About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Machado.
Josh Machado
Josh Machado, Service Advisor, North End Subaru
5.0

Josh Machado

Service Advisor

North End Subaru

757 Chase Road
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Josh Machado

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department "

- Cowboys36

I recommend going to see the service team at Northend Subaru they are the best around. They are always so kind and are always smiling even if they are busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rondeau

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Department"

- AB1234

Went into the service department at Northend Subaru to get service done on my vehicle and it was the best experience they have the best service team around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Spagnuolo, Matt Rondeau

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very professional service and help"

- tg3

very professional help there and knowledge they guided me thru the service of my car and found the problem I had very quickly fixed it real quick did a good job I left there in better shape than when I got there thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Spagnuolo, Matt Rondeau

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trusted advisor"

- ChrisWT

Josh has been very helpful as our Subarus entered the 6-figure mileage zone. Good advice on what to fix and when, and good deals too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- GP

I had my 2014 Outback services on Feb 2, 2018. I am always very pleased with the service I receive there. One I bought my Subie there but the service experience is always Great. That’s why I always bring my Subie there for service. I’m on my third Subie. Wish I would’ve started there. Oh well, they have m for life, now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Spagnuolo, Matt Rondeau

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- janis lovett

Josh makes service on our WRX not only easy but friendly. He is always busy but never so busy that he will not take the time to answer questions, He consistently greets both me and my son with a big smile and and assurance that our automobile will be handled correctly.We have been using the service department since purchasing our 2015 there. Along with the employees we have the greatest respect for their work that has been on our car. Janiis Lovett Jason Lovett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Steve K.

I brought my 2011 Subaru Forester in for scheduled service and they discovered a carrier bearing oil leak. Josh and Anthony were able to immediately hook me up with a loaner and get the job turned around in about a day and a half. It's nice when an unexpected find doesn't cost me transportation hassles for days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Spagnuolo

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department"

- Patriotsteam

The service department at Northend Subaru is the best around. They are always polite, honest and know what they’re talking about. They tell you what has to be done for your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Spagnuolo, Matt Rondeau

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service dept. "

- William

Service is awesome! Great work, yesterday on my car! Couldn’t have imagine it getting fixed with out you guys. Thank you so so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- bigcat

My whole family has bought Subaru's from North End Subaru. Everyone is very professional. The Service Department is the best. Would not go anywhere else...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,602

2018 Subaru Legacy

$26,881

2018 Subaru Legacy

$29,623

2018 Subaru Legacy

$26,708

2018 Subaru Outback

$34,328

2018 Subaru Impreza

$19,582

2018 Subaru WRX

$29,379

2018 Subaru Forester

$25,480