About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Andrews.
Josh Andrews
Josh Andrews, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
4.9

Josh Andrews

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

After spending my career in customer service I have the opportunity continue my customer based approach to finding my clients the right vehicle. As a former client of Infiniti I choose to join the Infiniti family as a client advisor because I know it’s a brand I can stand behind and trust.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

31 Reviews of Josh Andrews

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded expectations "

- Doc

Josh and the others made the buying experience almost enjoyable! Josh even went out of his way to come pick me up at home to retrieve my old car. I highly recommend Infiniti Roswell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Brittk11

I just purchased a certified pre-owned Infiniti Q50 from Roswell Infiniti. Josh Andrews was amazing. I could not have asked for a better experience. Josh was there every step of the way and made this big decision as painless as possible. From letting me test drive the car as many times as I wanted to helping me get my new car and my old car back home. I am very grateful for all of his help and kindness throughout the process. I will absolutely buy again from Roswell Infiniti solely because of Josh’s impeccable customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

All of us at Roswell INFINITI would like to say thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review about us! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with Josh. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle!

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh was patient, helpful, and very knowledgeable! "

- Sarah Gauntt

Josh listened to my color preferences and showed me options. He expained the car's technology features clearly. I was not rushed and was allowed two test drives. The showroom does a good job in showcasing the various models - side by side. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and professional. This car buying experience was quite enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at Roswell INFINITI. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

Apr 03, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Sarah, Thank you for leaving Josh Andrews this great 5 star review! We're glad that he was able to help you in such a patient manner. Please let us know if you need anything, congratulations! Roswell INFINITI

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasure working with Josh, Quinton, & Samuel."

- M&J

We had a very definite and specific vehicle in mind---style, exterior color, interior color, interior trim, etc. The availability was tiny. They made a search and found it. And now it is ours !! Samuel found us a better interest rate than we found on our own...we appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel D. Szücs, Quinton Burns

Apr 06, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at Roswell INFINITI. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"False Advertising - Huge waste of my time"

- jwo

I contacted the dealership to inquire about a specific vehicle listed on the Internet and Josh Andrews answered my call. The internet only had the MSRP price listed ($82,785) so I asked what is their bottom dollar for the vehicle. Josh asked "what value do you have in mind" and I gave him a number. He proceeded to tell me that he probably couldn't get there but he could sell the car for x$. He then added that if you were here in the Dealership ready to buy he could have more negotiating power. The following day my Wife took the day off and I got off work early to go to the dealership to have "more negotiating power". We were greeted by Josh at the front door and he was very nice and polite. We spent the next two hours test driving and contemplating whether or not to buy this particular vehicle. After much thought we decided to buy the vehicle. I went out to my truck and retrieved my check book, drivers license & current insurance card. Josh proceeded to the Sales Manager's office to get the paperwork started. As I sat in his office patiently waiting, Josh enters with a sheet of paper with a sales amount $3,999.00 higher than the amount he told me over the phone. At this point I was looking for a camera and someone to jump out and say this was a bad joke and you are on Candid Camera. Once I realized that he was serious and this was not a joke, I was livid. As I stated earlier, my Wife took the day off and I got off work early to arrange this meeting. I left the dealership in disbelief and told Josh to call me later if they had come up with anything different. Josh called me within 15 minutes of our departure and said they could not sell that vehicle for that price but would like to have my business on selling us a different vehicle. I explained to him that I was not pleased with what just took place and there was not a chance. If you decide to do business with this dealership I recommend proceeding with caution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 29, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi JWO, We're so sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant experience with us. We work very hard to get to a price point that makes our clients happy but also makes sense for business. We regret if we could not get to that price point for you and your wife, we did not intend to waste any of your time. If you'd like to speak to a manager in person, we encourage you to give us a call at: 770-625-8500. Thank you, Roswell INFINITI

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience. Lots of praise for Josh!"

- Road Warrior

Josh Andrews was an absolute pleasure to work with! He was friendly, yet professional and displayed a genuine interest in ensuring my concerns were addressed and my questions answered. I traveled from several states away and Kristen did an excellent job of coordinating things in order to ensure the process went as smoothly as possible. The process began with my initial contact with Dominic & Bill and overall the experience was positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Susan Carr

Josh Andrews was very informative and knowledgeable about cars, they ones we owed and the ones we were looking at. Josh helped us make the right decision and helped us pick the right vehicle for us. We love our new QX50!! Thanks Josh!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at Roswell INFINITI. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Repeat Customer "

- Dwilkins162

I originally met Josh over the phone. My son, husband and I met him today. Josh greeted us with a smile and was very accodomating. He was extremely knowledgeable of the Infinti, inventory, and purchase and leasing options. We appreciate Derrick Baker, Josh Andrews, Elizabeth Marshall and the entire Rowell Infinti family welcoming us back to Rowell Infinti. My son and I drove away with an Infinti Q60 & Q50. Thanks A Million!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience from start to finish!"

- Mike Dunagan

We worked with Josh Andrews who was great to work with, and made the entire process easy. Everyone at the dealership was very professional and I recommend them highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray

Mar 19, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at Roswell INFINITI. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Q70L"

- TWOODS77

Elizabeth was fantastic and attentive to my situation. She, Josh and Derrick Baker are top notch! I really appreciate the fact that they were not pushy and allowed for me to arrive at my decision in my own timeframe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Elizabeth Marshall , Darak - Finance

Mar 15, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello TWOODS77! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great 5-star review! Josh and Elizabeth are both fantastic and we're thrilled to hear that they treated you well. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything. Welcome to the Roswell INFINITI family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results