Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joshua Alvarado.
Joshua Alvarado
Joshua  Alvarado at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me
4.0

Joshua Alvarado

Product Specialist

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me

62 Reviews of Joshua Alvarado

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene was extremely helpful! He’s the best!Joshua help us..."

- Katherine Verified Customer

Rene was extremely helpful! He’s the best! Joshua help us so much with the payment we were looking! Super helpful great team to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Robles

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their were professional courteous and helpful. They..."

- Sanchezroy88 Verified Customer

Their were professional courteous and helpful. They negotiated our deal also better than Huntington Beach. I strongly recommend this dealer to every one. I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience where we were assisted by abi a..."

- Jesseperez620.jp Verified Customer

It was a good experience where we were assisted by abi a sales women who made the experience even better and I would recommend coming

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raed Malaeb, Russell Westbrook Team , Abigail

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At first, I was a little surprised walking into the..."

- jennpenn92 Verified Customer

At first, I was a little surprised walking into the dealership with the amount of people and how loud the music was. I was immediately assisted and seated , however there was some concern regarding employer. It seemed as if the gentleman assisting me weren’t sure if I was really employed or not , so that was a frustrating since I’ve been in finance for 10years. Other than that, they were great and got the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person Stephanie was very friendly and went above..."

- cr24 Verified Customer

Sales person Stephanie was very friendly and went above and beyond for us thank you Stephanie. I would comeback to do business with you guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emmanuel was a great friendly guy super professional very..."

- Joshua Orosco Verified Customer

Emmanuel was a great friendly guy super professional very funny understanding guy couldn’t ask for anyone better I will definitely come back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay

Apr 29, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so happy to hear that you got to experience our top-class customer service first hand and are very excited that we were able to assist you in snatching a great vehicle! Don't hesitate to reach out to us for any questions you may have and feel free to visit us again in the future!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really worked with me to help me get the car I wanted,..."

- Newcarlady Verified Customer

Really worked with me to help me get the car I wanted, would recommend for future purchases. Rene was very helpful, walked me through the process then tagged in Josh to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Robles

Apr 29, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so happy to hear that you got to experience our top-class customer service first hand and are very excited that we were able to assist you in snatching a great vehicle! Don't hesitate to reach out to us for any questions you may have and feel free to visit us again in the future!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unprofessional and 0 Customer service is what you get..."

- luvbeirut

Unprofessional and 0 Customer service is what you get with this dealership. Don't waste your time and shop a better dealership. I have even left a message to the GM and he didn't even care to return my call. I might also add the advertised price is not the asking price at the dealership. DMV Should look into this dealership sales practice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The group that attended me were awesome. They make buying..."

- Elsworth Mckenzie Verified Customer

The group that attended me were awesome. They make buying a car easy and great service they even delivered my car at home without me asking for that. They make your business be there business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall very good experience. I would buy from this..."

- lawv Verified Customer

Overall very good experience. I would buy from this dealership again. The staff assisted and answered all of my questions succinctly and professionally. Good stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (973 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $60,582
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,166
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,452
2021 Ram 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,471
2020 Dodge Charger
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $116,500
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,582
2020 Dodge Challenger
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD