Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Edmonds.
Justin Edmonds
Justin Edmonds at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha
Refer Me
4.8

Justin Edmonds

Sales

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha

11911 I St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Justin Edmonds

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even prior to Woodhouse assuming the dealership good to..."

- JACKCUFF Verified Customer

Even prior to Woodhouse assuming the dealership good to excellent people seemed to gravitate to it. The sales and service personnel are of the best l have encountered in Omaha. With that and excellent autos how can you go wrong?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for trusting Woodhouse Buick GMC with all of your vehicle needs!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service! Thank you! My husband and I will..."

- Angie&Garrett Glass Verified Customer

Always great service! Thank you! My husband and I will always use this dealership in the future! From the moment we walk in, we’re treated like a valued customer! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t need three people to open the door for me but I..."

- Phil Verified Customer

I don’t need three people to open the door for me but I get it. I traded in the truck that I purchased there in 2006. It was a good truck but I was ready to trade. Because of a bad experience I swore that I would not buy there again. That was Plaza but I couldn’t help but notice that a few employees were held over. I’m glad that Ryan Burke is still there. That man has integrity. I look forward to working with service department for my needs. And by the way, Justin was a great salesman. He is a great listener. I felt like I got a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burke

Jan 12, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hi Phil, Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We appreciate you and your business!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. I had car issues Woodhouse came..."

- althomas Verified Customer

I had a great experience. I had car issues Woodhouse came to my residence picked my car up and left me with a 2020 rental.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are always happy to help. Thanks for leaving us a review!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job of safety inspection...Taking long..."

- ANTHONYHAROLDASH Verified Customer

Did a great job of safety inspection...Taking long trip...Feel safer now!Took the time and effort needed to thoroughly get truck ready for trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are always happy to help. Thanks for trusting Woodhouse Buick GMC with all of your vehicle needs!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Justin in sales and Ryan in service are..."

- Tmmedic Verified Customer

Great experience. Justin in sales and Ryan in service are total gems for your dealership. Their commitment definitely made the difference. Ryan has been amazing for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Greve , Ryan

Aug 20, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are happy to hear this. Thanks for leaving us a review. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woodhouse Buick is the best ever! From sales to service..."

- Sherry Huffine Verified Customer

Woodhouse Buick is the best ever! From sales to service there is no one better. No pressure, kind, courteous, and professional.....Always! I live my Encore and my service team. Nowadays respectfullness is not always given to the customer. I am of the generation that it was expected by businesses, it's not that way anymore. Woodhouse has always been that way to me, along with good, quality work on my car. I thank you Woodhouse Omaha for polite reminder phone calls, polite service people, polite sales staff, AND Great service. I could be a poster child for Woodhouse Buick GMC Omaha! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle McWilliams (service), Jonathan (i think his name that also checked me into service, Brenda on phone to schedule. All were terrific.

Aug 04, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hi Sherry, Thanks for leaving us a review and trusting Woodhouse Buick GMC with all of your vehicle needs. We appreciate you and your business!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always had a great experience at Woodhouse and..."

- asjesz2018 Verified Customer

We have always had a great experience at Woodhouse and this time was no different. They provide quality services in an efficient and affordable manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for shopping Woodhouse Buick GMC. We appreciate you and your business!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I asked for an inspection while my car was in service and..."

- Xrjjamesx Verified Customer

I asked for an inspection while my car was in service and they told me nothing about the car and they didn’t refill my oil either after replacing the oil pressure switch which is at a low elevation. I had just changed my oil a few days ago as well. Got my car back with practically no oil in it. And a couple scuffs on my front bumper. Now I hear noise coming from the front drivers side. What the xxxx? But besides that it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 27, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are sorry to hear about this. We would like to hear more about your experience. Please email feedback@woodhouse.com with the details, along with your contact information.

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty Repair"

- dvmauro Verified Customer

Everyone was very kind, courteous, and polite.All asked how I was doing and would I like something to drink and if I needed a ride back home while my vehicle was being repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear this!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $49,390

2020 Buick Enclave

$49,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,240

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,240

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,390

2020 Buick Encore

$19,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,815

2021 Buick Encore GX

$30,815

used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $20,407

2014 GMC Acadia

$20,407

used 2006 Toyota Camry car, priced at $7,450

2006 Toyota Camry

$7,450