Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Evan Taylor.
Evan Taylor
Evan Taylor at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Evan Taylor

Customer Experience Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Evan Taylor; (formerly owner/operator of Taylor Electronic Service for over 20 years). I joined with Bennett Chevrolet as a sales consultant in May 2013 because we both Believe in the same things; Honesty, Integrity, Professionalism and Yes...Your Complete Satisfaction! I am here to (Help You) find the (Right vehicle) at the (Right price) with One Goal in mind; And that is to provide you with a Uniquely Pleasant, Informed and Hassle-Free buying Experience. I am Trained and Fully Certified by General Motors and am looking forward to working (For you) and (With You). Thank You for clicking on!!!

Call
Email

132 Reviews of Evan Taylor

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was very thorough and pleasant. He made sure all my..."

- Tighet4

James was very thorough and pleasant. He made sure all my questions were answered. He made the car buying process very quick and easy. James worked hard to make sure I had everything I needed with a smile on his face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cho

Jun 16, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Courtney Rynne

Just purchased a 2020 Chevy trail boss, my salesman Evan had great product knowledge and was very personable, great experience from start to finish, car buying at its best. Thanks again Evan Taylor at Bennett Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hannan

Mar 18, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- dragon21

Best leasing experience. Evan is very friendly and thorough explaining car's features. Very pleased with my SUV. I will be sure to tell my family and friends Bennett is the place to go and Evan is the person to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bird

Mar 09, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan Denick was a pleasure to work with - he was very..."

- dgorgy1

Jonathan Denick was a pleasure to work with - he was very professional and expedited the buying process by listening to exactly what I wanted and ensuring that all those things were met. While I was reviewing and signing the papers for the car, he had it detailed, and it was ready to go by the time all the papers were signed. Justin Bird in the Finance Department made recommendations on optional service plans based on my input on car usage, and I was happy with the options offered and choices I made based on his recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bird, Jon DeNick

Mar 04, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I bought a vehicle here, my..."

- Colette324

This is the second time I bought a vehicle here, my Salesman Evan Taylor is very professional and informative. He has such a caring side to his customers and does not put pressure on them. My meeting with him was to test drive a new Equinox with the new technology and left buying a 2020 Equinox. The rest of the staff was very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this into buy to all who are looking for a new/used car. The salespeople do not work on commission so there is no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Long, Jim Hannan

Feb 25, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much, Colette! It was truly a pleasure to have you as a customer, so we’re happy to know that the feelings are mutual. Please feel free to give us a call if you need anything else in the future. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great teacher"

- Gildom

I was not going to buy the day I looked, but I was very please with the way the SUV was explained in detail to me by Evan Taylor , by the end of my visit, I was sold. Very big selection., everything I was looking for, and a fair amount for our trade. Great place,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Bennett Chevrolet. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patience and Awesme knowledge of Chevy Products."

- rfrech

Evan made the purchase of my fathers new Chevrolet absolutely incredible!!! My 85 year old Father went to Bennett Chevrolet to purchase a new automobile. Evan went far beyond expectations to assist my dad in understanding his purchase and guide him through each step of purchasing a new auto. Evan was extremely patient and truly showed a caring attitude during every step of the process. Evan was just not out to make a sale, he was out to help guide and encourage a positive experience!!! After the sale, Evan took the time to explain the knowledge needed to feel comfortable in operating his new car. I personally want to thank Evan for his knowledge and expertise in dealing with the older population!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bird

Jan 16, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car buying experience at Bennett..."

- AlkaS

This is my second car buying experience at Bennett Chevrolet and I couldn’t be happier with the professionalism of the staff and with my new-to-me certified vehicle. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third Car Purchased Here, Awesome Experience as Always!"

- RobertSantorelli

Evan, Mark and Justin were absolutely awesome!!!!! This is the third vehicle we bought here in a matter of five years, we will go nowhere else. We love it here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hendricks, Justin Bird

Nov 25, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Robert, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Bennett Chevrolet. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can honestly say Bennett Chevrolet is the best car..."

- E Weiss

I can honestly say Bennett Chevrolet is the best car dealership in the state of New Jersey! There experience with the vehicles are over and above!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Disabatino, Jon DeNick

Nov 18, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,840

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,840

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,825

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,825

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,260

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$26,260

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $49,535

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,535

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,700

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,700

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,925

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,925

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $35,970

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$35,970

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $39,225

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,225