Joshua Alvarado
Joshua  Alvarado at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

Joshua Alvarado

Team Lead

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

4.4
290 Reviews
4.4

290 Reviews

Write a Review

290 Reviews of Joshua Alvarado

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were friendly the prices are great and I will recommend for any one to go there More

by php.arturo
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvaro Meza Hernandez

Feb 02, 2023

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Our team is always happy to help you out! Thanks for choosing Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and we will see you next time!

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent communication and workmanship from this dealer service! Thank you to all of you and thank you Hector! More

by justinyamini
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Robles, Mike Asatryan, Matt Eatezadi , Hector

Feb 01, 2023

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thanks for this great review of Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, Justin! Hector and the team appreciate your support.

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were really nice and helpful and helped make it possible. Great experience. Thank you. More

by RREIMBOLD
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose B. Finance dept Rivas

Jan 30, 2023

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They called me 1 hours before they closed by leaving a voice message Saying “ hi this is Eddie your vehicle is ready bye” no letting me know they close in an hour So I waste time gas and money Not More

by arturomain12
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 27, 2023

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

This feedback is concerning as we want our customers to rely on us for solutions and support. I apologize for any misinformation regarding our business hours and that my team hasn't provided a more attentive and meticulous experience. Your feedback will be addressed so we can work towards improving. If there is anything else I can do to earn back your trust, please reach out. I look forward to hearing from you. Mike Astrayan - Director of Fixed Operations - mikea@russellwestbrookcdjr.com - (818) 423.6255

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and fast. Delivery was seamless and car was cleaned well. Only a few hours for total transaction. More

by Scride32
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Robles, Matt Eatezadi

Jan 26, 2023

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

At Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, we strive to provide efficient and thorough service. Your feedback lets us know that we are meeting that goal! Thank you for working with the team.

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people, clean, could use more snacks and coffee not just water. Has fine prices More

by JJ
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback and will be sure to keep it in mind in the future. If there is anything more we can do to assist you, please feel free to reach out. Best, Jonathan Schwartz - General Manager - jonathans@russellwestbrookcdjr.com - (818) 731-4893

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very welcoming and very knowledgeable. Thank you for your service. yes, I will tell my family and friends about our business with your company. More

by ROBSCARB
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Robles, Matt Eatezadi

Jan 25, 2023

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for this feedback! We appreciate your support of our team.

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous sales assistant with whom I took a test drive. Paperwork was completed promptly. Vehicle washed and fueled. More

by JOHN.Z.OLSZEWSKI
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Westbrook Team

Jan 24, 2023

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

We are grateful for this feedback, John! The team is glad to have your trust in our business.

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales representative was great. Clear, easy going, friendly, and made for a great experience. The wait times were consistent with our previous buying experiences but wait times were More

by Leimers
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Eatezadi

Jan 26, 2023

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you found the right vehicle working with us. We appreciate your patience during your visit and will be sure to work towards improving our efficiency in the future. If there is anything more we can do to assist you, please feel free to reach out. Best, Raed Malaeb - General Manager - raedm@russellwestbrookcdjr.com - (818) 787-0800

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matthew is super great and he will help you get a great deal. This dealership is the only place you should go. More

by Andrepark3000
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Robles, Matt Eatezadi

Jan 23, 2023

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind feedback about Matthew and are wishing you safe travels in your new vehicle. We hope to see you again at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (964 Vehicles)

used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $89,995
2022 Dodge Charger
used
Hellraisin exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $63,414
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $36,255
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,234
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $42,998
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $65,107
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive