About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Harp.
Derek Harp
Derek Harp, Salesperson, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Derek Harp

Salesperson

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Derek Harp

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun, friendly, Professional Automobile purchase experience!"

- JRod

I've had good purchase experiences, this one was exceptional! My first contact was with Rob Beauchesne when I was in to do some initial research on the new Jaguar F-Pace. We discussed my wife and my needs and previous experience with our Audi Q5's. It was a great initial visit where I got plenty of information and was also introduced to the Land Rover offerings. The next visit was for test driving which was where we talked about the buying experience and where Rob mentioned it should be fun. I couldn't agree more, and he sure did make it fun. I never felt pressured to make a decision, and was always offered what I needed to help make the decision. When I came back later that day with my wife to have her drive, Rob was tied up with another guest, so he hooked us up with Derek, who took us out to try the Jaguar and the new 2018 Range Rover Velar, well my wife loved the Velar (and so did I, I had asked Rob to impress me with a Velar as I had never driven a range rover, needless to say he exceeded my expectations). We were offered a very good price on the Velar and picked it up the next day. We couldn't have been happier with the experience and vehicle.. I love this idea of having fun while buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Mary

Fast transaction, great deal, Derek is the best ever. We always had our old jags serviced here too, my favorite part was getting the loaners

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we were able to earn your business. We thank you for your kind review and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations on your new Jaguar and Happy New Year!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Range Rover Sport "

- Dave44

Great dealership and friendly staff. Derek worked hard to get the deal done for me. I got a great deal and really enjoy the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Morgan Kin

Dec 30, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Awesome! We are glad you enjoy your new Range Rover Sport. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations and have a Happy New Year!

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure enjoyable experience"

- Craig911

I saw a used 911 online and stopped by to check it out. Derek came out and immediately offered me a test drive. He was so easy going that I never felt any pressure. I will definitely recommend the dealership and Derek to friends and clients!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro

Dec 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Amazing! What a great gift for the holidays. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new 911, we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- Kathryn Boland

This is the 2nd car we have purchased from the dealership and continue to do business with them due to their consistent professional demeanor and the attention to detail. They make every interaction exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

Dec 19, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We thank you for your continued business and appreciate your kind words. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business once again. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- Range Rover

We have a holiday home in Naples, Florida and, as we have had many good experiences with Land Rovers, we were in the market for a new one. Our local Land Rover dealer experience was disappointing so we decided to find a dealer a little further out and that is when we found Land Rover Fort Myers. The moment I walked into Land Rover Fort Myers I was greeted with incredible warmth and the staff were extremely attentive. I was introduced to Derek and found him to be, not only knowledgeable, but a good listener too. Because of our busy schedules in New York I was unable to fly down before the holidays to purchase a new car. Derek made the process very easy over the phone. We selected a car, Derek picked up the car I was trading in from my home and delivered the new car to my home for my arrival. He also took care of the insurance and came back to my home to go over the car with me on his day off! I would recommend Derek Harp and Land Rover Fort Myers to anybody who wishes to drive away satisfied and feel their money was well spent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is fantastic! We are glad we were able to make your car experience satisfying and stress free. We thank you for your business and appreciate your kind review. Congratulations on your new vehicle we look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick and organized"

- john lem

From the start I had a good experience with the whole staff. I will definitely buy again from this dealership. Great people and easy to work with. They wants all of your money but understand that they cannot have all of it. Reason I got a fair price. They let you win! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin

Dec 19, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Fantastic! We are glad you had a good experience and thank you for your business. Congratulations on your new Land Rover! We look forward to seeing you again in the future, thank you for your kind review.

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experunence"

- Lsharp

Land Rover was so easy to deal with. Derek was great. He had the car I was interested in ready to go when I got there. He explained the features and made the process quick and easy. Brent was knowledgeable and helpful. Morgan had the paperwork organized and ready to go. I highly recommend Land Rover of Ft Myers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin , Brent Keller

Dec 19, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are glad we made your experience here enjoyable. We thank you for your business and appreciate your kind review. Congratulations on your new vehicle, we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience"

- MB_buyer

They gave me a good price on a very nice SL 550 and the buying process was pretty much as stress free as it could be. Good job and thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

Dec 19, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

You are very welcome! We are glad the buying process for you was as stress free as it could be! We appreciate your kind words and thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again, congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- Discover 18

Great service in both sales and service. This is my second car I’ve had the privilege to lease and they make it so easy and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

Dec 19, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we could make your experience easy and comfortable for you. We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations on your new Land Rover!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$58,419

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$46,285

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$51,035

2018 Jaguar XF

$62,806

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$70,256

2018 Jaguar XF

$73,790

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$76,138

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$67,048