Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Kelley.
Josh Kelley
Josh Kelley at Jackie Cooper Imports
Refer Me
4.9

Josh Kelley

Finance Manager

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

213 Reviews of Josh Kelley

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I have been coming to Jackie Cooper for the..."

- tulsatara Verified Customer

My family and I have been coming to Jackie Cooper for the last fifteen years at least! We have always had the best experience with the wonderful staff at Jackie Cooper. I had recently got into a terrible wreck and my car was totaled so I needed to get another car. There was a lot of stress associated with the wreck and about trying to find another car. Once I got to Jackie Cooper I knew I didn’t have to stress about anything. We were taken care of and treated so well, like we were family. A process that had seemed daunting to me became fun and simple. We came to see Doc, and he asked me about what I was wanting and around what I wanted to spend per month as a payment. He found an amazing Mercedes E550 Coupe for me and when I say this car is BEAUTIFUL it’s an understatement. I wasn’t sure it was going to be in my price range, but it was! I got so much of a better car than I had even hoped to get! Yay! Doc helped make the application process very easy and stress free. I never once felt pressured, and Doc was transparent about the whole process. When it was time to go get all the paper work signed, Josh in Finance helped us out and worked hard to make an excellent deal on the protection program. Again, no pressure, just explaining everything thoroughly so I could make the best decision for myself. Chuck and JT, or Jonathan Tisdale were the managers I worked with and they made everything so comfortable and easy as well! They were very kind and helpful and got me the best deal they could possibly get me! I’m so thankful for the kind, compassionate, and professional staff at Jackie Cooper. They took a stressful event in my life, and helped turn it into something great and I’m so grateful for that. If I could give a ten star rating I would. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David " Doc " Sumrall, Chuck Griffith , Johnathan Tisdale

Feb 24, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

tulsatara, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jackie Cooper Imports! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experience a a a a A a a a a a a a a..."

- drbiker Verified Customer

Enjoyable experience a a a a A a a a a a a a a A a a a a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Khaled, Jason VanBall

Feb 23, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is WONDERFUL! TW is AWESOME! Everyone is super..."

- SHEILA_GAYLE Verified Customer

Dealership is WONDERFUL! TW is AWESOME! Everyone is super friendly and helpful! Finance guy seemed upset when I declined tire coverage. No mention of refund due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TW Hassan

Feb 22, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

SHEILA_GAYLE, thank you for the excellent 5 star review! We're glad TW could help you out! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I didn’t go to the dealership to get a new car but they..."

- Elissa777 Verified Customer

I didn’t go to the dealership to get a new car but they made the process easy minus rhe wait for me to get into the finance department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TW Hassan, Alex Kach

Feb 22, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Elissa777, We're glad you had such a great experience with us! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be more pleased with how the entire transaction..."

- jtudas Verified Customer

Couldn’t be more pleased with how the entire transaction was handled. Very detailed oriented and transparent regarding every question. Mushtaq is the consummate professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

jtudas, we are glad we could help! Thank you for your review and we truly appreciate your business. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Stay safe! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with John and Nizar were fabulous. They..."

- DB Verified Customer

Our experience with John and Nizar were fabulous. They helped us understand our options and really helped us make the decision on which model to choose. They care. Their product knowledge is top notch as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Khaled, John Rine

Feb 22, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, DB! We are so happy you had a great experience with us, we strive to have all of our guests have a positive experience! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a wonderful experience! I was treated like..."

- Heart Solutions of Oklahoma Verified Customer

Overall a wonderful experience! I was treated like Royalty! Nizhar and his staff were great! The place was clean and compliant with COVID measures. Sales, service and finance departments were all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thanks for your feedback! I am so glad that Nizhar had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Imports & we hope to see you again soon! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mikey Molina made this the easiest vehicle purchase ever...."

- MEATHED71 Verified Customer

Mikey Molina made this the easiest vehicle purchase ever. I filled out the app online and he was able to make it work payment wise for me. They trailered the truck to me in OKC and I signed all of the paperwork and that was it. Done deal! Easy! I would definitely recommend Jackie Cooper Imports for your next vehicle. Many thanks to Mikey and all of the staff. Thanl you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Molina

Feb 15, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

MEATHED71, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate you sharing the positive experience you had with Mikey Molina! Please come see us again for all of your future vehicle needs. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales man was Blayne and I must say he did an..."

- Nicklaus Murdock

My sales man was Blayne and I must say he did an excellent and impressive job, very knowledgeable and well spoken. My finance manager josh, was great. Very quick and very knowledgeable in regards to my financing, great experience I will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Griffith, Blayne Hetro

Feb 12, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi Nicklaus, thank you for the five-star rating and kind feedback. I'm happy to hear that Blayne did an excellent job assisting you and created a lasting impression. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been an amazing buying experience. Blayne is an..."

- LEEHATFIELD7700 Verified Customer

This has been an amazing buying experience. Blayne is an incredible young man with a very bright future ahead of him. You are fortunate to have him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Hetro

Feb 08, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your kind words and five-star review, Leel! We are happy to hear that Blayne provided you with an amazing experience and yes we are very lucky to have him as a part of our team. Enjoy! Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $95,760

2020 Porsche 718 Cayman

$95,760

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $87,880

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$87,880

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $26,988

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$26,988

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $51,625

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$51,625

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $156,990

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$156,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $52,695

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$52,695