About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Grantham.
Josh Grantham
Josh Grantham, Client Advisor, BMW of Columbia
5.0

Josh Grantham

Client Advisor

BMW of Columbia

1900 Interstate 70 Dr SW
Columbia, MO 65203

Contact Me

Born and raised locally here in Columbia, Missouri, graduated from Hickman High School (Go Kewpies!) Die hard Kansas City Chiefs fan. I have a wife, three kids (1 month, 10, and 14) and a dog.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified BMW Client Advisor

38 Reviews of Josh Grantham

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Quattro

We purchased a used vehicle through Josh Grantham. He was low-key, had good information about the vehicle, and made the process of test-driving the vehicle comfortable and easy. The purchase went smoothly and easily as well. We would highly recommend Josh to others who are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Davis

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Josh, Brad, Tony & John are top notch!"

- Doug Owens

I really enjoyed working with Josh Grantham in sales. He's a friendly, professional guy and helped me get a great vehicle! Thank you Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 M2 Purchase "

- Jason Giofre

Josh was very efficient in dealing with me and he is a very personable individual! Highly recommend! Spends plenty of time to address any concerns you may have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller, Jason Wolters

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Rbs21204

Everyone at BMW that helped with this transaction was amazing. Josh was always there with any question that I had and was always willing to go the extra mile to help out. I would highly recommend this team and will definitely be purchasing another car from them whenever the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller, Russ Berry

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer! "

- Lawren67

Thank You, Josh Grantham! You made buying our vehicle such a pleasant experience. We were treated like family and everything went so quick and smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! "

- Navyguy1017

Amazing experience! Josh was very knowledgeable in the vehicle I purchased. I didnt feel pressured during the test drive to buy the vehicle. Very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- JSherm

Want to thank Josh for taking time to answer ALL my wife’s questions (many) over a several week buying process. Took the time to pull every color combination she wanted to look at off the lot and let her examine her choices with no time constraints, then turned around and gave exemplary service while making sure the 2019 X3 was EXACTLY what she wanted. Josh made this car buying experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller, Russ Berry

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process"

- Erica

I worked with Josh Grantham, he did a great job at helping me find what I was looking for. He was very easy to get a hold of when I needed him and answered all my questions in a timely manner. I’ve never went through a dealership to buy a vehicle because I thought it would cost too much. But now I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I brought three kids in with me and they were all treated with a toy and snacks. Such an easy process. Completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty is not dead "

- Dee & Rich

Buying a use vehicle has always been a stressful endeavor. Josh has changed that. buying a 2000 Toyota Tundra, we test drove it and started the buying process. Michael was doing the inspection and found some future issues nothing that would not keep it from passing inspection but would be an concern in a few years. Josh took us out and let Michael explain. No pressure to continue with the sale it was totally our choice. WOW what a Fantastic buying experience. Adam had our paper work ready to sign quickly no dickering back and forth. We were done in and hour. For once we were treated as if our time was valuable. I have already recommended Josh to several of my friends and BMW of Columbia is the first place we will look for our future vehicles needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller , Micheal

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair and quick treatment in our negotiation process."

- JBNGUY

I don't care to waist time and play games when making a vehicle purchase. The team at BMW got right down to business and we closed the deal in about 20 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller, Russ Berry

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2018 BMW M4

$78,032

2018 BMW 6 Series

$87,895

2018 BMW 5 Series

$52,945

2018 BMW 6 Series

$74,274

2018 BMW X5

$61,613

2018 BMW X5

$59,988

2018 BMW X5

$59,238

2018 BMW X5

$62,383