Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Loera.
Joseph Loera
Joseph  Loera at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

Joseph Loera | Page 2

Service Advisor

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams Street
Riverside, CA 92504

125 Reviews of Joseph Loera

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Joseph Loera for you wonderful service for my..."

- FACTS

Thank you Joseph Loera for you wonderful service for my Auxiliary battery replacement. You recommendation is helpful and you are professional and a great advisor. I will stay with Walter's because I trust you and your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Joseph this 5-star review! He will be honored by your very kind words and to know how confident you are in his efforts! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know how Joseph and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had bring my car in for a small fix. Everything went..."

- Nattynat

Had bring my car in for a small fix. Everything went smooth and easy. Always a pleasure working with my advisor Joseph. He is always extremely helpful and friendly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Joseph this 5-star review! He will be delighted to hear of your very kind words and to know how greatly you value his assistance! It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to let us know how Joseph and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend the service department my advisor was..."

- Martinez109

Highly recommend the service department my advisor was outstanding. I took my car in at my earliest convenience 9am and they had it ready by 1pm IMPRESSIVE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We are delighted to hear that Joseph took exceptional care of you throughout your visit. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less than the same quality and efficient service in the future! Wishing you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience here at Walters. The whole team..."

- JamesKinny

I had a great experience here at Walters. The whole team here is really helpful and I got all my questions answered in a timely manner. I was kept in the loop with every single detail , thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramirez

Apr 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

James, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are pleased that our team could be of assistance to you and make your overall service visit so smooth and informative! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never disappointed when I come to bring my car in for..."

- Jorgefinn

Never disappointed when I come to bring my car in for service. Very pleased with the service and care of my car. I can always count on Walters! A big THANK YOU to my advisor Joseph. He has helped me in the past and he does a great job. If I could give 10 stars I would!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Jorge, Thank you so much for your excellent review. We appreciate your business and are pleased that we could consistently provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve. Offering 5-star service is so important to us, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the future! Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walters Mercedes always takes care of my fleet of..."

- Cyn99

Walters Mercedes always takes care of my fleet of vehicles. My whole family has Mercedes and we make sure to take it to their service because of the fantastic service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Offering top-quality service is so important to us, and we are overjoyed that our efforts consistently meet your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to assist you, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicles with our best care in the future! Wishing you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service! Always a pleasure working with..."

- LeticiaV

Awesome customer service! Always a pleasure working with Joseph. I've brought my car in multiple times and everything was great and smooth every single time! Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Leticia, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are delighted to know that Joseph always takes exceptional care of you and your automotive needs! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know how Joseph and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for helping me out as much as possible! Had a..."

- Staceluv

Thank you for helping me out as much as possible! Had a great experience here and my advisor was so kind and very informative. My car was also done so quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are delighted to know that Joseph took great care of you and ensured that your needs were swiftly resolved! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Apart from the cost I was very happy with the effort of..."

- scarson

Apart from the cost I was very happy with the effort of the service team to keep my baby looking and running good. I really enjoyed being given the knowledge that my next trip back is going to be the really expensive one due to Transmission service. On a car that has 11,000 miles on it and is only 5 years old ! Ho yea Joseph Loera did a nice job of checking me in I am not sure who was the team member who finished up with me !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive review. We are pleased that Joseph and the team could be of assistance to you and get your concerns taken care of. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we certainly provide you with nothing less than the same quality service in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph Loera. He is a nice guy , friendly . The service..."

- Lam Le

Joseph Loera. He is a nice guy , friendly . The service in the front dest really nice too . I think I really happy for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Lam, Thank you for leaving Joseph this 5-star review! We are happy to hear that he took great care of you and your automotive needs throughout your visit! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how he and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD