About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Akerberg.
Josh Akerberg
Josh Akerberg, Internet Sales Consultant, Muller's Woodfield Acura
5.0

Josh Akerberg

Internet Sales Consultant

Muller's Woodfield Acura

1149 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Husband, Father, Dog Lover, Disc Golfer. Passionate about doing sales the right way and treating everyone with care and respect. www.facebook.com/joshakerbergcarguy

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Josh Akerberg

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Happy guy

Everyone was so kind and generous and helpful Josh was excellent sales man who is very knowledgeable he knew his job kudos to him for doing such a fine honest and respectful job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest & Efficient!"

- Msjlove

Joshua was great, he made shopping for my new vehicle a beeeze! His honest approach is what I appreciated most. I never felt pressured or like I was being sold. ...And then there was Patrick! One word...Extraordinary! He secured financing and made sure it fit within my price range. The customer service here is superb! You will leave overly satisfied and confident that you’ve gotten the best service and value without the haggle—there’s no pretentious here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Douglas

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Acura Buyer!"

- Val819

Josh Akrrberg greeted me at the door. He was a professional answering all questions. The test drive was good. He suggested a car with fewer miles which is actually the one I purchased. He was not pushy which is why I went back to purchase. I was not pressured. I would most definitely share my experience with others and would recommend this dealership to others. Thanks Josh, for making this purchase an easy decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kane, Myles Bauer

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2016 MDX"

- avoeller25

Josh was awesome to work with and our process was smooth! I look forward to the relationship continuing going forward. I would definitely recommend Muller Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- jkj315

I bought my first car from the dealership and I could not have asked for bettter service. I was greeted immediately when I walked in. Josh was the salesman I worked with and he was very knowledgeable and very friendly. The detailing team also did a great job making my car look good inside and out before driving it off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Cnote1287

Just want to give a quick shout out to the people at Muller's Woodfield Acura for the great service. From beginning to end they were friendly, respectful and not pushy at all (something that I've experienced from other dealerships in my search). Definitely recommend this dealership and all the fine folks involved. Definitely pleased with my experience here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TSX purchase"

- Ljd29

Tonight I went into Acura expecting to look at a car but wasn’t expecting to buy. After talking with Josh and Tom at the dealership I drove off the lot with a new car. They both were very professional and made the process easy. I felt comfortable walking out knowing I was taken care of. The finance manager Myles made the purchasing process quick and easy compared to previous experiences. Top class dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer, Tommy Pililimis

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership !!!"

- Syed

They are very excellent people. Very good customer service. And they made my finance very easy. Great service by josh and the used car manager.. highly recommend them..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Douglas

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly staff "

- MIKE50STANG

I had a good experience dealing with the Muller team today. A very friendly group to deal with and they worked hard to get me where I wanted to be. Josh is a very nice guy who put in the work to get the deal done. I would turn to this dealership time and time again as needed. I recommend all car shoppers to give em a try before going elsewhere. Two thumbs way up. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Pmruhl

Couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience! Josh was an outstanding salesman and made the whole process very easy! The whole team there is great to work with, Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2016 Acura MDX

$56,170

2016 Acura MDX

$58,170

2016 Acura MDX

$56,170

2017 Acura MDX

$49,300

2017 Acura MDX

$51,300

2017 Acura MDX

$57,340

2017 Acura TLX

$40,340

2017 Acura ILX

$33,930