Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Derek Harp
Derek Harp at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Derek Harp

Sales / Finance Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
5.0
197 Reviews
5.0

197 Reviews

Write a Review

197 Reviews of Derek Harp

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt like I was with family from the moment I arrived...."

- donpayne723

I felt like I was with family from the moment I arrived. Samantha Terepka exceeded all anyone could ask for. She is knowledgeable, she listened to me and helped me find exactly what was right for me. The dealership helped her to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Terepka, Bennett Biever , Christopher in Parts

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From test drive to paperwork, our experience was..."

- Jpcoll6

From test drive to paperwork, our experience was excellent. Justin, Derek and Morgan were a pleasure to work with. We drove up from Naples early evening and the team stayed late to accommodate our schedule. Ended up with the car we wanted for a fair price. Dealership amenities are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Justin Garib

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my fourth Range Rover, but by far, the easiest..."

- K2fo

This is my fourth Range Rover, but by far, the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Samantha knew exactly what I was looking for and had me in and out in a short amount of time. Thank you so much, I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Samantha Terepka

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Dealership is extremely professional and it..."

- Tony & Edith Driver

The Dealership is extremely professional and it apparently has an impressive training program for all involved in making it great. Justin called us to present a great opportunity to trade up and lower monthly payment. He recognized the opportunity and presented it well. From there everyone involved got the job done as Justine said they would. Derek Harp was also terrific to have in our corner to get a super interest rate and to handle the paperwork involved in the sale. I would highly recommend this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Garib

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t tell you how pleased I am with my experience with..."

- aaronalger

I can’t tell you how pleased I am with my experience with Land Rover Ft Myers, and Hannah Del Negro in particular. From beginning to end, she made the buying process a delight...and to her credit, actually go me into a new car sooner than I had planned to. He attentiveness and willingness to get me exactly what I wanted sealed the deal. I live in a different state, but will only do my dealings with this dealership. Not just from this experience alone...but they have proven themselves head and shoulders above my local Land Rover dealer. For that I am happy to speak their praises. Thank you for the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Del Negro

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience doing business with Samantha, Derrick..."

- dharding

Great experience doing business with Samantha, Derrick and Morgan. Bought car site unseen and was exactly as described by this team. Car was ready and all transactions smooth. Facilities were architecturally pleasing, modern and warm. Enjoyed doing business with you. Samantha, thanks for calling the next day...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Samantha Terepka

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samantha made the buying process very easy and enjoyable...."

- dennis.lind

Samantha made the buying process very easy and enjoyable. She has excellent product knowledge and was very patient in educating us on all the great technology on our Range Rover. Definitely 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Terepka

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time visiting this dealership. Hannah was our sales..."

- ivette0

First time visiting this dealership. Hannah was our sales person. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. She found the car we were looking for and helped us set it up. Thank you Hannah and Morgan in the financing department for a very nice experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Hannah Del Negro

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came to Ft Myers Jaguar because we liked the service..."

- merrilylarry

We came to Ft Myers Jaguar because we liked the service we received with our XJ8. We weren’t disappointed! Hanna was our sales person. She worked with us, finding the right car. She answered all our questions. We test drove two cars and decided on the Range Rover evouque. We are very happy with our new car and will continue coming to Ft Myers Jaguar for service. Thank you to ever at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Derek Harp was very professional and..."

- Lem6650

Salesman Derek Harp was very professional and accommodating. Dealership was slow getting tag and title, but provided temporary tags when necessary. I would recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Golf R car, priced at $28,946
2017 Volkswagen Golf R
used
Black exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $61,877
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $108,965
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $79,920
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $38,977
2018 INFINITI Q60
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $49,862
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD