About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Andrews.
Josh Andrews
Josh Andrews, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
4.9

Josh Andrews

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

After spending my career in customer service I have the opportunity continue my customer based approach to finding my clients the right vehicle. As a former client of Infiniti I choose to join the Infiniti family as a client advisor because I know it’s a brand I can stand behind and trust.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Josh Andrews

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and sales"

- Cancer#133 Verified Customer

Clearly there was a huge separation between Service Dept. And Sales vrs. Office Staff. I felt like they were focused on just selling a car and not on providing exceptional service unlike other Infiniti dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Elizabeth Marshall, Sean Kashani , Mark Crutchfield

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- JGORDAY5 Verified Customer

I come in for my oil changes and the customer service is excellent! I have a two year old daughter and they actually have a waiting room equipt with a children’s area with toys and a TV and little chairs. My experience is always great at this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quinton Burns

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Purchase I've ever had!"

- M Maddox

The pre-owned vehicles are like brand new - I honestly cant tell a difference! Josh was my sales person and he really knows his cars! He was friendly, helpful and easy going, no pressure. I am really happy with my new car - It's the perfect fit for me! Thanks again for making my Birthday month even better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great folks, no pressure. "

- DAWNLUND Verified Customer

Appreciate a positive car buying experience. Josh was great to work with. We tried numerous vehicles and had a lot of questions. I felt he answered them all very truthfully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience working with Joshua and Elizabeth! "

- DIANNA.C Verified Customer

If we only had to deal with Joshua, Elizabeth and their manager, we would have given 5 stars. But since we found the finance guy, to be very rude- once we decided to go with another finance company- then we thought it was applicable to give 4 stars. Joshua was very helpful over the phone and Elizabeth was extremely helpful and knowledgeable once we arrived at the dealership. Its apparent she loves her job and makes you feel very welcomed. Buying a car can be somewhat stressful, but her enthusiasm is infectious. Would definitely purchase from Joshua and Elizabeth again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Elizabeth Marshall , Not sure of the finance guys name on Nov 08 in the very late evening.

Nov 19, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at Roswell INFINITI. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tires service and safety"

- golden_mattress Verified Customer

Excellence customer service and a friendly staff with all the need you want to take care of new car, some parts replacement have to back order because too new but Chris Hanson service adviser perfect handling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Marshall

Nov 19, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

On behalf of the Roswell INFINITI Service Department, we'd like to thank you for your kind words. We strive to make sure our customers needs are met. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing"

- GENERALJOHN Verified Customer

Josh Andrews was over the top amazing. Utterly spectacular as was Sean in their finance dept. It was my second purchase here and I loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. We are thrilled to hear that you had exceptional experience. We hope you come back to see us for all of your INFINITI needs.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- simmonsliz Verified Customer

Josh and Elizabeth made my car buying experience the best. Supportive of my questions and explained the options of the QX50 very well. Everyone I dealt with here has been friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray, Elizabeth Marshall

Nov 19, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much! It was our pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service. above and beyond"

- ANDERSONMELANIE09 Verified Customer

The staff was attentive and accommodating. They went above and beyond and definitely earned our business. We will return for service here every time. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much! All of us at Roswell INFINITI are pleased that you had a great and worry free service visit. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your experience a stellar one.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks "

- Redjeep26 Verified Customer

Loaner car was awesome. The visit was very pleasant as always. My advisor was very professional as usual. Very pleased with all services from this dealership from sales to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray

Oct 16, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much! All of us at Roswell INFINITI are pleased that you had a great and worry free service visit. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your experience a stellar one.

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q60

$65,420

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,825

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,825

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,825

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,155

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,465

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,825

2018 INFINITI QX80

$74,195