Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

North End Subaru

Lunenburg, MA

4.8
874 Reviews
The Colonial Automotive Group takes your health and safety as our number one priority! Here at the Colonial Automotive Group we understand that COVID-19 has changed the way we have to do business, and we have risen to the challenge to implement the Governor's new standard for workplace protocols. We have adapted to a seamless new normal that includes daily sanitation of our facilities and have embraced social distance practices to help ensure the safety of our employees & customers. During your sales & service visits customers can expect our staff to be wearing masks and adhering to social distancing guidelines. For sales of New & Used Vehicles, we're encouraging customers to shop online. Our sales staff will assist in any way remotely to ensure your vehicle needs can be met. Our sales team members are prepared to work with you on any finance needs, offer virtual trade-in appraisals, as well as in-store touchless delivery, if required. For customer visits to our showrooms our associates are ready to assist you in accordance with CDC recommendations for a smooth and speedy experience. The Colonial Automotive Group takes your health & safety seriously and wants to thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. During your sales & service visits customers can expect our staff to be wearing masks and adhering to social distancing guidelines. For sales of New & Used Vehicles, we're encouraging customers to shop online. Our sales staff will assist in any way remotely to ensure your vehicle needs can be met. Our sales team members are prepared to work with you on any finance needs, offer virtual trade-in appraisals, as well as in-store touch-less delivery if required. North End Subaru is located on Rte. 13 in Lunenburg, MA. A proud member of the Colonial Automotive Group, we are a country dealership with country values. We offer over 350 New and Pre-Owned cars, Certified Service Technicians, and much more.

757 Chase Rd

Lunenburg, MA

01462

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 874 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Great car! Nice negotiations. They gave us a nice deal on..."

- reillydonovan5

Great car! Nice negotiations. They gave us a nice deal on our trade. We came to an equitable price. Justin was knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Second purchase from this dealership. Fantastic service...."

- CindyM

Second purchase from this dealership. Fantastic service. Got a great trade in value. Delivery of my dream care within 30 days. Will definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Mark is amazing and always knows how to help. I will..."

- MARANDA.WRITES

Mark is amazing and always knows how to help. I will always go to North End. They’re staff is dependable and flexible and the pricing is great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Atkinson
July 05, 2021

"This is my fourth lease from this North End Subaru..."

- MARY.MARINO6

This is my fourth lease from this North End Subaru because of both the excellence of car and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"Bob Waite is great. He helped me a few years back with..."

- oa_bruce

Bob Waite is great. He helped me a few years back with an Impresa, then with a Forester. And now an Outback. My family is extremely happy with the help and service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"Great dealer ship, easy to work with and very helpful...."

- DM.GARNEAU

Great dealer ship, easy to work with and very helpful. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2021

"This is are fourth Subaru. Greg was easy to work with...."

- jmalatalo70

This is are fourth Subaru. Greg was easy to work with. Every step of the purchase was easy. Service department is also great to work with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 26, 2021

"Very good service for a smaller dealership and no high..."

- LJGarneau

Very good service for a smaller dealership and no high pressure sales issues. We hope we have the same outcome when it comes time for regular service on the new car. Alex Maillet was the best salesman we have dealt with when purchasing a new car. He was friendly, no high pressure tactics, had an answer to all of our questions, but most of all, kind and respectful. A real gentleman and a pleasure to work with. We've been a Toyota family for over 40 years, but now feel that the Subaru experience has been something we should have looked into a lot sooner. Thank you for giving us a better dealership and vehicle experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sales person we dealt with was Alex Maillet
June 26, 2021

"Greg and Tom are always a pleasure to work with! The..."

- WINDYPEACH

Greg and Tom are always a pleasure to work with! The staff overall are friendly and caring making for a great experience. Great place to work with! I will continue recommend North End Subaru for those looking for a new vehicle. Love, its what makes Subaru and North End Subaru - Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Process was easy and simple. Felt right in my decisions ..."

- nmwhelpley

Process was easy and simple. Felt right in my decisions

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 874 results