Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julian Barona.
Julian Barona
Julian Barona at Ide Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Julian Barona | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

18 Reviews of Julian Barona

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a 2017 Honda HRV from Dick IDE and had a..."

- awyman86

I just purchased a 2017 Honda HRV from Dick IDE and had a great experience! I would recommend them without hesitation to anyone! They were friendly, accommodating and not at all pushy!!! Overall a wonderful car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- gabbyp96

I needed help getting out of my lease and Julian made the process so easy and did everything he could to help me. He's very attentive, helpful, and respectful, and doesn't try to shove anything at you that you don't want/need. He listened to what kind of car I wanted and made sure I got all the features I requested while working within my budget. Additionally, after taking the car home, I was having problems with Apple CarPlay. I immediately texted Julian for assistance and he was very helpful. He provided videos, explained what could be going wrong, and even said he could call to walk me through it or bring the car in and he'll set it up for me himself. Buying a car is a tiring process but Julian and Rich made it so easy. I'm exceptionally pleased with the service I received and I will definitely be going back to Honda for any future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lombardi

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, Great Rep, Great Dealership"

- Cindy

Julian Barona and the whole staff at Ide Honda did a great job impressing us with their patience, finding us just the right used vehicle, answering tons of questions, arranging financing. Highly reccomend both Ide and Julian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Easy going sales staff."

- vbezanos

We worked with Julian Barona to buy the SUV. Julian was fair and easy going in our negotiations. He tried his best to get as a good deal .Thank you for making this a painless and exciting purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience with Julian! "

- aklein

Julian was amazing throughout the whole process! He answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable. We will definitely be back. He made a stressful situation very easy and seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Srye, Richard Lombardi, Ali Grose

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Keha51088

Julian was great to work with. He even stayed late to answer all of our questions. He is very nice and welcoming. If he doesn’t know the answer of the top of his head, he will do the research to get the answer for you. Tony was very welcoming as well, he took the time to make sure we were comfortable with all the numbers. If we are ever in need of another vehicle, we know where to go. Thank you both for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Srye

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Wonderful Experience with Julian Barona"

- Nina0917

Julian Barona was so great with my needs of wanting a Honda Civic in the blue color that I wanted. He even went out to get this car at another dealership and made such a wonderful impression of caring of what I wanted with my new car. Ide Honda was a wonderful experience and made it affordable of getting a brand new Honda Civic.. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience"

- Ayanna

I recommend Ide Honda to anyone looking for a vehicle. They work hard to get you into the best car for you and your wallet. My experience was amazing and I could not be more satisfied with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Srye

2
11 - 18 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,050

2021 Honda Pilot

$38,050

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,070

2021 Honda Accord

$30,070

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200

2021 Honda Civic

$24,200

used 2018 Honda Fit car, priced at $15,390

2018 Honda Fit

$15,390

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic

$25,250