Derek Harp
Derek Harp at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Derek Harp

Sales / Finance Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
4.9
240 Reviews
4.9

240 Reviews

Write a Review

240 Reviews of Derek Harp

December 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer ship worked very hard to see that I got what I wanted for my car and got the payment down to what I needed it to be. More

by manxmon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Garib

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely fabulous. Knowledgeable, friendly and goes out of her way to help. Bought a car sight unseen from her.. she was not wrong. Love the car and best car buyin More

by ODJ Customer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Samantha Terepka

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samantha was absolutely amazing! ! She went above and beyond and Made it possible for me to walk out of there driving my dream defender. But what I most appreciated was the way she ke More

by Tatiana M.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Terepka

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Land Rover fort myers made the car buying experience enjoyable. The staff are extremely knowledgeable and made sure I left feeling confident and comfortable with my purchase. More

by Lorirobbins1701
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Justin Garib

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with JLR was truly unlike any other car purchasing experience. Outside of the beautiful, expansive, thoughtful and modern space, the customer service was exceptional. Every team member was More

by CherrieM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Terepka, Dan Collins

October 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked the deal over the phone and things went very smoothly. We we got there everything was as it should be. Justin and the entire staff were a breath of fresh air. No switching prices or adding fees More

by kirkthomas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Justin Garib

October 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is excellent. He was great to work with, very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and takes pride in customer service. I look forward to working with Eric and the te More

by Tinisha
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Muller

October 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This franchise has shown to be very well managed and its employees, not only professional, but truly dedicated to the patrons. Well done guys! More

by serge.r.fortin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was amazing! He was super friendly and very informative. He was able to answer all of my questions! Highly recommend him!!! More

by Jaguar20
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Garib

September 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful, low-pressure, flexible. Gave my wife and me plenty of time and space to make our buy decision. More

by OB
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $68,568
2024 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $83,933
2024 Land Rover Discovery
new
Carpathian Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $63,425
2024 Land Rover Discovery
new
Varesine Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $71,888
2024 Land Rover Discovery
new
Hakuba Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $57,872
2022 Land Rover Defender
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $68,693
2025 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Firenze Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive