Bryan Malzahn
Bryan Malzahn at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Bryan Malzahn

Sales

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
5.0
77 Reviews

Dealership Experience

38 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Bryan Malzahn

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan and the whole team at Weber Chevrolet were great to work with! Bryan walked us through ordering our our new new vehicle and stayed in touch with us through the entire process. We had our new Traverse i More

by Aimee65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Sep 22, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best new truck buying experience I’ve ever had. Bryan Malzahn delivered my truck from his dealership in the St. Louis area to my driveway in Shell Knob Missouri. He was very professional, ans More

by fishntherock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Farris

Sep 23, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got my dream car thanks to Bryan! He worked late two days and even over text to help make sure everything was covered. The dealership made efforts to help us even coming from out of t More

by Sherie T.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership and the salesmen were very helpful and nice. Really great people and would recommend them to anyone. More

by costelr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Keith Key

Sep 20, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman where easy to work with on my Silverado 2500 truck order. I would order my future vehicles from Weber. Will have my new vehicle serviced at Weber. More

by Murphsilverado
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Meador

Aug 12, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was completely satisfied with everyone and the whole process at Weber Chevrolet. Thank you ! More

by jimkatrogan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Bob Olander

Aug 01, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan Malzhan was extremely helpful and personable. He kept an eye out for incoming cars that fit my needs and could not have been more helpful throughout the process. I can’t recommend him highly eno More

by gst776
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Jul 01, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Meador was a great help! In a time where supply chain issues are still very common, dealerships can be extremely challenging to navigate. HOWEVER, the experience at Weber was More

by jacob.reilly2017
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great fast hassle free experience! ! Super friendly! Great customer service! Couldn’t be happier More

by Truckmanstl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dale Martin and Bryan Malzahn were great to work with and very professional at what they do. Thank You Guys. More

by jgebhardt72
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Martin

Apr 20, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,260
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,998
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,745
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,930
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $30,685
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,580
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive