Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Stephen.
Joseph Stephen
Joseph Stephen at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph Stephen

Service Advisor

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Joseph Stephen

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional got my car back on the road all fixed I..."

- Gail

Very professional got my car back on the road all fixed I am very happy with the finished work . Nothing else to say until I buy a new Toyota this car is my 4th Toyota am planning on buying a new one sometime in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph Stephen is the best service advisor I've had in..."

- JJ

Joseph Stephen is the best service advisor I've had in all the years I've been a customer.. I keep coming back instead of going to Bev Smith because of hjm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fast. Agent was pleasant. No complaints with..."

- Harro

Service was fast. Agent was pleasant. No complaints with any service I've had. Been having Toyota's service here for years & most recent was the best, well organized, fastest I've had yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph was terrific as usual!!!!! And Matt didn’t care..."

- oldster56

Joseph was terrific as usual!!!!! And Matt didn’t care enough about other’s well-being to bother wearing a mask inside ( need 3 words) Would give you 5 stars if it wasn’t for Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Salton

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always pleased with Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart...."

- jdlar53

I am always pleased with Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart. They have the finest service dept. I have been having our cars serviced there since, 1999 and the reason I still go there is the work is always done properly. Their service advisors are very knowledgeable and only suggest what is needed, and will tell you if something can be rescheduled at a latter date. There is no pressure to have the work done right away. I always feel comfortable going there for service, because the work is done right and I will not be taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, friendly and accommoating. Scott had..."

- brujoharris

Very professional, friendly and accommoating. Scott had followed up with us from six months ago, and had our perfect car in mind before we even arrived. Bobby made us a fair deal, and was friendly doing it! 2nd time at this dealership.Love our Rav 4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Joseph and your mechanics...."

- donacker

Excellent service from Joseph and your mechanics. Identified two issues, one covered by the warranty, changed the oil, wipers and rear brakes and I'm back on the road for another 100K miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I contacted the dealership service department concerning..."

- lmisacson

I contacted the dealership service department concerning a steel sliver in the sidewall of the tire. I spoke with Paul in Parts who ordered a replacement Dunlop PT20 tire. I met with Justin Stephen, team service advisor and Kareem Thomas, Service Manager who together reordered the correct PT20 tire and arranged for the new tire to replace the "donut" tire on the car. They went out of their way to contact me when the tire was delivered to the dealership, were very friendly, courteous, respectful and represented the dealership in a very professional manner. Please take the time to thank these employees for a great job. Acknowledging performance is a great motivator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kareem Thomas, Paul Lovitt

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service very good and well organized. But I had a $20...."

- Shirley

Service very good and well organized. But I had a $20. Coupon that was not applied. Overall I am satisfied with the service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Salton

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the VIP service I received from Justin in the..."

- slcathcart

I love the VIP service I received from Justin in the service department. He is a very professional and pleasant young man. I’m happy to have him as my service advisor for both my Tundra and Corolla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $12,900
2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,000
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,487
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD