About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Reid.
Scott Reid
Scott  Reid, Sales Manager, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
4.9

Scott Reid

Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Call
Email

153 Reviews of Scott Reid

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Ashh458

I couldn’t be more happy with my new vehicle and the amazing service by the staff today. I would come back and also recommend the dealer in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service and attention to detail, second too none!"

- GW-Billmyre

We just finished our purchase of a F-Pace and the staff at Ft Myers was fantastic. We’re very attentive and knowledgeable in every dimension of the process!! They have just earned lifelong customers in us!! Simon, Scott, Morgan and Dan we are great. Refreshing to find such a great team! Thanks again to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- VelasVelar

We had the pleasure of working with Derek to find our first Range Rover. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made the process smooth and enjoyable. Scott was also helpful and awesome to work with. The whole team was excellent and we would definitely recommend them to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Derek Harp

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase "

- Jaglover

Let’s just say I have bought some vehicles in my day. This by far was the most enjoyable one yet. Joey D’Ambra was professional,honest and kind throughout the whole process. You don’t find to many car salesman like him these days. Scott Reid came over to thank us after the purchase and made sure our visit went well. Morgan did the paperwork quick and efficient. Thank you guys again!! Go see this crew!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Joey D'Ambra

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Range Rover Sport"

- Kristenaol

I just want to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Land Rover of Fort Myers. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end. I would like to thank my salesman, Derek Harp. Not only was he extremely genuine and a gentleman, he was a true professional. His approeach was quite relaxed and there was no pressure at all. Derek surpassed my expectations and found me the perfect Range Rover. Thank you Derek! Thanks also goes out to Sales Manager, Scott Reid for his assistance and for staying true to his word! Due to this wonderful experience and top quality service you have gained a customer for many years to come!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Harp

Dec 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my new 2019 Range Rover"

- Bud2019 Range Rover

This was my second experience working with Samantha and she continues to amaze me, with her knowledge of the automobiles,her professionalism,her folllow through and her seamless execution of the purchase. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends shopping at you dealership. Morgan again was very helpful with the lease,and Hannah's tech support was excellent. Bud Polley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Samantha Terepka , Hannah

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to include Derek Scott Morgan and Hannah. "

- Chubby

Overall great experience with all of the staff. The facility was impressive and the parts person who sold me the mats was friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Derek Harp , Hannah

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Hi Chubby, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Chrismfm

Samantha and Scott were super helpful, professional and personal. First time Range Rover experience exceeded my every expectation. Looking forward to a long relationship with Range Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Samantha Terepka

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Chrismfm, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- SSposato

We were very pleased with everything about this purchase. Rob B was our salesman and he went above and beyond to make us happy. He explained everything perfectly and there wasn’t one question he didn’t know the answer to. Very professional and experienced. we had to wait a bit to finalize the paperwork with Morgan, who was also fantastic, but Rob made that wait time very tolerable and comfortable. I’ve had additional questions since my purchase, and Rob has been just as responsive and helpful as he was before the sale. We’re looking forward to a long lasting relationship with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Rob Beauchesne

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great salesperson "

- Geri221

Samantha was extremely knowledgeable, she was patient and help me through all the aspects of the purchase I would recommend her to everyone I know the dealership was nice as well Thank you For a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Terepka

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Geri221, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,298

2018 Jaguar XF

$52,989

2018 Jaguar XF

$64,798

2018 Jaguar XE

$47,798

2018 Jaguar XE

$47,249

2018 Jaguar XE

$54,798

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$45,698

2018 Jaguar XE

$44,198