About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Hvass.
Josh Hvass
Josh Hvass, Sales Consultant, Alan Webb Nissan
5.0

Josh Hvass

Sales Consultant

Alan Webb Nissan

3608 NE Auto Mall Dr
Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact Me

I am a major sports fan (Go Pack Go!). I love cars and the car industry gives me an opportunity to meet so many awesome people! I love helping people find just the right car for their family and their lifestyle. Come see me at Alan Webb Nissan!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Certified Nissan Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Josh Hvass

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!!"

- Ds458489

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had! I was able to get into exactly what I wanted. The salesman was very knowledgeable on their inventory and their process. I felt like I knew everything I needed to know walking out. They were open to all my questions and more then willing to work with me! Awesome experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- jboschee316 Verified Customer

After visiting another dealership and not even finding a salesman to answer my questions, I came to Alan Webb Nissan. I was greeted right away by Josh. He showed me the vehicle I was interested in--A Nissan Rogue.. He was very knowledgeable about all the features, explaining everything very well.They didn't have the color and interior that I wanted, but had it within a couple of days at the price we had agreed on. All in all, a very pleasant buying experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good for Nissan, ok for other used brands"

- Luxury515 Verified Customer

Purchased a used Buick, had forgotten what it was like buying a used car. Josh treated us very well during the process. When we went to pick up the plates I noticed there was no front license plate bracket. I asked them to put a bracket and license plate holder on the front bumper. Then I was told they could not get the parts, but I was cheerfully directed to the Buick dealership down the road. Where I purchased the bracket & holder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a good time."

- Mikey

Was able to come in and get the car I wanted. Josh hvass worked on getting me the car I wanted at the best deal possible. He aslo made it easy for me as a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Love :Alen Webb Nissan""

- pattilavender Verified Customer

My experience purchasing my new Nissan Frontier, was great. My sale agent "Josh" was very helpful and courteous to what my needs were in a truck. He was most helpful, found the perfect truck, and the sale process went very smooth. My truck had small dent in passenger fender, but they fix it to new, and gave me a loaner in the meantime. Very happy, and as always.... will go back. Thank you Patti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Frog1bear

Josh worked with me to get me in a car that I liked as well as payments I could afford. I have purchased through alan Webb before and I will do again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

Alan Webb Nissan responded

Thank you for telling us about your experience! We strive to provide our customers with an exceptional experience! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We'll hope to see you again for your first service!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Amos1985

Everyone was friendly and observant. Josh made sure to keep us informed on every step of the process as well as comfortable while in transition period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

Alan Webb Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your story!! Hvass is a valued member of our team and his customers really love the attentive level of customer service he provides! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We hope to see you again for all your service needs!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Year, New Car"

- Katie Wright

I came in today looking for 3 different styles of cars. I was introduced to Josh and the 1st thing he did was make sure he knew what I wanted and needed out of car. Josh was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions I had. He went above and beyond, I also wanted to look at a Mazda so he drove me over there and introduced me to a sales person and waited till I was able to look and ask my questions. Josh wanted to make sure that no matter what I was taken care of. I ultimately decided on a Nissan Rouge. I would highly recommend Josh, he cares about his guests and is very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Alan Webb Nissan responded

Hi Katie!! Another customer talking about a great experience they had with Josh Hvass, I'm not even a little bit surprised. This is a consultant that listens and cares about his customers. I'm so happy he was there to help you through your car buying experience! Thank you so much for your business! I hope we can continue to serve you for all your servicing needs! Welcome to the Alan Webb Family!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and friendly but typical "

- Ross Aaron Wietrick

as of now just moments after my used car buying experience i would have to say that the dealership experience was just fine. My youthful salesman was fairly knowledgeable about the car i was interested in buying and was even kind enough to offer to have me come back so i could get assistance in better understanding a cars electronics i already own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Alan Webb Nissan responded

Hi Ross! Thank you for your kind words! Hvass is a great associate and we're happy to have him on our team. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business! Welcome to the Alan Webb family!

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saved us in a stressful situation!"

- Myhusbandmakesthedeal

My husband took us to Alan Webb Nissan because he saw an ad for a car in our price range. The car had recently sold, but Josh showed us another one that would fit our needs. He bent over backwards to help us get into a good car with as little stress as possible (car buying gives me anxiety). I'd go back and see Josh Hvass and the Alan Webb crew again. Thanks, Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2017

Alan Webb Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your story!! Hvass is a valued employee and we feel lucky to have him on our team. We value your business and hope we can continue to serve all your vehicle needs in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Frontier

$26,300

2017 Nissan Frontier

$28,927

2018 Nissan Frontier

$24,304

2018 Nissan Frontier

$25,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$24,915

2018 Nissan Leaf

$32,465

2018 Nissan Leaf

$32,465