Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Vo.
Joseph Vo
Joseph Vo at Nissan of Sacramento
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph Vo

General Sales Manager

Nissan of Sacramento

2820 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Me

On my rare days off, I love spending time with my 2 beautiful daughters! We enjoy singing and goofing off!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

29 Reviews of Joseph Vo

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just recently purchased the 2020 Nissan Altima Platinum..."

- Kelly N.

I just recently purchased the 2020 Nissan Altima Platinum here. Carlos, Joe and Fred were amazing. They are really professional and friendly and went out of their way to help me and made this transaction so easy and smooth. If you are looking for a new car, this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Parga, Frederic Howell

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an appointment at ten am, and he was on time and..."

- Corrine

I had an appointment at ten am, and he was on time and ready for me. No rush, no pressure, knowledgeable, and very patient with me. I didn’t get that “ weird sales man” vibe either. I was given many options in my price range to choose from which allowed me to eliminate one by one. Thank you Fred and Jo. This was a big deal for me after my last experience elsewhere. See you guys soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christiana Rodriguez , Joseph Vo

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frederic Howell is the number one reason to get your car..."

- happycamper2020

Frederic Howell is the number one reason to get your car at Nissan of Sacramento. Hands down. He is an absolute treasure. There’s a reason he’s the top salesman month after month. Getting a car from him is so straightforward, there’s no need for a hunt and chase with him. If you’ve got a particular car, price range, or monthly payment you’re looking for, Fred is more than willing to help you get there. Currently leasing a car so I’ll be sure to be back for him in 36 months to either purchase or lease another from him! In the meantime, I’m definitely sending my mom and roommate for their future purchases. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else but Fred! Thanks to Nissan of Sacramento for having such friendly staff all throughout their property.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frederic Howell, Jason Su , Elyson Serrano

Mar 06, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Happycamper2020, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- zagorulkopavel

Everything is always great. Quick service and wonderful customer service. Mike Bessone was an excellent service advisor. Nissan of Sacramento is my goto dealership. They always take great care of my cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Zagorulkopavel, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Sacramento!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph Sandridge is the man! My Maxima got a flat tire..."

- jacobc916

Joseph Sandridge is the man! My Maxima got a flat tire yesterday afternoon. I had purchased tires from Joey a while back and he hooked me up with 2 year road hazard protection, so he was able to replace the tire for only the cost of labor! He had it done the same day and was able to get my oil changed quickly as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Jacobc916, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Sacramento!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- C

We recently purchased a used car at Nissan of Sacramento and had an excellent experience. Fred, our salesman, was top notch and made the whole experience easy and enjoyable. He's friendly, easygoing and didn't pressure us to purchase, which we really appreciated. Cooper in finance was great, explaining everything clearly and making sure we were comfortable with all the numbers. Overall, Nissan of Sacramento was a pleasure to work with and we would definitely buy another car from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

C, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Nissan of Sacramento. As the Owner Loyalty Manager of Nissan of Sacramento, I’m happy to hear that you had a great experience with our staff. If there is anything that you would like to tell us or that we could be doing better please reach out to me by emailing me at jdavenport@sacnissan.com or by calling me at (916)488-5400. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you throughout your vehicle ownership. Please also note that Nissan North America will be sending an “Owner First Survey” within the next few weeks. This is another, even more important survey that the manufacturer grades us heavily on. Sincerely, Jazmyn Davenport Owner Loyalty Manager Nissan of Sacramento 2820 Auburn Blvd Sacramento, CA 95821

Jan 19, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

C, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Nissan of Sacramento. As the Owner Loyalty Manager of Nissan of Sacramento, I’m happy to hear that you had a great experience with our staff. If there is anything that you would like to tell us or that we could be doing better please reach out to me by emailing me at jdavenport@sacnissan.com or by calling me at (916)488-5400. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you throughout your vehicle ownership. Please also note that Nissan North America will be sending an “Owner First Survey” within the next few weeks. This is another, even more important survey that the manufacturer grades us heavily on. Sincerely, Jazmyn Davenport Owner Loyalty Manager Nissan of Sacramento 2820 Auburn Blvd Sacramento, CA 95821

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Alena

Fred was very sweet and patient with my mother and I. He made sure I understood every feature in the car & made getting my first car an awesome experience. Highly recommend him! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frederic Howell

Sep 16, 2019

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that Fred was able to assist you in getting a vehicle and making sure to take care of you and your mother. We strive hard to exceed expectations here that we always want to make sure you are satisfied with your service. Please let us know if you have any questions or need anything.

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Nissan Sales Associate and Dealership"

- Nissan Girl

In the past, I have leased two vehicles from Nissan of Sacramento and Dave Parsons. This time, I decided to purchase a 2019 Kicks. Dave was very knowledgeable and helpful providing me with all the information needed to make the decision to purchase. I'll keep coming back for all my vehicle needs. I have always have had a great sales experience with Dave and the Nissan is Sacramento staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Parsons

Aug 02, 2019

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Thank you for continuing to do business with our team. We are happy that you returned to Dave Parsons to do business with him and get yourself a brand new vehicle. If you have any questions, or need anything please don't hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you around our service department. Thanks again for choosing Nissan of Sacramento! Nissan of Sacramento Team

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only went to look LOL"

- LinneaS

I only went in to look cause I had a price limit. After talking with Fred & I believe it was Joseph. I was convinced that the 2019 Nissan Versa was mine. After confirming with my mother that it was a good deal and go ahead. I was signing papers and driving off in my new car they even offered to feed me while waiting to sign my papers. . This is my SECOND time buying a car here. Also Jason was great and everyone educated me on my options. And even gave me a better option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frederic Howell, Jason Su

Jun 03, 2019

Nissan of Sacramento responded

We are happy that you chose to return to Nissan of Sacramento! Thank you for being a loyal customer. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our Sales Team and we hope you are enjoying your vehicle so far. If you have any questions or need anything please let us know! Nissan of Sacramento Team

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- MVU

I had a wonderful buying experience here with the help of Joseph. He was very kind and very patient as to what I was looking for. I’m a very indecisive person and he helped with the choices and option I had. He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Manzano

Jun 03, 2019

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy that Joe was able to take care of you and answer all of your questions. If there is anything else you need, please don't hesitate to contact us! We appreciate you for choosing Nissan of Sacramento! Nissan of Sacramento Team

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $19,690

2018 Toyota Prius Prime

$19,690

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,210

2021 Nissan Sentra

$19,210

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $32,843

2021 Nissan Murano

$32,843

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,344

2021 Nissan Sentra

$21,344

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,890

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,890

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,344

2021 Nissan Sentra

$21,344