Michael Stamakinley
Michael Stamakinley at Ventura Toyota
Refer Me

Michael Stamakinley

Internet Director

Ventura Toyota

6360 Auto Center Dr
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
not yet
rated
19 Reviews

I am a Car Fanatic and have been for many years. I started out detailing cars when I was 13 years old. Worked my way up to backyard mechanic, Salesperson, Finance Manager, New car Manager, Used Car Manager and now I am an Internet Director. I love coaching baseball and training others to achieve bigger and better things in their lives. I enjoy all outdoor activities including going to the beach, surfing, baseball, softball, football, basketball, hiking, camping, fishing and most of all working out. Feel free to contact me @ (805)650-0510 ext. 1221 mstamakinley@venturatoyota.com

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified Sales Management Excellence 14 years

YouTube/Video Talent for Ventura Toyota

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

not yet
rated

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Michael Stamakinley

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The only dealership I get my cars from! I have been buying/leasing my cars from Ventura Toyota since 2001. Mike and Luis are AMAZING and extremely helpful. We left last week with the exact truck we wer More

by K9chick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, Caring, Knowledgeable Staff I first came to this dealership for the service department with my Ford. I was very unhappy with the surrounding Ford service departments and a frien More

by GryFox13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Mares, Scott Robles, Luis Martinez , Kevin Hurlic, Enrique Lopez, Jason Rail

Nov 14, 2018

Ventura Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review of our dealership and our team members.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great help and wonderful staff We are so very happy with our purchase. We got everything we were looking for in a car and the price...staff was great! And friendly!!!the finance gu More

by Tinkerbelle12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Levine, Enrique Lopez

Nov 14, 2018

Ventura Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! Keep up the good work Michael!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

4th Toyota This is our 4th Toyota from Ventura Toyota. Came in for my second Sienna and then got distracted by the Camry & Avalon. Freddy showed, answered, went More

by kdevera
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hurlic, Sam Swaim, Alfredo Vergara

Sep 08, 2018

Ventura Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your car buying experience with us. We always aim to provide the best possible car buying experience. Great job Ventura Toyota Team. Enjoy your new Toyota, Best regards, Mike Stamakinley Digital Sales Manager

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 Tacoma As a student looking for the best option in a vehicle, Luis was very exceptional with his customer service and overall communication skills, keep my f More

by MartinA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez , Johnny Flores

Sep 08, 2018

Ventura Toyota responded

We love hearing details like yours. We appreciate your business and the review. Best regards, Mike Stamakinley Digital Sales Manager

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best of Best Toyota dealership Thank you Jeff Grodin for making our purchase memorable. You are very kind and respectful to me and my family we really appreciate you. Michael sta More

by Fjorge2323
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Grodin , Ruben Gomez

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car Shopping Shopping for a car is no fun ! I haven't even purchased my car yet and feel compelled to write this review. About 3 years ago, I helped my daughter More

by TAPI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best overall expirence at any dealership!!!!!!! Ruben was amazing, very polite, very respectful and very honest. I am so happy with my new purchase of a 2016 Tundra 4X4. Marion was very polite a More

by Fjorge2323
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marion Swain , Ruben Gomez

March 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2016 Toyota Sienna -Thank You Luis Martinez My family and I just leased a 2016 Toyota Sienna from Ventura Toyota. This is our 3rd vehicle from Ventura Toyota. I have been completely satisfied More

by Robert33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

Service on the spot while I waited. I called about a warranty issue with my new car and I was told to bring her in. My problem was addressed quickly and also was repaired quickly while More

by middleagedman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelino Reveles, Carlo Mata , Ruben Gomez

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,788
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $40,055
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,588
2015 Toyota Sienna
used
Attitude Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,588
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,983
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,988
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive