Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Josh Talavera
Josh Talavera at Pedder Nissan
Refer Me

Josh Talavera

Internet Sales Manager

Pedder Nissan

200 Carriage Circle
Hemet, CA 92545

Contact Me
4.2
42 Reviews
4.2

42 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Josh Talavera

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience @ Pedder was good Kyle was Amazing!!! All..."

- jusjuju37 Verified Customer

My experience @ Pedder was good Kyle was Amazing!!! All the guys were cool. Pay close attention cause the terms of the deal change fast, however I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend the team to one looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Isom, Kyle Kirpluk

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally bad experience. Inquired on a car on a Wednesday..."

- Rwhite3802

Totally bad experience. Inquired on a car on a Wednesday and was sent a special deal. Called on Friday to confirm the car was still there and was told it was. Two hours later when I arrived I was told it didn’t pass inspection and they couldn’t sell it. Sounds like bait and switch to me. Conveniently the sales person I talked to was not their when I arrived even though I told her when I would be their.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 01, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Hello! I wanted to reach out to you and apologize for the experience you had with our team. We value our customers and are always looking for ways to improve our customer satisfaction process. I would personally appreciate an opportunity to reconcile and improve upon your experience. My contact information is below: Pamela Baker Customer Experience Manager pbaker@pedderautogroup.com

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with everything in the team, that I..."

- Louiedelao Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with everything in the team, that I spoke to. Everything went very smooth. It was great experience! Will recommend a friend any time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peddler Nissan is my car dealership! Every time that I..."

- Kmdelacruz Verified Customer

Peddler Nissan is my car dealership! Every time that I come here, I walk away with my car of choice and with the finance that I need. Thank you Alondra for your professionalism and friendship.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Isom , Alondra

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedder nissan service is really good all the worker are..."

- PAVIBHAMRA Verified Customer

Pedder nissan service is really good all the worker are nice .. I like the way they explained every single thing in detail .. I had great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Freddy D. was very Informative with everything and very..."

- Perezrol13 Verified Customer

Freddy D. was very Informative with everything and very Knowledgeable Wish to thank everyone that helped us have a great experience Roland / Annette Perez T

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with everyone in Pedder Nissan is very..."

- AANDRCSERVICES Verified Customer

My experience with everyone in Pedder Nissan is very good, they are very polite, knowledgeable and respectful. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Isom

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were kind and perpheshnoal and I really enjoyed my..."

- Chrismcbee71870@gmail.com Verified Customer

They were kind and perpheshnoal and I really enjoyed my experience at Nissan, hopefully I will buy a nother vehicle from Nissan, and it was a pleasure doing business with thoer sales agent thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove almost 5 hours one way; this were my words-Where is..."

- LIMG2H Verified Customer

Drove almost 5 hours one way; this were my words-Where is the car? :( !!! Poor communication. Damage control? Little effort was felt. More on dealers satisfaction than the customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Gartner , Alexis? Communicated via text.

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"La experiencia en Nissan fue excelente me atendieron muy..."

- ADELINAPEREZESPINOZA11 Verified Customer

La experiencia en Nissan fue excelente me atendieron muy bien y las personas que trabajan ahí son muy amables definitivamente le recomendarían a todos que vallan a ese centro muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

¡Hola Adelina! Estamos muy contentos de que nuestro tgam haya podido brindarle la experiencia de compra de automóvil perfecta. ¡Su reseña y recomendaciones entusiastas significan mucho para nosotros! Disfrutamos trabajar con usted y, por favor, no dude en comunicarse si surge algo. -Equipo de Pedder Nissan

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,201
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $15,172
2015 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gun exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,932
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,651
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,841
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,308
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive