Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Josh Weiss
Josh  Weiss at Rallye Lexus
Refer Me

Josh Weiss

Finance Manager

Rallye Lexus

20 Cedar Swamp Rd
Glen Cove, NY 11542

Contact Me
4.9
144 Reviews
4.9

144 Reviews

Write a Review

144 Reviews of Josh Weiss

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Rallye Lexus! The dealership..."

- Mny Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Rallye Lexus! The dealership is very nice and the employees were all really friendly. Would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Losee

Jun 10, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for your business and your great recommendation of our team! We are happy to have you as a customer here at Rallye Lexus, and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Enjoy the ride in your new car!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased an L/Certified RX 350 yesterday and can’t get..."

- Ate723

Purchased an L/Certified RX 350 yesterday and can’t get over how smooth the process was. Working with Josh during financing was a breeze. He was able to get me a great rate and explained extended warranty options with never feeling pressured to purchase. I really felt at ease purchasing my new car and am extremely excited to be a part of the Lexus family. Thank you Rallye Lexus for such a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

We pride ourselves on delivering a straightforward and seamless experience for our guests and are thrilled you had a positive visit with us. We will be sure to let Josh and the team know they did a great job sending you home in a car you love. Enjoy your new Lexus RX 350 and we hope to see you at Rallye Lexus down the road. Take care!

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My families 7th Lexus from Rallye! Josh in finance, Kevin..."

- RICHKEL99 Verified Customer

My families 7th Lexus from Rallye! Josh in finance, Kevin Losee in sales, and Pam Palasciano and her team in service are simply the best. Period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Josh, Kevin, and Pam all took good care of you here at Rallye Lexus, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience visiting and going through the process..."

- Kristan

Great experience visiting and going through the process for a CPO vehicle. Thanks to Ted Mitchell and Josh Weiss for the smooth and quick process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Mitchell

May 11, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Kristan, thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear that Ted and Josh took good care of you here at Rallye Lexus, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service people are very helpful and considerate to..."

- RMAH Verified Customer

The service people are very helpful and considerate to our needs and reminds us if we are forgetting any service we may need which is helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Chen

Mar 30, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with us. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Rallye Lexus!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience in the purchase of our new Lexus. I..."

- gcioffi20

Wonderful experience in the purchase of our new Lexus. I would highly recommend Ted Mitchell to anyone. Everyone was very kind and helpful. Loved the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Mitchell

Mar 22, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled that Ted and the team took great care of you and earned this awesome recommendation. Thank you from all of us at Rallye Lexus!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough wonderful things about this..."

- LORIALICEA Verified Customer

I cannot say enough wonderful things about this dealership! Their sales and service department is stellar. They are always professional and genuinely show care about my schedule, my needs, and my concerns. I would highly recommend Rallye Lexus in Glen Cove to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie Repanes , Joanna Oates, Carlos Vargas , Pam Palasciano

Mar 08, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Your feedback means so much to us! We're happy to hear that our Rallye Lexus service department continues to impress you during each visit!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the dealership love my salesman Ted Mitchell. The..."

- bbrennanctr1 Verified Customer

Love the dealership love my salesman Ted Mitchell. The process was smooth and fair. I would recommend to deal ship and Teddy for next purchase of A lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Mitchell

Mar 04, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

We're thrilled to hear that Ted delivered such an exceptional car-buying experience! We love having you as a Rallye Lexus customer and hope you're loving your new vehicle!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We requested the BIG red bow to be on the car. It was..."

- DRAMPHAL1 Verified Customer

We requested the BIG red bow to be on the car. It was NOT. This was a big deal. If I was told it could be done I would've gone to another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas

Feb 23, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

I'm so sorry for our oversight here. We never want to disappoint our customers and I will speak with my team to find out why this miscommunication occurred. I hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle, and if there is anything further that I can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you for your business, Tony Costanzo - General Sales Manager - 516-629-7622

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted and Josh were really great to work with! The process..."

- Chloe.pinchasick

Ted and Josh were really great to work with! The process of buying a car was so quick and easy. I’m so excited about my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Mitchell

Feb 22, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Chloe, there is nothing better than hearing that our team made car-buying easy and efficient! Thank you for choosing Rallye Lexus and congratulations on your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus LC car, priced at $111,775
2021 Lexus LC
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Lexus RX car, priced at $54,235
2021 Lexus RX
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus IS car, priced at $28,595
2017 Lexus IS
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2017 Lexus NX car, priced at $28,495
2017 Lexus NX
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Lexus ES car, priced at $29,995
2018 Lexus ES
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2018 Lexus ES car, priced at $29,895
2018 Lexus ES
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD