Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Interlicchia.
Mark Interlicchia
Mark Interlicchia at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.8

Mark Interlicchia

Assistant Service Manager

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams Street
Riverside, CA 92504

Next time you need service advise or information or just to schedule a service appointment give mark a call. Mark can walk you though the service process and make sure your car is serviced correctly and is done right the first time. Mark is also a car guy and he has a passion for the SL63 AMG and could see himself driving the roads and highways in Italy on a future vacation. He is also in to sports and follows the Eagles, Lakers and Yankees and enjoys playing sports as well. Be sure to stop by his desk and say hello on your next visit.

Employee Video

152 Reviews of Mark Interlicchia

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Interlicchia was our service manager and he has..."

- rfitzpatrick

Mark Interlicchia was our service manager and he has always done a great time each and every time we are having our car serviced! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome job to the whole team at Walters Mercedes. My..."

- Ba875144

Awesome job to the whole team at Walters Mercedes. My family has bought several cars there so far and will continue to do so. Service is always on point and never disappoints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Greene, Cody Burt

Apr 15, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are honored to have your family's confidence and loyalty, and we are pleased that our team could provide you with a top-notch experience once again. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further assistance to you in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always impressed with the way that I am treated by..."

- CTC1960

I am always impressed with the way that I am treated by Mark Interlicchia at Walter’s Mercedes Benz while servicing our vehicle. My family has been a client of Walter’s for over 25 years and my relationship with the service department is very important when selecting a vehicle. Mark never disappoints and continues to be an asset to Walter’s Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It is our pleasure to assist you, and we are pleased that Mark could consistently provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve. He will be honored to know how confident you are in his efforts, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you David and Mark for always helping me when..."

- Rbaseball84

Thank you David and Mark for always helping me when needed. Vehicle broke down and they helped me get it towed it. It was fixed and ready pretty quick. Just needed a new battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Greene

Mar 30, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are overjoyed that our efforts continuously meet your satisfaction. Offering quality and efficient service is so important to us, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the future! Wishing you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Ramirez is the best. I have been coming to service..."

- Sandhu

Alex Ramirez is the best. I have been coming to service dept since 1999, dealt with all professional people here. If ever had any concerns they were always addressed right away. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramirez

Mar 30, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Alex this wonderful review. We appreciate your business and are pleased that we could consistently provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for many years to come! Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I use to only work with mark but since his promotion I’ve..."

- Arthurwilvox

I use to only work with mark but since his promotion I’ve been working with David and he’s doing a good job just like mark did. Thank you for the continued amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Greene

Mar 18, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Arthur, Thank you so much for leaving David this wonderful review! He will be delighted to hear of your very kind words and to know that his efforts met your satisfaction. Offering top-quality service is so important to us, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a minor tire issue with my new Mercedes. Mark..."

- Achaney

I had a minor tire issue with my new Mercedes. Mark Interlicchia resolved the problem in a timely manner. Outstanding customer service and commitment to excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are pleased that Mark could get you and your automotive needs efficiently taken care of! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although a difficult scenario for us as MB owners, Alex..."

- adrian_banales

Although a difficult scenario for us as MB owners, Alex and the service team were outstanding, helpful and professional through it all. Highly recommended service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramirez

Feb 26, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Adrian, Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We are pleased that our team could put you at ease and get your concerns successfully taken care of! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark is the best!Reliable, helpful, friendly and..."

- tiffany2mas

Mark is the best!Reliable, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Walter’s Mercedes employees the best staff and offers the best customer service in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Tiffany, Thank you for leaving Mark this 5-star review! We are pleased to know that he took such great care of you throughout your recent visit! Offering quality and reliable service is so important to us, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the future! Wishing you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Ramirez was my serv. advisor and took care of me!..."

- tiggertackle

Alex Ramirez was my serv. advisor and took care of me! Very professional and courteous. I was filled in on anything there was an updated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramirez

Jan 27, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Alex this 5-star review! We are pleased that he could be of assistance to you and make your visit a 5-star experience. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know how he and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$54,660

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$43,305