Scott Reid
Scott  Reid at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Scott Reid

Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
5.0
206 Reviews
5.0

206 Reviews

Write a Review

206 Reviews of Scott Reid

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership to work with, Hannah is amazing, seamless for our most recent purchase. In and out in about 3 hours with new disco sport! More

by shawn.weissman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful in the whole sales process. I am new to the Land Rover family. Mike taught me all I needed to know to help me make a great decision on my new vehicle. Thank More

by Stacey2270
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Mike Caputo

Sep 16, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are very excited to have you in the Land Rover family!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our entire purchase experience with Mike Caputo was a pleasure and handled with professionalism. We also interacted with Sales Manager Scott Reid and Finance Director Morgan Kin. We appreciated the no pr More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Morgan Kin, Mike Caputo , Melanie Perry

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently bought a new car from Samantha at landrover fort myers. We have gotten 5 vehicles from this dealership and love the service and friendly employees. The sales agent, Samantha, the owner, Brian d More

by cbloy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second purchase from Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. The entire staff (Eric, Morgan, Scott) make the car buying experience enjoyable and painless! The service department "hands down" offers th More

by LA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Eric Muller , Albert Sammelian

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best part about living in South West Florida is doing business with Jaguar Land Rover in Ft Meyers ! The entire staff are so wonderful. Each department has superior staff. They all make you feel so speci More

by mcweissman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far, best dealership to work with. Easiest of processes through sales, service, and even parts. Hannah, Samantha and Eric have all been a pleasure to work with on the sales staff. Br More

by shawn.weissman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a wonderful, amazing experience, thank you. Mike Caputo, it was such a pleasure meeting you, your knowledge, kindness and patience made buying my beautiful car ever so much more special, makin More

by sales
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Mike Caputo

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, knowledgeable, attentive, customer-first approach, listeners, flexible, efficient, attention to detail, ensure gold-star product delivery, personable, there for you after delivery. More

by crissmard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Mike Caputo

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I set foot on the property Justin was beyond helpful, professional and extremely knowledgeable. His customer service skills are far superior compared to any dealership in Lee County. My b More

by maddogmoser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $25,933
2017 INFINITI QX50
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $95,570
2022 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Ultra Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $92,966
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $37,432
2018 Jaguar E-PACE
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $35,464
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $130,791
2023 Jaguar F-TYPE
new
Silicon Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive