Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Evan Taylor.
Evan Taylor
Evan Taylor at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Evan Taylor

Customer Experience Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Evan Taylor; (formerly owner/operator of Taylor Electronic Service for over 20 years). I joined with Bennett Chevrolet as a sales consultant in May 2013 because we both Believe in the same things; Honesty, Integrity, Professionalism and Yes...Your Complete Satisfaction! I am here to (Help You) find the (Right vehicle) at the (Right price) with One Goal in mind; And that is to provide you with a Uniquely Pleasant, Informed and Hassle-Free buying Experience. I am Trained and Fully Certified by General Motors and am looking forward to working (For you) and (With You). Thank You for clicking on!!!

148 Reviews of Evan Taylor

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evan Taylor, I just wanted to thank you for your Honesty..."

- Georgeulmer425

Evan Taylor, I just wanted to thank you for your Honesty and dedication going above & beyond while selling me my truck . And for explaining about my truck.Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Taylor

May 06, 2021

Georgeulmer425 responded

Ty u so much I’m every Pleased with everything sell me my truck.

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!! Nicole went above and beyond to find the..."

- smokeybunnyc5

Outstanding!! Nicole went above and beyond to find the traverse that I really wanted. Super friendly and fun. Memorable experience, Will always deal with NICOLE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Nicole went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been buying from Bennett for years now and it’s..."

- April2910

We have been buying from Bennett for years now and it’s always a great experience. Great Team over at Bennet. We have always been owners of Chevy......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate your feedback, April. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend James that help me picking up my new..."

- Vivian

I would recommend James that help me picking up my new car he help me and guide me through everything, also Evan finished helping me with paperwork I’m so grateful for both of them and others employees that they have a lot of knowledge. I would recommend Bennett Chevrolet to anyone. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cho

Apr 05, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Vivian! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with James and Evan. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! They go above and beyond to..."

- Jennchacha

Excellent customer service! They go above and beyond to fit your needs. James, Evan and Andy did everything they could to get me in a safe reliable car that fit my budget! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Strijker, James Cho

Apr 15, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Best truck buying experience by far! Evan was very..."

- Priotta

Best truck buying experience by far! Evan was very knowledgeable, honest, and easy to work with. This is my second truck from this dealership and couldn’t be happier. I have always been a Chevy fan but I’m also a huge Evan fan! Make sure you look for him next time you go shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Strijker

Mar 29, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service. i am 19, bought my first car here..."

- Veloster16

Best customer service. i am 19, bought my first car here and Evan couldnt have been a better salesman. 10/10 would recommend to other people looking to get a new or used car. ask for Evan Taylor!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear your time spent with Evan was pleasant. Congratulations on your first new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I purchased a 2021 Chevy trailblazer at Bennett..."

- Nanmcg6

Today I purchased a 2021 Chevy trailblazer at Bennett Chevy. This was my 10 th new car buying experience and I couldn’t be more happy ! The salesman Evan Taylor was a pure delight in every way ! Would 100% recommend this Dealer and Dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit to Bennett started off great from the moment I..."

- domparmconst

My visit to Bennett started off great from the moment I arrived. Evan was expecting me and had the truck I was interested in prepped and waiting for me to test drive. The sale process was seemless as well. I would recommend others to request Evan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Evan on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience. They were able to get me..."

- Terry2guts

I had a great buying experience. They were able to get me the exact Chevy trailblazer that I wanted at a great price. The process was quick and the service was great. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,775

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,775

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,205

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$60,205

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,855

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,855

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,735

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,735

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,575

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$48,575

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $48,560

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$48,560