Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joseph Rodriguez
Joseph Rodriguez at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa
Refer Me

Joseph Rodriguez

Sales

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa

2510 East 8th Street
Odessa, TX 79761

Contact Me
5.0
94 Reviews
5.0

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Joseph Rodriguez

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grecia Ortiz y Joseph Rodríguez nos brindaron muy buen..."

- YUDITS15 Verified Customer

Grecia Ortiz y Joseph Rodríguez nos brindaron muy buen servicio muy amables nos explicaron cada duda que teníamos hacen excelente su trabajo

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grecia Ortiz

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are great very friendly staff. Went above and..."

- SHAVONNAFOUNTAIN09 Verified Customer

These guys are great very friendly staff. Went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience with us! We are here to offer any assistance you need in the future!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very good fast service never have I been in and..."

- CHRISTIE.JORDAN67 Verified Customer

They were very good fast service never have I been in and out less than 2 Hours I will set tell my friends about the service I got from all American dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Auz

Sep 22, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you again Christie for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service loved how fast things went my sales man..."

- CHRISTIE.JORDAN67 Verified Customer

Very good service loved how fast things went my sales man was great as well couldn’t ask for better service than what I got .will tell my friend how great you were

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Auz

Sep 22, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you Christie for the fantastic words! We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and we thank you for your business! If you need anything at all, please contact us!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted by a sales man who was very nice and did a..."

- CHRISTIE.JORDAN67 Verified Customer

I was greeted by a sales man who was very nice and did a great job would definitely recommend him to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Garcia

Sep 22, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you Christie for the wonderful review and recommendation! Please contact us if you ever need anything at all! Take Care!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Little upset due to a chip on the windshield and we didnt..."

- TINATOBAR Verified Customer

Little upset due to a chip on the windshield and we didnt notice until the next day. It was dark outside when we got the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente trato, muy atentos en especial sergio..."

- Jorge Fierro Verified Customer

Excelente trato, muy atentos en especial sergio villarreal, al pendiente en cualquier momento y aclarando cualquier duda que surgia sobre el vehiculo de mi interes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Villarreal

Aug 23, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

¡Nos alegra saber que lo pasó genial con nosotros en All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa! Gracias por compartir tu experiencia. Esperamos que pasen por aquí y nos vuelvan a ver pronto.

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Staff where very professional and listen to my needs and..."

- EDDIE.RAMIREZ0 Verified Customer

Staff where very professional and listen to my needs and worked hard to get me in my new vehicle thank you to all staff very happy !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ortega , Sebastian

Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate it more than you know!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa was quick..."

- CHASERICKERSON03 Verified Customer

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa was quick and efficient to make sure that I got the car that I wanted for a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and are here if you need anything at all!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman David was awesome, very knowledgeable and..."

- helicx Verified Customer

Our salesman David was awesome, very knowledgeable and helpful. Great Customer Service . Did not rush us showed us many cars to find the right one for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David

Aug 16, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the Amazing Review! Please let us know if you need anything!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,534
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
Blazing Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $45,995
2020 Nissan 370Z
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,325
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,653
2017 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,212
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,032
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive