Josh Ross
Josh Ross at Ventura Toyota
Refer Me

Josh Ross

Internet Sales/Leasing Professional

Ventura Toyota

6360 Auto Center Dr
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews

Hello my name is Joshua Ross. I have been providing transportation to our community for over 4 years, worked at 2 other dealerships. Now I found my home here at Ventura Toyota. I am born and raised here in Ventura, and I enjoy the beach and going on nice hikes with my wife. Feel free to contact me @ (805)650-0510 ext.1136

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Josh Ross

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was outstanding from the moment he called to confirm he had the car we've been waiting for (RAV4 Prime) available and worked very hard to get it ready for our purchase/pickup. He explained all of the More

by benwprice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Singh

Dec 16, 2020

Ventura Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Ventura Toyota! True. Fair. Easy. Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team info@venturatoyota.com (805)650-0510

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We didn’t end up purchasing a Toyota, but Joshua was a joy to work with. He was knowledgeable about his products, had great follow through with requests and was a good communicator. We highly recommend More

by Thom from Ojai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and quick experience Josh Ross did a great job assisting my wife and I with a new vehicle. Josh was very professional and friendly. He did a nice job a dealing with my p More

by jaaquino01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marion Swain

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was excellent and made the car buying experience very comfortable. He is a very personable and warm guy, and from the moment we met him he made us feel like we were choosing the right place to buy a More

by SHerna4508
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Swaim

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service. Picked up an almost new car to replace my old one that broke down. Was expecting to have to shop around, but they had what I wanted and made it a one-stop, easy experience More

by Theboomerang
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael, Anna

Dec 02, 2019

Ventura Toyota responded

Thank you so much for putting your trust in our dealership We appreciate you and thanks for sharing your experience.

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Great customer service. Shows you exactly what you ask and compares it to all other options. Explains everything clearly and does not leave you with a More

by Obed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,788
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,588
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,588
2015 Toyota Sienna
used
Attitude Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,988
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,983
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $34,588
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Ice exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive