Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bryan Malzahn
Bryan Malzahn at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Bryan Malzahn

Sales

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
5.0
56 Reviews

Dealership Experience

37 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Bryan Malzahn

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second purchase from this dealer. Bryan was super..."

- Seufertdon

My second purchase from this dealer. Bryan was super easy to work with. Chris in financing was very good at getting me great financing. Weber has superior service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan is always very professional, he makes sure to go..."

- kathysteiner

Bryan is always very professional, he makes sure to go over every detail. I have purchased all my new cars from Weber. Thank you for great service. I love my new Equinox. Thank You Bryan Thanks to all Weber Team , GREAT SERVICE GUYS

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my new trail boss silverado was probably the most..."

- Cody_brumley

Buying my new trail boss silverado was probably the most seamless and easiest car buying experience of my life. Bryan and Arlene were nothing but professional and courteous as well as the gentlemen working in the finance department. I was in and out within an hour and a half and back to work. Bryan was thorough with the tour around the facility as well as was Arlene with explaining the features of my new truck and after test driving my truck I knew it was for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Jun 21, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Weber Chevrolet was exceptional. Brian..."

- dtheodoro

Our experience at Weber Chevrolet was exceptional. Brian Malzan provided excellent customer service as always, which is why we traveled from Jackson MS to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance gentleman was fabulous

Jun 02, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with! Overall I’m happy with my buying..."

- Dylan

Great to work with! Overall I’m happy with my buying experience here at Weber and everyone was great! Thank you again, I really appreciate the professionalism and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gilbert , And thank you Chris Linnenbrink!

Apr 30, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Dylan, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new vehicle is often one of the most stressful..."

- STLCards79

Buying a new vehicle is often one of the most stressful and difficult processes one can experience. Luckily, working with the team at Weber takes every bit of that consternation and anxiety out of the equation. They take customer service and satisfaction very seriously and approach the sales cycle in a personal and genuine manner with your needs being the single focal point. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Weber over the span of 10 years and both experiences were outstanding to say the least. I would happily recommend Bryan, Tim, Chris and the entire Weber team to anyone looking for the best purchase process in the St. Louis area and a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gilbert

Apr 28, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua Cody and Bryan Malzahn were both great to work..."

- Katie A

Joshua Cody and Bryan Malzahn were both great to work with, they went above and beyond and were so patient! The process was painless and Bryan was very easy going and negotiated our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Cody

Apr 19, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Weber Chevrolet was great to work with. They were honest..."

- Mightymouse722

Weber Chevrolet was great to work with. They were honest and up front. I have never been in a dealership that had me out the door as quickly as Weber did. I will be buying from them in the future. As a first responder they took great care of me on the price. So my fellow responders need to hit them up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience financing my new Chevy..."

- Jacob Leonard

I had an amazing experience financing my new Chevy Express. Everyone did a fantastic job making sure my experience was quick and easy. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Jacob, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was beyond stuck in a lengthy lease that I was unhappy..."

- Trevor Robinson

I was beyond stuck in a lengthy lease that I was unhappy with. Bryan and Mike were extremely helpful, I gave them what I believed to be an impossible task and they delivered. I am grateful for this group and will recommend Weber and it’s team to anyone on the lookout for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Michael Busch

Mar 10, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,875
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,698
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $18,798
2015 Buick LaCrosse
used
Dark Chocolate exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,750
2015 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $21,150
2018 Chevrolet Volt
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,998
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive