Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

North End Subaru

Lunenburg, MA

4.9
703 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Colonial Automotive Group takes your health and safety as our number one priority! Here at the Colonial Automotive Group we understand that COVID-19 has changed the way we have to do business, and we have risen to the challenge to implement the Governor's new standard for workplace protocols. We have adapted to a seamless new normal that includes daily sanitation of our facilities and have embraced social distance practices to help ensure the safety of our employees & customers. During your sales & service visits customers can expect our staff to be wearing masks and adhering to social distancing guidelines. For sales of New & Used Vehicles, we're encouraging customers to shop online. Our sales staff will assist in any way remotely to ensure your vehicle needs can be met. Our sales team members are prepared to work with you on any finance needs, offer virtual trade-in appraisals, as well as in-store touchless delivery, if required. For customer visits to our showrooms our associates are ready to assist you in accordance with CDC recommendations for a smooth and speedy experience. The Colonial Automotive Group takes your health & safety seriously and wants to thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. During your sales & service visits customers can expect our staff to be wearing masks and adhering to social distancing guidelines. For sales of New & Used Vehicles, we're encouraging customers to shop online. Our sales staff will assist in any way remotely to ensure your vehicle needs can be met. Our sales team members are prepared to work with you on any finance needs, offer virtual trade-in appraisals, as well as in-store touch-less delivery if required. North End Subaru is located on Rte. 13 in Lunenburg, MA. A proud member of the Colonial Automotive Group, we are a country dealership with country values. We offer over 350 New and Pre-Owned cars, Certified Service Technicians, and much more.

757 Chase Rd

Lunenburg, MA

01462

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 705 reviews

November 28, 2020

"Excellent! They quickly scheduled my repair, answered all..."

- CateE

Excellent! They quickly scheduled my repair, answered all my questions and the repair was done promptly and professionally. While I was waiting in the clean and safe waiting room I observed employees interacting with other clients with integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 28, 2020

"i started shopping for this car o the internet and asked..."

- greg.fitzpatrick

i started shopping for this car o the internet and asked all potential dealers for thier best price. North End Subaru listened to my request and did not try to push me into any kind of upgrade, other than what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pinto, Liddle
November 27, 2020

"We appreciated working with your staff. Frank was very..."

- Cliff & Kathy D

We appreciated working with your staff. Frank was very knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. After a small glitch with some paperwork, the problem was quickly and professionally corrected. Your sales staff was extremely helpful & also included a loaner vehicle for a day. We would definetly consider purchasing another vehicle from North End Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"I didn’t feel pressured at all when I was looking for..."

- millerjoyce5050r

I didn’t feel pressured at all when I was looking for cars. When I was ready to buy I found the same car for less money at another dealership. North end beat their price when I mentioned this. Good service throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"Great service. I love my car! My car was ready before..."

- JRFILTEAU

Great service. I love my car! My car was ready before promised. Friendly service advisors. I would highly recommend for sales and service. I bought snow tires and they were ready on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"Best dealer I have ever used, just returned to buy our..."

- Country273

Best dealer I have ever used, just returned to buy our second car from them. You will be happy with their sales and service . Everything from start to finish on my first car I bought there to my current new car is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 27, 2020

"The service at the dealership was excellent. They worked..."

- PFRYE67

The service at the dealership was excellent. They worked for several weeks to diagnose a problem with the vehicle not starting, initially thinking it was an electrical issue but finally discovered that it was a fuel problem as the vehicle would turn over but not fire. They kept me appraised of the tests that they were doing so I know it wasn't just sitting there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"Mark Atkinson and team provided a very good experience in..."

- David

Mark Atkinson and team provided a very good experience in the purchase of my used car - from driving to my home an hour away to test drive, the transaction, and staying a half hour late after hours for pickup. Would recommend doing business with North End Subaru...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Atkinson
November 27, 2020

"It was easy to get an appointment and the service was..."

- awd962

It was easy to get an appointment and the service was fast. Staff was friendly enough and COVID procedures were adequate. Overall satisfied with my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"Greg drove my car to New Hampshire...what lese can I say...."

- DEBBIE COHEN

Greg drove my car to New Hampshire...what lese can I say. You couldn't ask for better service, honesty and follow-through. I highly recommend...I love my SECOND Impreza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 705 results