Josh Kelley
Josh Kelley at Jackie Cooper Imports
Refer Me

Josh Kelley

Finance Manager

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
4.9
534 Reviews
4.9

534 Reviews

Write a Review

534 Reviews of Josh Kelley

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We could not be more happy with our decision on our purchase! It really helped with Blayne being so knowledgeable on on our Mercedes GLC 300. 😊🎉🥰 More

by Heyitstammy2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Hetro

Jul 25, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi Heyitstammy2, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear Blayne was knowledgeable about your new car. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos had the answers to every question we had. I’ve never met a car salesman more polite and nice. It was a real pleasure working with him. If more people were like him there would be more cars so More

by kat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Moctezuma

Jul 05, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi kat, We appreciate your 5 star review and recommendation. We are delighted to hear that Carlos was helpful during your shopping experience with us! We hope to see you again soon! Take care! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very nice, everyone we encountered was sweet and greeted us. The atmosphere was lovely and it was a pleasure working with Jackie Cooper Imports. More

by abby.denman1022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Hetro

Jun 20, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi Abby.Denman1022, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. We appreciate your kind feedback and we're glad to hear that our team made your experience here great! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an amazing group! ! I loved every minute. Blayne is knowledgeable, dynamic, and an amazing listener. He knew exactly what I was looking for in my new car and kept me up More

by B Dancer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Griffith, Blayne Hetro

Jun 10, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi, B Dancer! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're delighted to hear that working with Blayne elevated your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a great day! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase was quick and easy. The whole process was seamless and enjoyable. My salesman was friendly and knowledgeable about the whole process. The finance manager made quick wor More

by johnnykind
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Griffith, Mushtaq Ahmed

Jun 01, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi, johnnykind! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that working with the team led to such a positive experience. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a great day! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I had a very pleasant experience with sales and service. Highly recommend. More

by gdbaker919
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrid Cook, Andy Truman

Jun 01, 2022

gdbaker919 responded

Excellent

Jun 02, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi, gdbaker919! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're delighted to hear that your positive experience earned us your recommendation. We look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blayne and everyone at Jackie Cooper imports were attentive, knowledgeable, and super easy to work with. More

by jnovotney12321
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Griffith, Blayne Hetro

Jun 02, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi, jnovotney12321! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that working with Blayne elevated your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We walked in just looking around and Danny asked was there any way he could assist us, and we let him know the kind of vehicles that we were interested in. Danny was very patient with me and My wife. We More

by Kory
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi, Kory! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're delighted to hear that working with Danny elevated your experience with us. Congratulations on your new 2022 GLS! We hope you enjoy the ride! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time to this dealership and First class experience was delivered. Jeremy Geiger did an amazing job. More

by EPPS.SCOTT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Geiger

Jun 01, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi, EPPS.SCOTT! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're delighted to hear that working with Jeremy led to such a positive experience. We hope to work with you again soon. Take care! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience! Everyone at the dealership were wonderful and it was as a pleasure purchasing my vehicle. More

by jbeard1999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason VanBall

May 31, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi, jbeard1999! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're delighted to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 534 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 45 car, priced at $60,492
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 45
used
Mountain Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $120,000
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,900
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $33,011
2018 Ford Explorer
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $38,888
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Corris Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Tesla Model X car, priced at $80,288
2019 Tesla Model X
used
Pearl White Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive