Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Alvarado.
Joshua Alvarado
Joshua  Alvarado at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me
4.2

Joshua Alvarado

Product Specialist

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Joshua Alvarado

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best car sale to go for buy dodge car and i’m..."

- Malik818 Verified Customer

It was the best car sale to go for buy dodge car and i’m glad that i was recommended to go there for Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great says people great finance team. Great Service..."

- JUAREZ_818 Verified Customer

Great says people great finance team. Great Service overall. I would recommend the dealership to friends and family. This is the second vehicle I purchased from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickel Sophoclis , Christian Zeron

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with my experience at Russel..."

- Ramon Lucas

I am very satisfied with my experience at Russel Westbrook. I came in with hopes of leaving with my dream car and Rene Robles did everything possible to make sure I left with it. He gave me gave me great customer service. The manager Reza Shahriar also helped me and assured me they were doing everything possible to help me. Overall it was a great experience and I will definitely be recommending my friends and family to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can never figure out the problem I take it in for and the..."

- nico.wilton Verified Customer

Can never figure out the problem I take it in for and the service department wanted to take my personal vehicle home, totally unacceptable. My vehicle is certified pre owned and an employee argued with me about what was supposed to be in my vehicle when I had the paper if everything that was supposed to be I. It

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 01, 2020

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello Nico, We value your business and feedback. Our service director, Mike Astrayan, would like to learn more about your visit. Please reach out to him at mikea@russellwestbrookcdjr.com Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR Team

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I get my car serviced here they do a great job..."

- Theqb9 Verified Customer

Every time I get my car serviced here they do a great job ! The people are very friendly ! Best dealership I been to since living in LA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience startin from the sales representative..."

- GAITANWA1 Verified Customer

Worst experience startin from the sales representative and continuing with the financial manager i see this company like not giving a crap about cuetomer satisfaction not more business with you for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Armenak Galstyan, Mirna Garcia, Mike Asatryan, Russell Westbrook Team , Melvin sales the worst

Jun 13, 2020

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, Providing excellent customer service is a core value of out business. If you feel like your visit with us didn't meet that standard, we'd like to speak with you. Please reach out to a member of our team, Michelle, directly at MichelleK@russellwestbrookcdjr.com. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR Team

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The “customer” service reps are super rude. Don’t let you..."

- josh Verified Customer

The “customer” service reps are super rude. Don’t let you talk. And try to rip you off. Mechanic ended up saving me money when the guy at the front desk was trying to get me to pay $200 for a diagnosis. Walked outside and got it for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Armenak Galstyan, Juan Del Rio, Gio Briseno, Joe Latif

May 21, 2020

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello Josh, We apologize if you felt there was any confusion.. We do have a diagnostic fee in place. This covers the time and labor costs required for diagnosing any vehicle. Depending on the service or repairs needed, we're able to waive or combine the labor costs into the repair cost. We'd like to speak with you further about your visit, and see how we could improve your experience, Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR Team

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly knowledgeable salesmen helped me purchase a..."

- Ericablinger Verified Customer

Very friendly knowledgeable salesmen helped me purchase a great car and they worked hard to get me the best deal I would buy another car from this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Robles, Mickel Sophoclis

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people!!! Especially with Josh and Ivan.. Their..."

- DF Verified Customer

Awesome people!!! Especially with Josh and Ivan.. Their personable down to earth personalities really put you at ease and make the time being spent at the dealer much more fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan, Finance Manager

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and great buying experience at Russel..."

- codyryanhettler Verified Customer

Excellent service and great buying experience at Russel Westbrook! A huge thanks to Josh and Geo for helping me with the purchase of a 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickel Sophoclis, Gio Briseno, John Mejia

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (1258 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,890

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,890

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $79,888

2019 Dodge Challenger

$79,888

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,355

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,355

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,357

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,357

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,888

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$29,888

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,688

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,688

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,834

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$43,834

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,888

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,888