Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Priddy.
Josh Priddy
Josh Priddy, Team Leader, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC
5.0

Josh Priddy

Team Leader

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

7550 East Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Josh Priddy

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Sales and finance team are rockstars!"

- Heriticangel

Sales and finance team were absolutely great!! Josh absolutely delivered on exactly what he said! 100% satisfied! I will definitely continue to purchase my vehicles from Ray Skillman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2019

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect buying experience."

- Justsnook

We were looking for a used Buick Encore when we happened to drive past Ray Skillman Northwest Buick GMC one evening on our way home from the airport. We decided to stop and see what cars they had for sale. Since it was dark and cold outside we didn’t expect a salesman to walk all the way out, but Josh Priddy did make his way out to greet and help us. Josh showed us some cars that evening and the next day showed us additional cars and gave us information about the possibility of buying a new Buick. We ended up purchasing a new Buick Encore thanks to Josh’s help. We love our new car and will definitely recommend Josh Priddy and Ray Skillman Northwest Buick GMC to anyone we know who is looking for a car. Thank you Josh for your assistance in buying a car and follow up to make sure we’re happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great bunch of people!"

- CHoop1979

From the sales team to the service department to the finance department everyone there is always amazing and very helpful. I always recommend this dealership whenever anyone I know it's looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service by Josh"

- TDOGDERBY

I met with Josh as soon as I walked through the door. He was very helpful and found what I was looking for. I came in with a truck that I had received from this same location in March of 2017. Josh found a 2015 Equinox. Pulled it up and took it for a test drive. I told Josh that I really liked this vehicle. He did some digging and of course, offered me something to drink while I was waiting. And then.......You ready? Let's get your paperwork done! Thank you to financial manager Matt and the front desk lady for taking our picture. Great 2nd experience with Ray Skillman Northeast. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt

Dec 14, 2018

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are very happy Josh could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kindness with a Smile "

- fishglenn

Josh was so helpful while I was trying to make the decision of buying new auto, or other options. We decided to purchase the car that we had been leasing Ray Skillman. Josh always gave us service with a smile. Glenn & Denise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dyer, David Schimmel

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty painless car buying experience"

- Lisa Marie

I went with my mom when she went to test drive cars and wound up buying one myself. I worked with David and Josh and they were both extremely helpful and made the process super easy. I did all my financing with Tony and it was seriously a piece of cake! Would absolutely recommend everyone I worked with and the dealership as a whole!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dyer, David Schimmel

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- Vlbtuch

David, Josh and JT were important and knowledgeable in getting me a deal I could live with. I would recommend this dealership and salesmen to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Schimmel, JT Weber

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence "

- Verlaspapaw1972

The service and sales department always go above and beyond the call of duty and I would recommend then to any and everyone. Fair and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony (Tony) Barton

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Rav4"

- Ghman1

Salesman was knowledgeable and gave us options to choose from. He didn't pressure us at all but was there to answer our questions. The entire team was courteous and made the process as easy as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JT Weber

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Enclave

$47,705

2019 Buick Enclave

$55,310

2019 Buick Enclave

$55,310

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,855

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,785

2019 GMC Acadia

$51,855

2019 GMC Acadia

$44,855

2019 GMC Acadia

$41,765