Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Harp.
Derek Harp
Derek Harp at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Derek Harp

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

131 Reviews of Derek Harp

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Pleasant Experience "

- Steve & Rene

Derek made the purchase quick and easy. He has kept in touch with us as we learn new things about the vehicle and has explained every thing in detail about the features. We are very happy with our purchase and would buy from Jaguar Land Rover Ft Myers again. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek could not have made the purchase experience any..."

- Sal

Derek could not have made the purchase experience any easier. Derek stayed in constant contact with us throughout the process and delivered exactly what was promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Enjoyable Experience"

- Rixter1988

The experience at Jaguar Land Rover Ft Myers was excellent from my first phone conversation with Dan. Derek Harp and I went on a thorough test drive with the Range Rover Sport HST that I was interested in and we agreed on a very fair price for the Vehicle as well as a trade in value for my Jeep. There was never any high pressure and it was a most enjoyable experience signing the final papers with Morgan. . We are loving our new Range Rover. Thank you Derek, Dan and Morgan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience 2019"

- lhartmd

Derek and the whole team are a pleasure to work with, they work around your schedule and are very helpful overall. We have bought several Jaguar and Land Rover vehicles there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Leasing Experience Ever"

- cvolkman

Derek was great to work with in every way. He made the whole experience positive and stress-free. We couldn't be happier with the new Jaguar we leased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin , Hannah Del Negro

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- imansell

From the minute we arrived to the minute we left the dealership the whole experience was extremely professional. No pressure into purchasing and no hard sell, like we have experienced with other dealers. An all round satisfying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Dan Collins

Oct 25, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you for your business as well as the kind words!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new F-Pace"

- Mango

Excellent service from Derek and Morgan! Great experience all around, very professional and knowledgeable staff. I will definitely return in the future! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Atmosphere "

- Cliff

Pleasant surroundings and professional staff. Salesman was exceptional in understanding our needs. Customer service which handled tech support was also exceptional. We need a dealer in Daytona Beach, FL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tech Support was outstanding!

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five star pre and post sskes"

- Jh

I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership now and have received competitive pricing with no pressure. They carry a good selection across their products and have been very responsive when routine service is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Dan Collins

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- My new jag

This is not the first time I deal with Derrick,very nice guy,courteous,knowledgeable and friendly,he took his time to answer all my questions.I recommend him to any friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Morgan Kin , Hanna del Negro

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $85,232

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$85,232

New 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $59,498

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$59,498

New 2019 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $49,743

2019 Jaguar E-PACE

$49,743

New 2019 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $47,898

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$47,898

New 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $56,298

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$56,298

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,370

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,370

New 2019 Jaguar I-PACE car, priced at $77,098

2019 Jaguar I-PACE

$77,098

New 2018 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $41,989

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$41,989