About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Harp.
Derek Harp
Derek Harp, Salesperson, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Derek Harp

Salesperson

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Derek Harp

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They worked with me!"

- Alan of Bonita Springs

Derek gave me great customer service as a salesman. He worked with me to achieve my goals and pricing. I look forward to a long and mutually beneficial relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

Oct 17, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we were able to make your experience a memorable one and develop a relationship with you. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- ttrangerover

Derek helped us on our last purchase and did such a great job we specifically asked for him on our new purchase. He is very knowledgeable, honest and patient. This was also our fourth time closing with Morgan and she is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

Oct 17, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Awesome! We thank you very much for your continued business and we hope to see you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great sales experience!"

- SMcK

My husband and I searched almost every SUV dealership from Fort Myers to Naples. We discussed our top three and made our choice last Sunday. The F-Pace was a fun, smooth luxurious ride and loved the 5 year/60K mile warranty. Our sales agent, Derek Harp was informative, professional and quite helpful. The whole Land Rover/Jaguar team was personable with a no pressure approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins

Sep 27, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

WOW! That is great! We are glad we were your choice out of all the Ft Myers and Naples dealerships. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Jaguar F-Pace! We look forward to seeing you again in the future for your next purchase.

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- dhayd

I was impressed with the dealership, the courtesy and helpfulness of everyone involved in this car buying process. Derek was very knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend this dealership without hesitation (and be sure to ask for Derek!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is excellent! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We are glad we were able to impress you! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought a new Rover!"

- Jesstells

Great service! Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I'm looking forward to driving my new car. It's my first Land Rover! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Wow! That's great! We are glad you enjoyed your experience here with us. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Land Rover! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional, exceptional, exceptional!"

- Paul Imhof

Derek was the face and first impression of your dealership. He is authentically engaging, knowledgeable and fully thorough. Everything an owner could want in an employee. I always look for reasons to be a returning customer. He's a big one. I'm looking forward to working with him again and will be disappointed if that's not the case. He's a keeper. Give him a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin , Brent ( He's awesome! )

Sep 01, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Awesome! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with our sales people here. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Congrats on your new vehicle!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal experience from start to finish!"

- mjackson11

I've been talking to Derek for a few months about a new vehicle. I wouldn't want to work with anyone else. He's the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Morgan Kin

Sep 01, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great to hear! Congratulations on your new vehicle. We hope to see you soon.

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish"

- btguillot

From the first phone call to getting the keys, Derek and the rest of the team at Land Rover Ft Myers were great. Everything went smooth and Derek followed up a few times after the purchase to make sure things were going well. Ill be back from my next SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro

Aug 31, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Awesome! We are glad we made your experience an unforgettable one! We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional knowledge, service, sales, financing"

- DM2

We must share our experience with the Fort Myers Jaguar/Land Rover team. Everyone at this dealership is professional and knowledgeable. I finally convinced my wife to trade in her Land Rover LR2. My first call was to Debra Conroy who graciously sent a list of vehicles that matched our requirements and then set up a visit on a Saturday with Nick Del Negro. We arrived, met Nick and were introduced to Derek Harp, our product specialist. He then proceeded to show us EVERY vehicle in the lot that met our requirements. Some of our requests were not available and Derek researched every one for us to make sure we were satisfied with our selection. Morgan Kin then found excellent financing at great rates, as usual! I also must mention the service department which we have worked with for many years. Again, professional, prompt, good value, excellent service. We know we will continue to receive excellent service after the sale. DM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin

Aug 28, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Awesome! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We are glad we made it a great experience for you! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Miket995

I was very happy with my experience on the phone dealing with Scott. Once we arrived at the Dealership Derek took over as our salesman and we were treated with professional courtesy and expertise answering all of our questions and concerns.. Just to add a note on your service department. After arriving home we needed some new license plate holders and they were quickly overnighted to me.. Excellent Dealership.. Thank You Jaguar of Ft. Meyers..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid

Jul 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We thank you for coming to the dealership and allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$53,589

2017 Jaguar XF

$53,781

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$42,198

2017 Land Rover Range Rover

$149,786

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$68,085

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$57,772

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$50,093

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$59,389