Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Reid.
Scott Reid
Scott  Reid at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
4.9

Scott Reid

Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Call
Email

180 Reviews of Scott Reid

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- imansell

From the minute we arrived to the minute we left the dealership the whole experience was extremely professional. No pressure into purchasing and no hard sell, like we have experienced with other dealers. An all round satisfying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins, Derek Harp

Oct 25, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you for your business as well as the kind words!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luxury Made Easy "

- Sam Syd-288

We came to look for a vehicle for our 16 year old daughter. Samantha handle all of us with such professionalism. She helped us choose the right vehicle for our Daughter and we are all so happy and will be back to purchases again Samantha you a Rock Star Also a shout out to Scott Reid for setting us up with Samantha and Morgan for all her expertise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Samantha Terepka

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Shoes

Worked with Dawn for a few days - her follow up was impeccable and worked with me until we both were satisfied with the overall deal. A true professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Hall

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional care by the entire team. Very smooth, easy,..."

- Julian

Exceptional care by the entire team. Very smooth, easy, no hustle, accommodating sales and upper management team! I highly recommend this dealership. And it’s a beautiful car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Samantha Terepka

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 SVR"

- 2018 SVR

Samantha and the dealership are excellent, Samantha professionalism and customer service is top notch. I drove from Georgia to pick up my 7 Land Rover Range Rover., I usually buy from the dealer near my house but they didn’t have the SVR I was looking for. I found Land Rover of Ft Myers and I’m glad I did.. This could have been one of the best if not the best car buying experience I’ve had. I highly recommend doing business with this dealership, even if you have to drive 10 1/2 hrs one way like it did..you will not be disappointed!! This will be the dealership I buy my next Land Rover from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Samantha Terepka

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience. "

- Marilynd2019*

Thanks to Ryan, Morgan and Scott for the best car buying experience. They made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions with great professionalism. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Ryan Barcenas

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Erikam

Great customer service. Very attentive. Handled ever aspect of purchase with ease. From the test drive to paperwork signing and overall great experience. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Harp

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No gimmicks and complete transparency"

- carguy344

I have been to 50 dealerships over my life so far, and not a single one of them has offered a fair deal or price on both their car and mine. This dealership is incredible, they were completely transparent. Ask for Morgan, Scott, Dan and Joey and they will be fair and explain everything including what other dealerships do to take advantages of their customers. You will never have such a pleasant experience buying a car and I know without a doubt I would love to do business with the dealership again and I genuinely wish them the best of luck for the future and hopefully they will find great success because they deserve it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Range Rover "

- Syzaguirre

Samantha gave my husband and I such a great experience with the purchase of our first Range Rover. Will definitely be using her for future purchases. The dealership itself is so professional and welcoming. It was truly a great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Terepka

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable and Professional Servoce"

- Catodc

Samantha was terrific. She had a calm and professional presence throughout the process. She made what is usually a stressful process a very positive experience. Scott and Morgan were awesome as well. Thanks Samantha and tram! Dave Cato

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Samantha Terepka

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $85,232

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$85,232

New 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $59,498

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$59,498

New 2019 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $49,743

2019 Jaguar E-PACE

$49,743

New 2019 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $47,898

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$47,898

New 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $56,298

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$56,298

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,370

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,370

New 2019 Jaguar I-PACE car, priced at $77,098

2019 Jaguar I-PACE

$77,098

New 2018 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $41,989

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$41,989