About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Andrews.
Josh Andrews
Josh Andrews, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
4.9

Josh Andrews

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

After spending my career in customer service I have the opportunity continue my customer based approach to finding my clients the right vehicle. As a former client of Infiniti I choose to join the Infiniti family as a client advisor because I know it’s a brand I can stand behind and trust.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

64 Reviews of Josh Andrews

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change service "

- Redjeep26 Verified Customer

Excellent from start to finish. Text alert of services needed was awesome. The level of service those far has been amazing. The process has been easy and very quick each time we have visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray, Sean Kashani

Sep 18, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

On behalf of the Roswell INFINITI Service Department, we'd like to thank you for your kind words. We strive to make sure our customers needs are met. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary Service!"

- Sarah Gauntt Verified Customer

Bruce and Mark made getting a replacement part for my car so easy. Mark handled my tire issue and and my first service professionally and efficiently - I now have total confidence in this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Scott, Mark Crutchfield

Sep 18, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at Roswell INFINITI. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free!"

- Happy

Elizabeth and Josh were most helpful in finding the most beautiful vehicle in our price range. They were very patient with us and informative! Looking forward to many miles in our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Marshall

Sep 18, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much! It was our pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service."

- DAVIDR007 Verified Customer

I had a very good experience with Roswell Infiniti. They took there time out to show me what I was looking for. The vehicle I purchased had a competitive price and several to choose from. Josh Andrews was very patient with us and has continually reached out to us, after the sale, to see if we needed anything from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker

Sep 18, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

On behalf of all of us at Roswell INFINITI, especially Josh, thank you for a beautiful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership. Thank you from the Roswell INFINITI Team!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- Alh924

This was by far one of the best car dealership I've visited. Josh was great. He wasn't pushy or aggressive. My husband and I looked at a car here a week before our actual purchase, because I wasn't sure what I wanted. He followed up and offered to assist to make the process easy/smooth. Friday night my husband was online and found an incredible deal. The dealership was closed. I immediately sent a message to Josh letting him know I wasted that car. I let him know I would need the buyer's order at the bank Saturday morning. Let's just say, we were in my car before noon! He definitely made the process easy!! I will definitely be recommending Josh and Infiniti of Roswell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new car. Please come back to see us for all of your vehicle needs.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Infiniti QX50 lease"

- SRIKANTH724 Verified Customer

It was a pleasant experience, the features were explained patiently and clearly. Very friendly and cooperating staff. The follow up was on point and will refer to others too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much! It was our pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealership that cares "

- MKPEP Verified Customer

This dealership really goes above and beyond with everything they do! From sales to service this dealership truly goes above and beyond and are the kindest people and easiest to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Pruett, Sean Kashani , Bruce Scott

Sep 18, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at Roswell INFINITI. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase with great salesman"

- newcar

This was the easiest purchase of a car ever. Josh was great. Very straightforward, no hidden agenda, no haggling. I told him what I wanted and he came back and said that he could do it. The process was painless, smooth, and Josh was a pleasure to work with.Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray

Sep 18, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at Roswell INFINITI. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast clean service "

- NISHAVANANI Verified Customer

Nice people, don’t like pushy salesman and this was fastest In out but I’ve had. Wish they transfer the car to local dealer for out of towners....Great job guys! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray

Sep 18, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much! It was our pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- HPB Verified Customer

Roswell Infiniti and Josh Andrews met all of my needs in the lease of a new QX50. Courtesy and competence were extended in all aspects of the buying / selling process and I was never pressured to make a deal immediately. Josh was knowledgeable, enthusiastic, even passionate without being pushy. Product as well as sales questions were answered forthrightly and without equivocation. This is the sixth Infiniti I've either bought or leased from Roswell Infiniti and I continue to trust them to treat me fairly and honestly. And their service department is an outstanding added benefit. I've never had to bring my car back for a problem that wasn't diagnosed or repaired properly the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. We count ourselves lucky to have customers like you! We strive to make sure of our customers needs are met, and we are thrilled to hear that you have had exceptional experience throughout the years at Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta. We hope you come back to see us for all of your INFINITI needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$64,415

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,295

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,745

2018 INFINITI Q60

$57,245

2018 INFINITI Q50

$50,760

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,160

2018 INFINITI Q60

$65,420

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,535