your visit further. We hope to hear from you soon.

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for the works oil change with a 12:30 appointment..."

- TONYTHIMM Verified Customer

Came in for the works oil change with a 12:30 appointment and left and 3:20 very ridiculous! The last time that happened probably 2 years ago it was over 2 hours for the same thing I worked with Kim G and after I left and paid for it she called and said she talked to the service manager and they refunded my payment I felt then she went above and beyond! I appreciate a person like her! I have bought my last 2 cars there because of Dave Brooks another person I respect but now that it’s time for another vehicle it’s probably time to check other alternatives!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brooks, Stephanie Turner

Dec 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Tony - we are very sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with your previous and most recent Service visits with us. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Ken Braun, at 262-338-3379 so we can discuss this further with you.

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very comfortable and friendly experience. Our..."

- c75mb

It was a very comfortable and friendly experience. Our sales man was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. wouldn't hesitate on going back there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Weathers, Eugene Sanchez

Dec 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are thrilled you had a positive and enjoyable buying experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leaseing a new car.The sales people are very friendly and..."

- MAXSTANDKE Verified Customer

Leaseing a new car.The sales people are very friendly and not pushy.They make you feel completely comfortable and are very knowledgeable about their products and prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Max - we are happy you had a positive experience with us!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordie Boucher Ford is my go to for service of my..."

- CDEHUSSON Verified Customer

Gordie Boucher Ford is my go to for service of my vehicles for work I cant do myself. The Service Dept is top notch from the Service Writers, Mechanics and Service Manager. If I have any concerns they all want to verify everything was done right and if necessary correct anything that isn't. I highly recommend them for anyone's service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for your recommendation and review!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Update: No longer recommend here. Or if you do buy..."

- MDG3364

Update: No longer recommend here. Or if you do buy something have them put everything in writing with service department. They were the last to change the oil on the vehicle I purchased according to them/carfax.. whatever service tech worked on it did damage the oil pan.. now the vehicle can’t even get an oil change without dropping the whole front end and putting in a new pan. Did the service department own up to this?? Of course not! Their techs would never do such a thing! HA OKAY.. now I’m out $1400 for their mistake after they (service dept/ GM) refuse to return any phone calls. Sales dept great.. everything else not so much Amanda, John, & Erik were fantastic to work with from start to finish throughout the entire buying process. They were very friendly and accommodating even going as far as picking me up from the airport and making sure I arrived home after a 9 hour drive! Definitely recommend Gordie Boucher if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 02, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

MDG, we are very sorry to hear you no longer recommend Boucher. Unfortunately, we are unable to find your name in our system. When you have the opportunity, please reach out to our Service Manager, Ken Braun, at 262-338-3379. We hope to hear from you soon.

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordie Boucher will not only provide a competitive price..."

- ECASEY0 Verified Customer

Gordie Boucher will not only provide a competitive price but they also care about there customers. They ensure that the vehicle you are looking at will indeed fit your needs. I would recommend Gordie Boucher to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,205

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,205

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,130

2020 Ford Escape

$31,130

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,445

2020 Ford Fusion

$21,445