Josh Glahn
Josh Glahn at Rye Subaru
Refer Me

Josh Glahn

Sales Consultant

Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me
4.9
37 Reviews
4.9

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Josh Glahn

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was able to get a car very quick. for that I appreciate it very much. More

by y.sano
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rye Subaru! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Josh know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

Personnel was smart, competent and fair. The arrangement to lease was easy and uncomplicated. I was pleased with their competence. More

by MHAAS15
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera, Casey Cochran

Aug 21, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was smooth from start to finish. Was able to get me the vehicle I wanted in a timely matter. More

by BWYMAN0
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rye Subaru! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was knowledgeable, friendly, and patient, even guided me to a local market to buy an ez-pass for my move upstate. A minor issue was the last minute surprise that the warranty included with the pri More

by amy.mitura
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera

Jul 28, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Rye Subaru. It is great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Getting an appointment was a very easy process. Routine service was performed in the timeframe promised. As always, Tamar Thomas, my Service Advisor, was friendly, helpful and knowledgable. More

by PAULACOHEN9
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rye Subaru. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 31, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Paula, Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Tamar and Josh were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best customer service ever, Joshua is professional, kind and helpful person, fantastic experience, thanks More

by yemberh319
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Noe

May 31, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Rye Subaru. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh Glahn, at Rye Subaru, was very patient and worked within my very busy real estate schedule. He was a gentleman. I applaud him for his professionalism. He made the new lease transaction so painless. More

by LONGBEACHISLANDLADY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera

May 09, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Rye Subaru. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh glam was excellent found a great car and financed asap very happy will recommend without reservation More

by JICMD
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera

Apr 29, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Rye Subaru are glad to have you as a customer.

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice Staff, convenient parking, good location, very clean floor you could skate on visit was very productive, Josh is a very helpful guy who had answers to my questions , I am enjoying the car now, its a ve More

by ARESXN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera, Anthony Smith

Mar 13, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Mar 13, 2022

ARESXN responded

Your Welcome,

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating

Josh did a great job of guiding us to a good decision and price for our new car in this difficult car buying environment. I suggest you ask for him. More

by MICHAEL_FEINSTEIN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera

Mar 02, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rye Subaru! Congrats on your new purchase, Michael. We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience here with Josh. Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance. We're always happy to help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results