About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Grantham.
Josh Grantham
Josh Grantham, Client Advisor, BMW of Columbia
5.0

Josh Grantham

Client Advisor

BMW of Columbia

1900 Interstate 70 Dr SW
Columbia, MO 65203

Contact Me

Born and raised locally here in Columbia, Missouri, graduated from Hickman High School (Go Kewpies!) Die hard Kansas City Chiefs fan. I have a wife, two kids (9 and 13) and a dog.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified BMW Client Advisor

33 Reviews of Josh Grantham

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! "

- Navyguy1017

Amazing experience! Josh was very knowledgeable in the vehicle I purchased. I didnt feel pressured during the test drive to buy the vehicle. Very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- JSherm

Want to thank Josh for taking time to answer ALL my wife’s questions (many) over a several week buying process. Took the time to pull every color combination she wanted to look at off the lot and let her examine her choices with no time constraints, then turned around and gave exemplary service while making sure the 2019 X3 was EXACTLY what she wanted. Josh made this car buying experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller, Russ Berry

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process"

- Erica

I worked with Josh Grantham, he did a great job at helping me find what I was looking for. He was very easy to get a hold of when I needed him and answered all my questions in a timely manner. I’ve never went through a dealership to buy a vehicle because I thought it would cost too much. But now I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I brought three kids in with me and they were all treated with a toy and snacks. Such an easy process. Completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty is not dead "

- Dee & Rich

Buying a use vehicle has always been a stressful endeavor. Josh has changed that. buying a 2000 Toyota Tundra, we test drove it and started the buying process. Michael was doing the inspection and found some future issues nothing that would not keep it from passing inspection but would be an concern in a few years. Josh took us out and let Michael explain. No pressure to continue with the sale it was totally our choice. WOW what a Fantastic buying experience. Adam had our paper work ready to sign quickly no dickering back and forth. We were done in and hour. For once we were treated as if our time was valuable. I have already recommended Josh to several of my friends and BMW of Columbia is the first place we will look for our future vehicles needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller , Micheal

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair and quick treatment in our negotiation process."

- JBNGUY

I don't care to waist time and play games when making a vehicle purchase. The team at BMW got right down to business and we closed the deal in about 20 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller, Russ Berry

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Erica N

We purchased a new 2018 BMW X5 from Josh Grantham and the experience could not have been any easier! We drove all the way from Chicago as Josh and Columbia BMW made it super easy to work with them. Josh was so responsive; we had worked out a deal before some of the Chicagoland dealers even got back to us. Adam in Financing also made the paperwork a breeze and David made turning in our BMW convertible very easy as well. We were in and out of the dealership in an hour. No haggling, just great customer service and trustworthy, friendly employees that truly care about their customers. That's really hard to find nowadays. Thank you to Josh and the entire BMW of Columbia team. We hope to be back soon to purchase another BMW vehicle from you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watson, Adam Miller

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful buying experience!"

- Eric White

Thanks to the two man team of Josh Grantham and Steve Veros. We had a wonderful buying experience at BMW of Columbia. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Veros

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Love My Z

This was one of the best experiences we have had buying a car. The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable and a real pleasure to work with. We will definitely go back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Stephens , Rusty Drewing

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought an edge"

- nam vet 47

I have bought a lot of cars in my lifetime, and Josh Grantham, and his coworkers went above and beyond to treat me and my wife with the respect seldom seen other places. You would have thought we were buying a brand new BMW with the service provided. It was raining when we came to look at a used Ford Edge, and Josh had pulled the car inside the service department so we could look at it while it was dry. He is the best salesman I have ever dealt with and I will recommend him to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were pleased with the overall outcome"

- ClayP

Our overall experience at the BMW dealership has been great Josh and Russ have taken care of all of our needs. We have purchased two vehicles from this dealership in the last 5 months and they have went above and beyond to take care of all of our needs and get us in the vehicle that we wanted. Thanks again Clay and Candace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller, Russ Berry

Mar 28, 2018

BMW of Columbia responded

Clay and Candace... Thank you for taking a few minutes to share your experience! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future! Stop by anytime to say hi!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

2018 BMW M4

$78,032

2018 BMW 6 Series

$87,895

2018 BMW 5 Series

$52,945

2018 BMW M6

$115,099

2018 BMW X5

$62,957

2018 BMW 6 Series

$74,274

2018 BMW X5

$61,613

2018 BMW X5

$59,988