About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Harp.
Derek Harp
Derek Harp, Salesperson, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Derek Harp

Salesperson

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

84 Reviews of Derek Harp

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Jag"

- Raquelgarvie

Great experience over all. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Everything was explained in full detail, no hidden agenda. You can tell when your dealing with people of integrity and this dealership is where it’s at. I couldn’t be happier. Huge thanks to Dan Collins, he’s the best and I will be coming to him for all my future car needs. Also worked with Derrek Harp, and he’s wonderful as well! Thank you so much for getting me in my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super experience - smile!"

- Jag - SMILE!

My reps name is Mel Perry, her word is her bond, she provides excellent service and you always leave with a smile on your face!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin , Mel Perry

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Dealership"

- Vetter13

This was by far one of the best experiences I’ve had at a car dealership. Derek Harp, Nick Del Negro and Morgan Kin provided exceptional customer service and never once made me feel pressured. If you are in the market, you must stop by this dealership. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience..."

- mjackson11

I am a return client of this dealership and sales person, Derek Harp. I love working with Derek and this dealership. I hope to buy all my future cars from Derek and Jaguar / Land Rover Fort Myers. I am a very happy client!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team "

- Asol1975

I love Fort Myers Land Rover. They are super nice. Their sales people are not pushy. I highly recommend Derek, Exceptional service All-around a great experience👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- VelasVelar

We had the pleasure of working with Derek to find our first Range Rover. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made the process smooth and enjoyable. Scott was also helpful and awesome to work with. The whole team was excellent and we would definitely recommend them to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Land Rover Purchase"

- LandRover

This was a quick purchase so the transaction was fast. They did a great job of processing all the paperwork and completing the deal in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Range Rover Sport"

- Kristenaol

I just want to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Land Rover of Fort Myers. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end. I would like to thank my salesman, Derek Harp. Not only was he extremely genuine and a gentleman, he was a true professional. His approeach was quite relaxed and there was no pressure at all. Derek surpassed my expectations and found me the perfect Range Rover. Thank you Derek! Thanks also goes out to Sales Manager, Scott Reid for his assistance and for staying true to his word! Due to this wonderful experience and top quality service you have gained a customer for many years to come!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid

Dec 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience "

- toriebait

The whole experience was easy and the process took less than two hours. Everyone was friendly and knew everything about my car. I would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- Jkr1130

Really wanted to drive a new car after landing a career in the area but wasn’t sure if I could make it happen. Derek treated me like I was a VIP customer and really answered every question I had. He understood my situation and made a deal possible for me to drive away in my dream car that weekend. Everything about my experience was above and beyond what I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Jkr1130, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,298

2018 Jaguar XF

$52,989

2018 Jaguar XF

$64,798

2018 Jaguar XE

$47,798

2018 Jaguar XE

$47,249

2018 Jaguar XE

$54,798

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$45,698

2018 Jaguar XE

$44,198