Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Juan Del Rio
Juan Del Rio at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

Juan Del Rio

Parts Counter Specialist

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

4.4
33 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

33 Reviews of Juan Del Rio

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awful. 3 weeks and often - no return callsWorst Ram..."

- Dautremontb Verified Customer

Awful. 3 weeks and often - no return calls Worst Ram dealer.ever hard to believe you can stay in business. Can't even return a call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Armenak Galstyan, Mike Asatryan

Aug 18, 2021

Dautremontb responded

I already made my comments 3 weeks for a 20.minute job And wouldn't even answer calls Technician was great. Service awful

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very friendly. Everyone was very nice..."

- HAYKDANIELYAN Verified Customer

The dealership was very friendly. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Everyone helped me get the car that I needed and wanted for my job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Your review really makes our day! Thank you for your business and the kind words. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. Have a great day!

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Quick Service Pleased with the service! Very fast...."

- Victor Vergara Verified Customer

Good Quick Service Pleased with the service! Very fast. The whole team made sure I was taken care of I haven’t been to any dealer ask me if I needed anything offer water or even check up on us 10 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Your review really makes our day! Thank you for your business and the kind words. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. Have a great day!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russell Westbrook CDJR has been the best in allowing my..."

- howardbyrdjr Verified Customer

Russell Westbrook CDJR has been the best in allowing my being amongst an awesome network of a business family in one CDJR location, whom all share the same goal of enhancing the Chrylser Brand customer experience. This is what I felt from 2007 to 2012 when servicing my 2007 Chrysler 300 at this location under different MGMT. Great to find after 15yrd the same vibration of love exists in a company. Location, location, location. Payman has been a catalysts in bringing back a level of trust in the Chrylser service people that invoke a continuous of customer joy of owning the chryler brand of vehicle product inventory. As long as this continues, I know this will be the location where I am sure more business will be warranted between myself and the Chrysler network team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armenak Galstyan, Rene Robles, Russell Westbrook Team , PAYMAN ARJANG

Jun 15, 2021

howardbyrdjr responded

WOW... You are very welcome Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys, and enjoy all that is and will be of greatness to you all.

Jun 05, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the great review. We're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service I really really really really Great service..."

- jpirak Verified Customer

Great service I really really really really Great service I really really really really great yea great service good service good service good service too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Your review really makes our day! Thank you for your business and the 5-Star Review. We really appreciate the support!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales representative are very helpful. I got an..."

- Ruhma Verified Customer

The sales representative are very helpful. I got an amazing deal. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I am enjoying my New Jeep. Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at Russell Westbrook CDJR. We really appreciate your business and support. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealership, helpful and always employees ever..."

- Avei Verified Customer

Very good dealership, helpful and always employees ever minute. They don’t let there customers waiting. I was there for a truck, unfortunately my income was not enough and Zaman recommended a small car for now then later I will come back and get a truck. Every things look perfect and I recommend this car dealer to my friends and family. Thank

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Congrats on your new ride!! We really appreciate the kind review. Our goal is to ensure customers feel like they received a great deal with a 5-Star customer experience. Thank you for your business and have a wonderful day.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible experience people there are unprofessional and..."

- Fordster428 Verified Customer

Horrible experience people there are unprofessional and rude I left my 2021 gladiator for check engine light abs got my car back dirt back after a detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paynan was my agent, he really went out of his way to..."

- childofgod2468 Verified Customer

Paynan was my agent, he really went out of his way to make sure that my appointment was going to be completed to my satisfaction! Which he did! Also the lady who set up my appointment was just as awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armenak Galstyan, Mike Asatryan , Payman

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Payman! And Mike took the best care of me while serving..."

- jjridgen Verified Customer

Payman! And Mike took the best care of me while serving my Jeep Commander. They went out of their way to make sure that I was completely happy with the work and service that was offered. I can say that I was. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank You! Patrick Ridgen and Janet Ridgen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, We're happy to see you had a quality experience here. We look forward to providing you with this same great service again soon. Thank you! Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (743 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $47,957
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,787
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $40,000
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,559
2021 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 2500 car, priced at $40,263
2021 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,212
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive