About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Machado.
Josh Machado
Josh Machado, Service Advisor, North End Subaru
5.0

Josh Machado

Service Advisor

North End Subaru

757 Chase Road
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Josh Machado

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department"

- Patriotsteam

The service department at Northend Subaru is the best around. They are always polite, honest and know what they’re talking about. They tell you what has to be done for your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Spagnuolo, Matt Rondeau

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service dept. "

- William

Service is awesome! Great work, yesterday on my car! Couldn’t have imagine it getting fixed with out you guys. Thank you so so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- bigcat

My whole family has bought Subaru's from North End Subaru. Everyone is very professional. The Service Department is the best. Would not go anywhere else...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A year later..."

- Wendy L

I've had my Impreza a little over a year now. I live it just as much as I did the day I bought it. I also still love the dealership. The people at North End Subaru are wonderful--they continue to treat you like family even after the sale. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only place I'll buy a car"

- KristinD13

I have purchased 4 cars from North End Subaru Mazda and I will never go anywhere else. The staff are the BEST! I've gotten excellent vehicles and the best service anywhere. Jesse, Frank C, Matt are just a few of the dedicated, great people I've had the pleasure of dealing with. I highly recommend North End for your next vehicle and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department"

- Patriotsfan

This is the best service team that I have ever worked with. I will be recommending the service department for North End Subaru to everyone that I know that drives a Subaru. The service team always has a smile on there face no matter what.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Spagnuolo, Matt Rondeau

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car serviced "

- Mindyluu

The service department at north end Subaru was extremely informative and honest with informing me about what was wrong with my vehicle I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Spagnuolo, Matt Rondeau

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru service "

- Toml23

Josh in subaru service has been great to me he has helped me get my vehicle to 200,000 miles by taking good car of my vehicle I love how he brings me out to my vehicle to show me what repairs i need and making sure I fully understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department "

- Robert cardone

The Subaru service department is the best in the area I write them five stars they also have the best coffee in the area which keeps me relax while I'm getting my vehicle serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only place I will buy and service a car"

- KristinD13

I just got the new 2017 Subaru Impreza Sport and Frank Capocchia, Jesse Manning and Tom Liddle made it an easy process for me and I drove away with a great deal and a great new ride. The sales and service staff at North End Subaru Mazda are the absolute best! I've bought 4 cars from North End (3 new, 1 used) and they have always taken good care of me and my vehicles. I will always buy a car and service it at North End. I highly recommend North End Subaru Mazda for your next vehicle and servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Impreza

$20,248

2017 Subaru Impreza

$24,092

2017 Subaru Impreza

$26,447

2017 Subaru Forester

$30,376

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,439

2018 Subaru Legacy

$29,109

2017 Subaru Impreza

$23,130

2018 Subaru Impreza

$19,417