Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Weil.
Adam Weil
Adam Weil, Honda Sales Manager, Ide Honda
4.9

Adam Weil

Honda Sales Manager

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

73 Reviews of Adam Weil

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LEASING NEW CAR"

- JTF

LEASING A CIVIC HATCHBACK EX WALKED IN AT 10AM LOOKING FOR ONE AND DROVE IT OUT 430 THAT AFTERNOON. MY 4TH LEASE WITH IDE, ADAM AND BRAD WERE WONDERFUL TO DEAL WITH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Constantino, Tony Srye

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Arpolinka

We leased a Pilot and got a great deal !Rick and Adam were very patient with us and made sure that we'll be satisfied.I can definitely say that we had a great experience and i would recommend that dealership to one who's looking for a quality service and a good price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Damico

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with car dealers can be a hassle—not at Ide"

- Mstrfrpt

When I leased my first Accord in 2013 from Ide, I found out how easy and pleasant the experience could be. That’s why I leased my 2016 Accord from Ide, also. In 2019 I switched to a CR-V and had the same great customer experience I’d had in the past. Kiersten Herman provided the professional, courteous help I come to expect. She was very patient with me as I was undecided whether to stay with an Accord or go with something else. She knew her stuff when it came to the various models, options, and features. And kudos to Adam Weil, Sales Manager, for his professionalism throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiersten Herman

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick Damico is the man!"

- Allst8Agnt

This is my second car from Ide Honda and both times they exceeded my expectations. Rick damico was my sales person both times and both times he was fantastic. He knows what matters tongue customer and he makes it happen to meet their needs. No nonsense, no coming in way high to do ridiculous negotiations, and no hidden fees or tricks. He clearly has been doing this a long time and it shows. Business is conducted in non hostile matter and that's what I love about it. I went to 3 other Honda dealers and it was very high pressure. That's why i always end up with Rick at IDE. Adam the sales manager will also right any wrongs immediatley. Thanks again Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Damico, Tony Srye

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al is fantastic!"

- Type R Girl

Picked up my new Type R and it couldn't have been a smoother experience! Al was the best and so was everyone else involved! Highly recommend Ide to everyone looking for a vehicle or service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Jennydog

Had a great experience with Kiersten Herman. She was very friendly,not at all pushy,( which is greatly appreciated) ,quite knowledgeable. Got a great deal ! Will definitely recommend her& this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in for newer model vehicle "

- Nadine

I was able to start my trade in process on line and complete the process fairly quickly once meeting with my sales rep in person. Kiersten was great. She listened to what I wanted and was even able to exceed my original expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Pierce, Kiersten Herman

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is what every car buying experience should be like"

- Lisa

From my very first contact with Matt at Ide through email all the way through finalizing the paperwork on my new car, I was impressed by the perfect level of customer service. I never felt pressured or ignored like at some other dealers. I would absolutely recommend Matt and Ide to anyone. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Pierce, Matt Fitzsimmons

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only place to buy a Honda"

- crudsnow

Have probably bought over ten cars from this dealer over 20-25 years. Just bought a 2019 from salesperson Will Galliher, third car he has helped us purchase and wouldn't work with anyone else. Sales Manager Adam Weil has moved up the management ladder over the years but still greets us as he did 20 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pilot Lease"

- Michelef86

What a great experience! They really made us feel like family. No pressure sales, knowledgeable, friendly & professional from beginning to end. Definitely a cut above the rest. Well done Ide Family of Dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Sonic

$9,999

2013 Chrysler 300

$13,490

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$25,990

2014 Kia Optima

$13,990

2017 Toyota Corolla

$13,490

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2018 Honda Civic

$23,445

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765