Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Jarrett.
Chris Jarrett
Chris Jarrett, Sales Professional, Jackie Cooper Imports
5.0

Chris Jarrett

Sales Professional

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

After a career of over 30 years as a PGA Golf Professional, I made the transition to sales here at Jackie Cooper. My background has helped me remain focused on a customer first mentality and I look forward to helping you drive your dreams. Let me assist you with any of our Mercedes-Benz, Porsche, or Pre-Owned inventory. I look forward to meeting you soon.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AMG product expert and certified in both Mercedes-Benz and Porsche sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Chris Jarrett

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasent"

- davidandchristi Verified Customer

No pressure and good after sale service Took time discussing our interests and test drove various units and explaining each cars characters and various features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Khaled

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- MELSSA1474 Verified Customer

Our process went Great! As it always does. The salesmen at Jackie Cooper have become friends...always greeting us with smiles!!! They understand us and work hard to make a sale! Love their patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Lewis, Nizar Khaled, Ryan Knotts, Chuck Griffith , Adrian showed us all the functions

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- mdakis Verified Customer

Chris was excellent and his knowledge of features and their functions was outstanding. Every person we came in contacts with was very cordial and extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- lcohen Verified Customer

My sales agent was Chris and he has been fantastic. Very easy-going, no pressure sales tactics and very accommodating. I would highly recommend him or Jackie Cooper Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet"

- Marvitral Verified Customer

Fm beginning to end, felt rt at home w the staff. Lovely atmosphere, polite attentive service but not intrusive. Expertise galore. Will return and recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Boling, Ryan Knotts, Mike Kayser , Kyle

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unforgettable surprise! "

- bethvdalton725 Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service by Chris Jarrett! He helped us find the perfect vehicle without any stress or pressure. He went so far as to drive the vehicle to our home while we were at dinner and tucked it nicely into the garage so I would be surprised when we arrived home. That was a great experience and he made it truly unforgettable and special. Thank you! Adrian soberano and his trainee Merideth helped take delivery of the vehicle they were both kind, funny and pleasant to speak with they were very informative and answered all of my questions. Jeff Badley in finance was awesome as well he made the experience quick and smooth. We are very pleased with the purchase as well as the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian soberano, Jeff Badley

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trams car deals!!"

- Tram Verified Customer

I have dealt with a lot of dealerships in the last 35 years. None are more professional and better to deal with then Jackie Cooper imports of Tulsa. Dealing with my sales rep Chris and manager Ryan is always a treat and they make it very fun to buy a car. There’s a lot of places to buy high-end cars but the experience is no better anywhere then it is with these guys in Tulsa. I drive from Edmond to Tulsa to work with these guys I’m glad the turnpike is basically finished now it makes the drive very pleasant. But again no better group to deal with than this one. Tram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Knotts , Freddie Tinkler

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Cars, Excellent Customer service, Reliable service"

- jscott10 Verified Customer

I always get top notch care. Being a Realtor, I .go through alot of cars and with our growing family with teenagers! We have purchased 7 cars with them over the years. I have always been made to feel like a priority client. From the test drives all the way to auto service support I'm never worried. Jessica Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a GLA 250"

- river33side Verified Customer

Chris Jarrett was awesome. I live 100 miles away and have a dealership located in my town but I still bought from Chris. A great guy helps his customers out a lot. Will definitely check with him always before I buy again. Adrain Siverano was great at setting up our phones to the car and ahowing is us the features to the car he was friendly and helps you with every question you have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- virgil3 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a vehicle Knowledgeable and professional staff Makes the buying process easy to complete and assists in understanding the functionality of the electronic wizardry built into today’s autos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry King

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,470

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$60,805

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$54,145

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$63,255

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$110,565

2018 Porsche Macan

$66,720

2018 Porsche Panamera

$103,010