Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Andrews.
Josh Andrews
Josh Andrews at Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
Refer Me
4.9

Josh Andrews

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

After spending my career in customer service I have the opportunity continue my customer based approach to finding my clients the right vehicle. As a former client of Infiniti I choose to join the Infiniti family as a client advisor because I know it’s a brand I can stand behind and trust.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

161 Reviews of Josh Andrews

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was exceptional. Dominique was well..."

- jwjohns Verified Customer

My experience was exceptional. Dominique was well prepared and both he and Natasha were a joy to work with. Both are true professionals with outstanding customer service skills. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Roswell Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello Jwjohns, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We're so glad you had such a good experience with our team! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we're always here to assist.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best experience buying a car so far. Josh was..."

- ffaa14 Verified Customer

This is the best experience buying a car so far. Josh was very professional. He spent the time to show different vehicles to make sure I picked the right one. Natasha was excellent during the financing options and she took her time and found an excelent rate for us. It was a very smooth process. I highly recommend doing business with Roswell Infinity. I will definitely buy my next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Patterson

Jan 19, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My thoughts about this dealership range from..."

- mcs1952 Verified Customer

My thoughts about this dealership range from disappointment to anger. I thought this was a vehicle I wanted but after less than 48hr realized that many of the features of this vehicle were not to my liking . I notified my salesman that I wanted to void the deal. He told me there was nothing he could do. The sales manager called me and told me there was no way they could undo the sale. People make mistakes and in every other sales situation there is always a way to undo it. No effort was made to do so. This is not how business is transacted. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone as a matter of fact I would go out of my way to discourage anyone from even going to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 06, 2021

mcs1952 responded

That’s total BS and you know it. The title work didn’t get completed before I requested the change. It also took most of a day to get a call back. Don’t send me anything further.

Jan 06, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi mcs1952, We're very sorry that you changed your mind on the vehicle and feel this way about the experience you had. Unfortunately once titling work has been processed, we can't take the vehicle back. We then would have a vehicle that would be reported owned by you, and we'd have to resell it is a used car. Once it's titled we can't sell it as new. Again we do apologize. Roswell Infiniti

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, the team did a great job of scheduling the..."

- LBROWNLEE Verified Customer

As always, the team did a great job of scheduling the maintenance, providing a loaner car and performing the maintenance. A professional experience is always the case

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Lbrownlee, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were honest, straightforward, helpful, great..."

- JMETERSKY Verified Customer

They were honest, straightforward, helpful, great followup, true to their word, accommodating, and understanding. They provide me with a great deal. Its were I always go to service my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was very knowledgeable of the QX80’s we were looking..."

- Paul Woods Verified Customer

Josh was very knowledgeable of the QX80’s we were looking at and very helpful in all areas of the transaction. Very good experience. This was or second purchase at Roswell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Paul Woods, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We'll certainly pass along your kind words!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill and Team are fantastic to work with!!! They do such..."

- dellafranco Verified Customer

Bill and Team are fantastic to work with!!! They do such a fantastic job of making the car buying experience a great one... thx again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Dellafranco, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing more to say. Would buy a car from the again...."

- DON4287 Verified Customer

Nothing more to say. Would buy a car from the again. Great dealership. Nothing more to say. would buy a car from them again. Great Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Johnson

Dec 04, 2020

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Don4287, thank you for the high star rating!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership and the people who work there are..."

- jadevirgil

The dealership and the people who work there are fabulous. My four star rating is more for the car itself (CPO 2017 QX60). Once I’m right-side up on this car (bought an extended warranty), I will trade it in and NEVER purchase an Infiniti again. The transmission is clunky and the infotainment is cumbersome. The Bluetooth audio is a bit of a joke. It operates at about 70% with connectivity. The cabin materials, specially the fabric used for the floorboards are also lackluster. I should’ve did my research and looked much more closely prior to purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quinton Burns

Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're sorry that you do not feel the same way about the QX60. If you think this might be an issue we can look at in our service department, we're happy to help. Thank you.

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealership happy to have my car serviced..."

- MURRAYFMICHAELS Verified Customer

Very good dealership happy to have my car serviced there good price good service Just have to travel from Canton to get there It is worth the effort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello Murrayfmichaels, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $28,998

2017 INFINITI QX60

$28,998

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,500

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,500

used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $40,998

2017 INFINITI QX80

$40,998

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,788

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,788

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,500

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,500

used 2018 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $31,788

2018 INFINITI QX60

$31,788