Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Justin Crowe
Justin Crowe at Paramount Kia of Hickory
Refer Me

Justin Crowe

Sales Consultant

Paramount Kia of Hickory

1205 S Center St
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Hello, my name is Justin Crowe. I started with Paramount Kia in June of 2013. My goal is to make the car buying process easy, fast and fun. With over 550 vehicles sold I have the knowledge, skill and will-power to make sure you leave in the car, truck or SUV of your dreams.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Custom Service

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Justin Crowe

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff here are very courteous and helpful. We bought..."

- Susan

The staff here are very courteous and helpful. We bought a used vehicle there, a 2011 Sorento. And the vehicle was very clean and in great condition. We would be happy to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

May 24, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Congratulations on your new Sorento, Susan! Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience. Everyone treated us with..."

- AdamM

We had a great experience. Everyone treated us with respect. Justin was one of the best salesman I have met. He was straight forward with all answers. He helped us to get to the numbers we were looking for . He never said he couldn't help us out. He went above and beyond to help us get into our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Apr 25, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

We are very happy Justin provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business, Adam, and look forward to your next visit.

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Justin and Colton was effortless and..."

- Cbrockington

Working with Justin and Colton was effortless and painless. The process was a smooth and efficient experience and I could not have asked for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Nov 20, 2020

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Justin, and Colton met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Justin was excellent to deal with and..."

- cherylk

Great experience. Justin was excellent to deal with and made sure I left satisfied with my purchase. Will definitely do business there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Cheryl, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Justin and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was an awesome salesman. He was patient and..."

- Sherri73

Justin was an awesome salesman. He was patient and allowed me to look at and drive several different vehicles. He answered all my questions. One of the best things for me was he was not pushy. When it came time to sign the paperwork, everything was very easy. There was not any pushiness to buy extras. They offered you coverage options and did a great job getting me a good interest rate. This was a great car buying experience and I would recommend them to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Justin was able to meet your needs. At Paramount Kia Of Hickory, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best, Daryl Horton | dhorton@paramountauto.com

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Paramount Kia are fantastic. I will continue..."

- NanSal

The team at Paramount Kia are fantastic. I will continue to be a loyal customer. They are easy to work with. The sales team and the service team always go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2020

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Daryl Horton | dhorton@paramountauto.com

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing experience at Paramount Kia. Justin..."

- Craft1225

We had an amazing experience at Paramount Kia. Justin showed us each of the cars we were interested in. He did an excellent job of finding a car that had the features and color that we wanted. His attention to detail was excellent. The paperwork process was the easiest I’ve ever had. This is my 4th Kia but my first at Paramount. I will return next time as well. Justin even helped clean up the new car. Cathy called this morning to check on us! Wonderful experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Mar 22, 2020

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Daryl Horton | dhorton@paramountauto.com

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Thdotson

This dealership is great! Justin was very knowledgeable about available vehicles and found us exactly what we wanted! Love how the dealership gives back to the community also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Best, Daryl Horton | dhorton@paramountauto.com

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 KIA Cadenza "

- Davidwess

A great car buying experience. One of the least pressured major purchases ever made-absolutely no pressure!!!!! Great people to work with. Will be back agIn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teudi Flores, Chris Gallegos , Patrick Butler

Mar 28, 2017

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Paramount Kia of Hickory. Thank you for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- RedsBlueHammie

If you're looking for a new car, you need to look no further than Paramount Kia of Hickory, NC! Great experience and very helpful in all departments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teudi Flores, Chris Gallegos , Andy

Mar 13, 2017

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

I cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Paramount Kia of Hickory and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car
2021 Kia K5
new
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $11,997
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
Red exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $16,897
2017 Jeep Patriot
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car
2021 Kia K5
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,897
2019 Kia Forte
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $13,797
2015 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD