About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Plaut.
Josh Plaut
Josh Plaut, Sales, Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta
5.0

Josh Plaut

Sales

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

11875 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Josh Plaut

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer experience"

- Dude

Josh Plaut was a pleasure to work with. Patient and knowledgeable, he was a professional throughout the buying and financing process! Thomas McKellar(service), is also very knowledgeable, and explained all my technical questions about the car. Good people to work with!,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas McKellar

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- debbie brown

Everyone we met was very friendly and helpful. Josh Plaut was fantastic from start to finish! He was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. The dealership is beautiful and we felt very comfortable while there. Will Campbell the GM was a delight and made us feel very appreciative of our business. Looking forward to a long lasting relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 911"

- Stockbroker1

Josh Plaut was fantastic! He did everything he said he would. Texting me additional pictures, delivering the car for PPI and even coming to the dealer on Sunday to hand me the keys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- scoking

I recently acquired my Ferrari after a long search. I must say that the staff was never pushy and they answered all of my questions. I must have visited the dealership 15 times over the course of a year. It was clear that the staff had a passion for a good client experience. As I was closing the transaction staffer did exactly what they promised and they were very reasonable with my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Eckhoff, Mike McElroy

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will"s lease "

- Rick LaGuardia

Josh and Mike were very professional and knowled eable! Excellent sales and service ! I would definitely recommend the dealership and Josh and Mike to anyone interested in purchasing a maserati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McElroy

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Friendly and Helpful!"

- Kathy

I started inquiring about a California T several months ago because the lease on my SL65 was going to terminate and I was trying to decide what to do. I spoke with Steven Eckhoff all was very helpful and put no pressure on me whatsoever during the months that passed. When it got closer to decision time, Michael Mills and Josh Plaut helped arrange financing and I now have a gorgeous Cali T!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Eckhoff, Michael Mills

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Future purchase info"

- JCC

A big thank you to Josh Plaut for helping me get answers to a couple specific questions relating to a future Ferrari purchase. He and the dealership were very accommodating and certainly built some goodwill through their help today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Car Buying Experience"

- kevin.r.jefferson

One of the best car purchasing experiences I've had! Josh was amazing start to finish, he was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in assisting me in my selection of the Ferrari that best suited me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

2019 Maserati Levante

$99,260

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$121,655

2019 Maserati Levante

$83,090

2018 Maserati Levante

$76,675

2018 Maserati Levante

$72,075

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$124,305

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$75,550

2019 Maserati Levante

$83,380