About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Julie Kryzyanowski.
Julie Kryzyanowski
Julie Kryzyanowski, Quick Lube Advisor, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Julie Kryzyanowski

Quick Lube Advisor

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Julie grew up and lives in North Fond du Lac. She has one daughter and enjoys shooting pool, gardening and reading in her spare time! Julie has worked in the automotive business since 1999 and still enjoys it today! Call Julie with any of your service questions.

Contact Me

91 Reviews of Julie Kryzyanowski

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- PVFFDL

Very efficient, friendly, good waiting area. Service was completed in a timely manner. I have been a long term customer, even before it was operated by Summit, and have always been satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy Neu

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy and satisfied. "

- Buzz

I needed the problem fixed as soon as possible because I was leaving town shortly and needed the problem fixed before I left. The got me in as soon as they could and found the problem and fixed it without me having to wait around and worry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Olig

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly relaxing "

- Get jeeped

This dealership has a welcoming friendly feeling when you walk in. The sales team working together to make customers feel important. The service department is always there to help no matter how busy they are and get the work done professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just doing the right thing!"

- Grand caravan

Just a good dealer with good people doing the right thing in your time of need. Sure helped me out! It is great to have a local dealer that looks out for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Kuitert, Chris Larson

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient"

- justmegmw

Julie is great to work with. She was happy to help us set up 12 visits for their special price. We enjoy the car wash that is included with all service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service good. "

- Tim

Quick service stop. Came in for download and software update. Would recommend to a friend for fiture service work needed. Thank you to your staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Berg, Chris Larson , Butch

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall"

- Char

I was able to get an appointment within a few days after receiving my recall notice. The staff in the service department were very helpful. when I arrived for my appointment there was a mix up with my appointment not being on the computer. But I was able to have my car recall items fixed very quickly. It took only 45 minutes. The waiting area for the service department was very comfortable. The cookies were yummy plus great morning coffee. Thank you to the service department for a great experience . You all are number one in my book!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy Neu

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick lube"

- Db

Ignored me when I walked in and continued to do so as she did paperwork and made phone calls. Waited for about 2 hours for a thirty minute oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TOP NOTCH EXPERIENCE"

- Starwalker

I live part of the year in Pinehurst, NC and another part at our "Summer Place" on the west side of Lake Winnebago about 8 miles north of Fond du :Lac. Needed my 2012 Grand Cherokee serviced with just an oil change but got so much more. All of it without any additional cost. Service was quick and professional. Just like Arnold says "I'LL BE BACK!!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire replacement in one day!"

- Fdlflash

The service department knew how busy I am and was able to get a replacement tire in and mounted in one day. They told me what time it was coming in and called as soon as it came in which I really appreciate!! Thanks, Pat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Larson

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

2017 Ram Promaster City

$18,504

2017 Jeep Compass

$20,447

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$54,980

2017 Ram Cargo

$27,886

2017 Jeep Compass

$23,649

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,614

2017 Ram Promaster City

$19,869

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$47,575