About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Harp.
Derek Harp
Derek Harp, Salesperson, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Derek Harp

Salesperson

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Call
Email

66 Reviews of Derek Harp

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- cjohnston

Overall great experience with Derek Harp- very efficient, easy to work with, and demonstrated great customer service. I highly recommend Land Rover of Fort Myers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wasn’t expecting to buy a car, but WOW"

- M&M

We went in to get a flat tire fixed, and while waiting, began to browse. The vehicles in showroom were gorgeous, but we weren’t in for a new car. Derek was great, showed us some certified preowned models, and went out of his way to show us a fantastic option and explained in detail options of trade in, down payment, and finance options. Morgan made the whole paperwork process understandable and smooth. We never felt pressured, and felt really good with the personalized attention. Jaguar Ft Myers is the best. We are repeat customers and love the personal attention, service department, and the Jaguar products. We wouldn’t have gone anywhere else, based on our prior experiences with this dealer dating back to 2010 with our first Jaguar purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Disco Queen

Derek made this long distance transaction easy and smooth for us! Highly recommend talking to Derek to make your purchase! He was very responsive to all our demands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

Sep 19, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- Debi2018

I liked the no pressure approach of Derek. He answered all my questions. I was able to test drive several cars before deciding on which model I wanted. We were able to come to terms on pricing. Without hesitation I recommend Derek & Dan for your next Jaguar/Land Rover buying experiance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins

Aug 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Debi2018, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers! We sincerely thank you for your business, and look forward to seeing you again soon! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luxury car buying at its best with Derek"

- Nicecar

The whole team made this a great experience starting with Derek. We saw the car we wanted driving by, and called about it! Derek gave us all the information and even offered to stay late for us to take a test drive! Derek even made time on a second day for my wife to come test drive an additional car to make sure she was getting the car she wanted! He was a gentleman and answered all of her questions and even went above and beyond to make sure she was getting the best price, and a few extras she wanted! The whole team from the business manager Morgan Kin to the dealer managers Brian Del Negro and Dan Collins, made this a great experience. After most car buying experiences , you feel like you lost your shirt, but not at this dealership and not with this team. We will continue to buy new and used cars from this dealer as long as we live in Fort Myers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

Jun 29, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Derek Harp Gets Customer Service!!!"

- jbgatorman

I don’t write reviews of any kind but my experience with Derek Harp and the entire team at JLR Ft. Myers was worth my time writing one this time. I was looking for a 2018 RR LWB and Derek scoured the entire JLR network trying to find me exactly what I wanted. When we couldn’t find the right fit he advised of a CPO 2017 RR LWB they had in stock that might satisfy my requirements. He couldn’t have been more correct. The car was spectacular and had been perfect cared for by the original owner. Not only did I get what I was looking for but Derek saved me thousands of dollars. He took the time to listen to what his customer wanted and delivered the right solution. Derek and the team at JLR Ft. Myers have a new customer and I recommend them to anyone looking for a JLR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins

Apr 25, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Experience"

- harpm

This dealership is top notch! Derek went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the vehicle I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on my vehicle the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process with Morgan! I would recommend Derek to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Incredible experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Morgan Kin

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun, friendly, Professional Automobile purchase experience!"

- JRod

I've had good purchase experiences, this one was exceptional! My first contact was with Rob Beauchesne when I was in to do some initial research on the new Jaguar F-Pace. We discussed my wife and my needs and previous experience with our Audi Q5's. It was a great initial visit where I got plenty of information and was also introduced to the Land Rover offerings. The next visit was for test driving which was where we talked about the buying experience and where Rob mentioned it should be fun. I couldn't agree more, and he sure did make it fun. I never felt pressured to make a decision, and was always offered what I needed to help make the decision. When I came back later that day with my wife to have her drive, Rob was tied up with another guest, so he hooked us up with Derek, who took us out to try the Jaguar and the new 2018 Range Rover Velar, well my wife loved the Velar (and so did I, I had asked Rob to impress me with a Velar as I had never driven a range rover, needless to say he exceeded my expectations). We were offered a very good price on the Velar and picked it up the next day. We couldn't have been happier with the experience and vehicle.. I love this idea of having fun while buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Jrod, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Mary

Fast transaction, great deal, Derek is the best ever. We always had our old jags serviced here too, my favorite part was getting the loaners

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we were able to earn your business. We thank you for your kind review and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations on your new Jaguar and Happy New Year!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Range Rover Sport "

- Dave44

Great dealership and friendly staff. Derek worked hard to get the deal done for me. I got a great deal and really enjoy the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Morgan Kin

Dec 30, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Awesome! We are glad you enjoy your new Range Rover Sport. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations and have a Happy New Year!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$53,989

2018 Jaguar XF

$52,398

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$89,981

2018 Jaguar XF

$54,698

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$74,989

2018 Jaguar XF

$48,780

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$92,595

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$53,989