About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Reid.
Scott Reid
Scott  Reid, Sales Manager, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Scott Reid

Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Call
Email

133 Reviews of Scott Reid

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Transaction"

- Campy

My wife and I looked at a used vehicle and our Salesperson, (Simon), was very helpful and did not apply any pressure at all. I went back 3 days later and within 30 minutes the deal was done. The transaction was completed the next day. The paperwork process was smooth and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Wade

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal "

- Jeffedwards

My husband and I’s experience in quality and service alike with Jaguar Land Rover of Fort Myers was beyond any expectations set ahead of time. Professional AND personal no other dealership we’ve found serves these areas better. Samantha, Dan, & Scott were patient with us, never pressured us, & walked us through every concern & fear with ease. Highly recommend this dealership for the quality, genuine staff, & phenomenal service given. Not just Samantha but all the staff make sure you feel number one priority. If your looking for a long term relationship and all the above qualities with a dealer, turn no other place then Jaguar Land Rover of Fort Myers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience, No hassling."

- Paul

It was a pleasure working with Samantha, she got straight to the point on the issues we requested. FINALLY someone in the Auto sales field who treated us as customer should be, Professional, Courtesy, and listened to my Wife's concerns, questions and answered with no run around. Plus no going to some other manager to get approval, who then steps in and confuses and hassles you over the deal. (Our resent Local dealer experience) Everything discussed with her before we decided to make the trip was as is, no changes, no surprises. We drove an hour and half, would drive further to get this type of quality salesmanship. Trust us, Samantha and the team we interacted with will be HIGHLY RECOMMENDED to anyone we know who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Samantha Terepka

Apr 25, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very nice"

- john

Ryan was very helpful, thank you for no hassle experience He attended on every aspect quickly. Everyone in dealership was very helpful. Good job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Ryan Barcenas

Apr 25, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Range Rover Sport purchase"

- Mike's 5th Infiniti

Wonderful experience from start to finish. Rob B, Scott R, Morgan K and Brent K all VERY knowledgeable, professional and helpful. For what is more typically a very stressful, even painful experience (buying a new car)---this was quite the opposite. Confident that my experience with service in the months/years ahead will be equally satisfying. Mike M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Rob Beauchesne , Brent Keller--excellent, very knowledgable

Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Mike, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simon was quick, honest, and friendly!!"

- Andrew Barrie

On a Saturday morning, we were greeted at the door by Simon. We went in knowing which car we wanted to see and he immediately got us into it for a test drive. During the test drive he answered any and all questions about the car, but didn't just talk to us about the car. He took the time to get to know us a bit and ask us about ourselves while sharing some of his own story. Once we sat down to talk numbers he was very honest and told us that his goal was to make it quick and painless. He definitely accomplished this goal. He worked to get us a great deal and made it the fastest car buying experience we have ever had. It never felt like we were getting the run around from anyone there. They were all incredibly nice, professional, and helpful. We highly recommend Jaguar of Fort Myers and definitely recommend Simon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Simon Wade

Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Andrew, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly Simon. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- billyboy29

We purchased a used vehicle here and the entire process went very smoothly. Eric Muller was our salesman and I would definitely use him again and also refer him. Would also like to mention Scott Reid, the general manager on what an outstanding dealership this is. I am extremely happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Eric Muller

Mar 13, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are so glad that you are enjoying your new car. It was a pleasure doing business with you! Scott Reid

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun, friendly, Professional Automobile purchase experience!"

- JRod

I've had good purchase experiences, this one was exceptional! My first contact was with Rob Beauchesne when I was in to do some initial research on the new Jaguar F-Pace. We discussed my wife and my needs and previous experience with our Audi Q5's. It was a great initial visit where I got plenty of information and was also introduced to the Land Rover offerings. The next visit was for test driving which was where we talked about the buying experience and where Rob mentioned it should be fun. I couldn't agree more, and he sure did make it fun. I never felt pressured to make a decision, and was always offered what I needed to help make the decision. When I came back later that day with my wife to have her drive, Rob was tied up with another guest, so he hooked us up with Derek, who took us out to try the Jaguar and the new 2018 Range Rover Velar, well my wife loved the Velar (and so did I, I had asked Rob to impress me with a Velar as I had never driven a range rover, needless to say he exceeded my expectations). We were offered a very good price on the Velar and picked it up the next day. We couldn't have been happier with the experience and vehicle.. I love this idea of having fun while buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Jrod, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenol service "

- Joey P

I am buying my second car from Samantha & Scott. They follow up, follow thru on every promise & confirm all of my reasons for working with LR Ft Myers. Terrific client service! I love working with Samantha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Samantha Terepka

Dec 29, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you! We take pride in our award winning customer service! We are glad we are able to keep earning your continued business. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and appreciate your kind review.

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service again! "

- Dlk5

I really appreciated everything Samantha & Scott did to get me into another wonderful vehicle! Thank you so much! I look forward to working with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Terepka

Dec 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

You are very welcome. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle and have a happy new year! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$55,989

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$66,138

2018 Jaguar XF

$60,145

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$87,888

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,420

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$68,488

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$91,083

2018 Jaguar XF

$61,720