Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Josh Glahn
Josh Glahn at Rye Subaru
Refer Me

Josh Glahn

Sales Consultant

Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me
4.9
22 Reviews
4.9

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Josh Glahn

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was excellent deal-shipNice time and good quality Thank Was excellent deal-ship Nice time and good quality Thank you Josh For being so nice!!! More

by ALNIKA10
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera

Oct 26, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Josh was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We originally leased our vehicle from Rye Subaru and the lease transaction was easy and carefree. When it came time to return the vehicle, Josh was really great in helping us to return the vehicle without More

by SUEMIR
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farid Ahmed

Oct 19, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words for Josh and our team! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From sales department to service. rye Subaru delivers great customer service. Sales team was knowledgeable and made sure my transaction was to my satisfaction More

by davidf56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera , Michael Ferits

Oct 13, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time, David, to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Rye Subaru are glad to have you as a customer.

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh made it easy to purchase a vehicle. Polite, patient and courteous. Smooth transaction professional and quick. More

by TYTY6182002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Josh and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was completely happy with the service and care that Josh gave me. Thank you! More

by GLORIA4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera

Sep 13, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Gloria, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Rye Subaru. I'm glad to hear that Josh was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional people, no hassles during the transaction. Especially appreciated the no shady add-on fees like reconditioning that everyone knows is fake. Too bad they are so far away I would do my services More

by MALIKHR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera

Aug 28, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Rye Subaru are glad to have you as a customer.

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lester was great on first visit and test drive.Josh was Lester was great on first visit and test drive. Josh was great on second visit and purchase (Lester away). This is our second Outback. Love the car. More

by THEBAUERHOUSE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera , Lester Li , Alex Oceguera

Jul 13, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Here at Rye Subaru, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Lester, Josh and our team always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Congratulations on your new Outback! We appreciate your review!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service found the issues right away and resolved fairly quickly More

by HARRYBMANDEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Davis

Jun 28, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Harry, it's great to hear that we were able to help you with your issues. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Rye Subaru!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was our sales rep and he was great, very attentive and straight to the point. Gave us options on what we wanted. Great Experience. More

by BEN66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera , Alex Oceguera

Jun 16, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Josh! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru.

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience….Friendly, knowledgable and accommodating, Everything was, as promised. In all the years I have been buying and leasing cars, this was the most positive experience. More

by PAULACOHEN9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera , Alex Oceguera

Jun 07, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Paula, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,993
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,993
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $39,493
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $33,993
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,993
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $33,993
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive