Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Plaut.
Josh Plaut
Josh Plaut at Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta
Refer Me
5.0

Josh Plaut

Sales

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

11875 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Josh Plaut

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was great. I was interested in purchasing a ghibli S..."

- mledeit3

Josh was great. I was interested in purchasing a ghibli S and Josh lead me to the perfect vehicle right away. Their financing was quick and easy. Highly recommend their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal. great Service from Josh Plaut."

- LeftyG15

I bought a 2017 Ghibili. Josh was knowledgeable, patient and pleasant to deal with. He even came in on his day off, and was patient as I took multiple rides in different cars and asked a lot of questions. Honesty and integrity go a long way when trusting a sales representative on a large purchase and Josh displayed these qualities. The car is awesome, and being able to buy with manufacturer warranty left and extended warranty at a reasonable price provided the perfect comfort level for a first time purchaser of a high end luxury vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience in purchasing Ghibli"

- TinaC

I looked at several cars over the course of two months and my experience in purchasing was better than I expected. The people were friendly and Josh was helpful, patient, low-pressure and always thorough in following up. The final transaction was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are really enjoying our lavante.With the help of..."

- Patricia Watson

We are really enjoying our lavante.With the help of Josh,I I can say that we made a very good choice.Thank You for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Plaut"

- rlmnrsm

Josh was excellent. Very responsive and professional. Made a difficult process very easy. Test drove several vehicles, and he really knew the features inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Plaut was excellent."

- cjtoepp

I dealt with Josh while I was in Florida and he made the experience of buying a car effortless. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Transaction"

- Jack M

I found a used car almost exactly what I was looking for at this dealership. I was looking for an easy transaction with no drama and no need for entertainment. All documentation and files were well prepared and I was able to get the transaction done within 30 minutes. Days after the transaction I found a chip in the windshield. The dealership took care of this without hesitation. Overall great experience. Only downside are the high fees from the dealer for registration and processing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience"

- mbobo24

Josh and the team in Atlanta were great to work with on our first Maserati purchase. We live 6 hours away and they made the transaction completely seamless. Thank you again! Loving the Ghibli!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly"

- WCJULYAN

Josh Plaut was very helpful even before I went to the dealership, sending me info on the car. He was also helpful and friendly during the test drive and in negotiating a deal. The finance manager was also helpful, but I forgot his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Josh Plaut and the entire team at Ferrari..."

- Tadmac1

Thank you to Josh Plaut and the entire team at Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta. The staff was extremely courteous and a pleasure to buy a vehicle from. Josh continues to follow up and check in to ensure all is well with myself and the car on a regular basis. This is by far the best car shopping experience I have ever had and would highly recommend them to friends and family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $79,185

2020 Maserati Levante

$79,185

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $78,945

2020 Maserati Levante

$78,945

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $97,345

2020 Maserati Levante

$97,345

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $81,185

2020 Maserati Levante

$81,185

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $76,245

2020 Maserati Levante

$76,245

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $80,445

2020 Maserati Levante

$80,445

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $86,845

2020 Maserati Levante

$86,845

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $94,785

2020 Maserati Levante

$94,785