About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Andrews.
Josh Andrews
Josh Andrews, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
4.9

Josh Andrews

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

After spending my career in customer service I have the opportunity continue my customer based approach to finding my clients the right vehicle. As a former client of Infiniti I choose to join the Infiniti family as a client advisor because I know it’s a brand I can stand behind and trust.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

51 Reviews of Josh Andrews

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- crgmusicfactory Verified Customer

Josh and Keffrey were great. Very patient and accomodating. They made it happen through a slightly complicated trade in to lease desl. Very happy with the Q50. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray, Keoffry Russell

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- tmoep0403 Verified Customer

I called in about a car I’d seen online. Josh was very informative and quickly scheduled an appointment for me to come in for a test drive. He also explained to me the exciting news about owning a certified pre-owned vehicle from Infiniti. We came in and I fell in love with the car. Now I’m the happy owner of a 2015 QX60. Thanks for everything! Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Kashani

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- HENRY.DRAPER Verified Customer

Excellent service, extremely attentive and courteous staff. I was in out in a very short time and they had a rental car ready for me immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effortless process "

- Joker228

I worked with josh and i have to say this was the smoothest experience I’ve ever had buying a car . Josh let me test drive several vehicle and never once complained . He was super knowledgeable about all the vehicles and extremely patient with me while i decided what i want . Definitely the place to go if u want a great car , awesome staff and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Chernik

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good not of been any better"

- CATERINGBYALAN Verified Customer

This dealership went out of its way`s to in more than one way and there just a great group of people to deal with from sales to service. Sincerely, Alan S. Cohen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker , Bruce Scott / David in Service / John Sales Manager I think

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Wasg35

I went to the dealership with some uncertainty about what I needed in my next car purchase, however I couldn’t have asked for a better experience buying from Josh. There was no high pressure pitch, but a willingness to answer any questions I had. He and the entire team truly went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh was great!"

- nissa0711 Verified Customer

My salesman, Josh was great. I was having a tough time making a decision and he continued to follow-up with me without coming off as pushy. Will definately go see Josh for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer ever! "

- katiemkeser Verified Customer

Roswell Infiniti is by far the best service center I have ever dealt with! They are attentive, honest and always expeditious in their service work. Jamie Miller has been my service manager for the past year and I would recommend him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray , Jamie Miller

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Customer Service"

- DJM

I have been driving an Infiniti for almost 15 years with no more than routine service and a set of tires... the same Infiniti. So there's no question the Infiniti brand is excellent and dependable. This is what I missed out on when I purchased my first Infiniti. I bought it through a broker and although they delivered a great car, the quality and individual service I received from Josh far exceeded my past experience. He encouraged me to take my time. Great personality and very knowledgeable about the brand. JM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Marshall

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- logan99

I bought my 2nd car from Roswell Infiniti yesterday and couldn't be happier. I can't say enough good things about the staff, service, and selection. Josh was extremely friendly, not pushy at all w/ no haggle pricing, and was able to find the exact car that I was looking for. I would (and do) recommend Roswell Infiniti to anyone considering joining the Infiniti family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,445

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,445

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,945

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,205

2018 INFINITI Q50

$45,945

2018 INFINITI QX60

$58,445

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,295

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,295