Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Barnes.
Justin Barnes
Justin Barnes at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Barnes

Sales Consultant

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

3626 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

I have been at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia since April of 2018. In my free time I enjoy working out and playing with my Husky puppy, Orion.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

177 Reviews of Justin Barnes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexis, just lovely is how I would describe her, so very..."

- msprad217

Alexis, just lovely is how I would describe her, so very nice, professional, and FAST! For me to not know exactly what was going on, “first time buyer” she explained everything very thoroughly, and didn’t mind me asking 1000 questions. She answered every single one of them and just made me feel so comfortable the entire time. Believe me this is you you want to take care of the paperwork. She’s very good. Highly recommend 15/10 without a doubt. Can’t thank her enough for setting me up in my new ride! Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Walls

Apr 11, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Alexis here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So this was my very first experience at a dealership..."

- csprad217

So this was my very first experience at a dealership buying my first car, but I promise it did not feel that way. Justin made everything so easy for me, I went from very nervous, to extremely confident about the whole process. Justin was there every step of the way from before I showed up, until even after I left the lot with my new ride. I would give this guy 10 stars twice over. Excellent customer service, excellent experience all the way around, highly recommend to anyone looking to be treated the right way at a dealership. Your awesome man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Walls

Apr 11, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Justin. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our new XC40! When we..."

- Neppalmer

We had a great experience buying our new XC40! When we arrived Justin had it pulled up and waiting for us to test drive. He was very informative and sincere. He was very patient with all our back and forth and questions. Alexis made the loan process easy and fast all we had to was literally sign!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Walls

Mar 30, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Neppalmer, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wasn't even sure I was in the market for another vehicle..."

- J.cannon13

Wasn't even sure I was in the market for another vehicle till I started talking to Justin. Now I'm thinking about every blue color vehicle they've got. Great personality, friendly, attention to what your needs are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Justin Barnes. We did..."

- edurman Verified Customer

I had the pleasure of working with Justin Barnes. We did everything over the internet and he provided everything I wanted. Thank you for my XC60 !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Trask

Mar 19, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fabulous experience in buying a CPO Volvo from..."

- VolvoMan

I had a fabulous experience in buying a CPO Volvo from this dealership. Justin was really responsive and not in the least bit pushy in his dealings with me. I had the car shipped to me in the the Chicagoland area, and that process also worked like a charm. I would strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Dalton

Mar 17, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Thanks again for the positive feedback, and we hope that you have a great day!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Barnes made buying my new XC40 at Mall of Georgia..."

- jeknecht Verified Customer

Justin Barnes made buying my new XC40 at Mall of Georgia Volvo a very simple and efficient process. He is knowledgeable, relaxed and accommodating. I highly recommend Justin and Mall of Georgia Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Nourie, Alexis Walls

Mar 04, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello Jeknecht, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience with Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! I..."

- lmbandy

Awesome experience with Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! I was in the market for a late-model Toyota Highlander - they had a 2019 Limited with just 13K miles. Since I was over 4-1/2 hours away, I didn’t want to drive all the way there to trade my vehicle. No matter - Volvo had a driver deliver directly to me and return with our trade-in. Paperwork was handled by the driver, another plus. Probably the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! (And I’ve had a lot - that was my 30th car purchase over the last 35 years). Our sales associate, Justin Barnes, was fantastic, and kept in continuous communication throughout the process. He made sure we were taken care of even on his day off. The whole team pitched in and helped carry the transaction all the way through. Two thumbs up - would absolutely buy from Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Dalton, Richard Nourie, Denton Gupton

Feb 17, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin did a great job. Answered all of our questions and..."

- motomyers

Justin did a great job. Answered all of our questions and found answers if he wasn't sure. No pressure at all to purchase. Greg in Financing was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Trask

Feb 16, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thanks for the positive feedback, and we hope that you have a great day!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin and the sales team were friendly, flexible and..."

- gleoschilling

Justin and the sales team were friendly, flexible and accommodating. Justin’s responsive communication was great and the experience exceed expectations for an online purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Nourie, Greg Trask

Feb 16, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience! At Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $32,393

2020 Volvo S60

$32,393

new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $33,393

2020 Volvo S60

$33,393

new 2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $40,393

2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$40,393

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,235

2021 Volvo XC60

$55,235

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,507

2021 Volvo XC60

$49,507

new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,263

2021 Volvo XC40

$38,263