Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juilo Martinez.
Juilo Martinez
Juilo Martinez at Tulsa Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Juilo Martinez

Sales Manager

Tulsa Hyundai

9777 South Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Juilo Martinez

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So so happy with my purchase! We had the best help who..."

- sydney.belmonte Verified Customer

So so happy with my purchase! We had the best help who got us the best deal. Definitely recommend checking them out! Thank you Tulsa Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Sydney, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received the help we needed and got the exact vehicle..."

- fiddlerpig Verified Customer

We received the help we needed and got the exact vehicle that we needed. Every step along the way was pleasant and easy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very polite! Could have been a better..."

- PAUL.D.THOMPSON.JR

Dealership was very polite! Could have been a better experience, had there been a better finance manager; needs better social skills. Sales staff were outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Mitchell, Haily Dufrene

Sep 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Paul, thank you for your 5 star review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not ask for better service. From the time I..."

- jonnadunlap Verified Customer

Could not ask for better service. From the time I contacted Julio I have had the best communication, service and Information I could ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haily Dufrene, Baker Mitwalli

Sep 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Tulsa Hyundai. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HORRIBLE customer service, Julio was only positive..."

- SAKESS816 Verified Customer

HORRIBLE customer service, Julio was only positive experience the rest don’t know what customer service is!! They are almost as bad as Regional Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 10, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

We are sorry you feel your Tulsa Hyundai experience fell short of 5-stars. We strive to make sure every customer leaves happy. Please call our store to speak with our General Manager, Farouq, as they would like to know how your visit could have been made better. Thank you.

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so helpful! We had a wonderful experience..."

- hellooomally Verified Customer

Everyone was so helpful! We had a wonderful experience buying our new Tucson. We love our old Hyundai and are just as pleased with our new SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bennett, Dejon Miller, Farouq Alattar

Jun 16, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

We're so glad that you enjoyed our service and friendly staff! We're happy to serve you.

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience at Tulsa Hyundai. Everyone..."

- John

We had a wonderful experience at Tulsa Hyundai. Everyone that we talked to was very helpful and accommodating. Our sales associate, Haily, was wonderful. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haily Dufrene

Jun 16, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

We're so glad that you enjoyed our service and friendly staff! We're happy to serve you.

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and polite. I wasn’t hounded by anyone while I..."

- jblack Verified Customer

Very nice and polite. I wasn’t hounded by anyone while I was there. They had the car I wanted on the lot. Great overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran , Dejon

May 13, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We pride ourselves on treating our customers like family and we are so glad you had a great experience.

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly salesman"

- TrishH Verified Customer

We had a great experience at this dealership. Our salesman Orion and General Manager Julio were great to work with. Friendly staff all the way way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orion Scaler

May 06, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Trish, thank you so much for your 5 star review! We pride ourselves on treating our customers like family and we are so glad you had a great experience.

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hailey and the team were amazing! The process was..."

- abgrammie Verified Customer

Hailey and the team were amazing! The process was painless and everyone was very nice. The price and financing was right where we need it to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haily Dufrene, Farouq Alattar

May 06, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We pride ourselves on treating our customers like family and we are so glad you had a great experience.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,251

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,251

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $67,839

2020 Genesis G90

$67,839

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,852

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,852

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,379

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,379

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,532

2021 Hyundai Kona

$19,532

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,826

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$29,826