Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
June Barron
June Barron at Big Star Cadillac

June Barron

Finance Director

Big Star Cadillac

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building B
Friendswood, TX 77546

5.0
49 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

49 Reviews of June Barron

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was great! Made us feel comfortable and a joy to..."

- carmenaldava

Chris was great! Made us feel comfortable and a joy to have a a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Mascorro

Aug 16, 2021

Big Star Cadillac responded

Carmen, Thank you for your review and you business, we are honored!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amie is such a wonderful sales agent! Walked in knowing..."

- Kassiayanei

Amie is such a wonderful sales agent! Walked in knowing what I wanted and she got me exactly that. She’s extremely attentive and has a very welcoming personality! She got me into a beautiful car and a beautiful deal as well! Everyone was helpful in the entire dealership,Totally will be coming back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amie Gulli, Angela Davis

Aug 13, 2021

Big Star Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your expereince with Amie! We will be sure to share with her and her supervisiors. Have a great day!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service advisor and pays a lot of..."

- emilianwhite

Excellent customer service advisor and pays a lot of attention to details. Really cares about her customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amie Gulli, Angela Davis, Mike Pierce, Denise Beyner-Stanley, Tausif Shah , David Balar/Service and Melvin Rosales

Aug 10, 2021

Big Star Cadillac responded

Thank you Emilian, we appreciate your business, kindness and friendship. Have a great day!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice atmosphere. sophisticated interior. elegante..."

- imarohe

Nice atmosphere. sophisticated interior. elegante showrooms. professional. receptive staff. 10 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Big Star Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review and business, we are honored!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service Always!!! My 6th purchase from Ami..."

- granados.ram

Outstanding Service Always!!! My 6th purchase from Ami and she and her team (Daisy and June) have always gone above and beyond to ensure I’m satisfied with my purchase. Any concern that I may of had was always resolved to my satisfaction. Definitely recommend anyone looking for a Cadillac to go see Ami at Ron Carter Cadillac!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with my entire purchase experience. George..."

- Jeff F

Very satisfied with my entire purchase experience. George was most professional, worked to gain my trust and assist in finding the right vehicle for me. Highly recommend both the dealership and George! Was a painless and pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Castillo

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I came into Ron Carter Cadillac with no..."

- stacim76

My husband and I came into Ron Carter Cadillac with no idea what we were looking for. George worked diligently to help us find the perfect vehicle and June made it all happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Castillo

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I came in to look for myself a new vehicle..."

- M McCoy

My husband and I came in to look for myself a new vehicle and Keith was awesome from start to finish. Our experience at Ron Carter Cadillac was GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mujica

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent experience once again. After three previous..."

- charlespatrick1958

An excellent experience once again. After three previous experiences with this dealership I have the confidence to know that I don't need to look elsewhere or consider another dealership. I am a loyal customer because Ron Carter has earned my trust with honest dealings, fairness, great pricing, professionalism, curtesy, a true eagerness to retain me as a customer; and of course, a great product. This is a dealership that will go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amie Gulli, Kelly Wilson

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my family have been dealing with this dearlership..."

- Lemonical76

Me and my family have been dealing with this dearlership for the last 15 years. I will never go to another dealership, they treat all their customers like family. The customer service is always on point. I had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Mark Mauricio today. He was our sales person. He was so knowledgeable and made the trading of me getting the vehicle I’ve been wanting. I traded in a 2018 Cadilac Ats and drove off the lot with a 2021 Cadilac Xt4. Mr. Mark didn’t play any games he listened to everything I expressed and made it a wonderful experience. Everyone was great, the sales manager, June in finance all the way up to the General manager Mike Pence. A fantastic organisation! Great cutomer support from beginning to end of the process. The team are really informed and go the extra mile at every stage. I would recommend them unreservedly. In the words of my father that just passed “they are not like family they are family”.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

2021 Cadillac Escalade
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $44,595
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Garnet Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $45,970
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Rosewood Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive