Scott Reid
Scott Reid at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Scott Reid

Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
5.0
224 Reviews
5.0

224 Reviews

Write a Review

224 Reviews of Scott Reid

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samantha exceeded my expectations as a car salesperson. Her extensive knowledge, patience, and genuine interest in finding the right fit for me made the entire purchasing process smooth and enjoyable. I hi More

by tstelmazek
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Samantha Terepka

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went into the dealership to look at some vehicles and Hannah introduced herself. She was so nice as well as knowledgeable. Definitely happy with our purchase and the people at the dealership More

by Licavoli5
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to do business with this dealership. Every single person from GM to the porters are top notch More

by shawn.weissman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samantha and the staffs customer service went above and beyond what I expected. They were exceptional beyond measure. More

by fj
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and attentive to our needs, but not a too pushy approach. Samantha in sales was very patient in letting us test drive different models and getting to a fair price. Closing process was lig More

by MERKCFP
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership- easy to work with and fair! This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from them in the last 5 years. More

by Diane
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Samantha Terepka

May 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have bought a few cars from Justin and always had a wonderful experience! He always has been helpful in getting the deals done where we were pleased with the outcome. Will be going back in a few mont More

by Joedigangi52
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Justin Garib

May 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have spent my entire career in large corporations' commercial organizations. I have seen good, bad and excellent sales people. Then there's Justin. He is simply exceptional! He has a rare gift of inte More

by pinkshells
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Justin Garib

April 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really appreciate all you did for us from start to finish! You made contact with us before even opening that morning in the parking lot and that day you found us her dream Range Rover…the whole proces More

by thomasgfoster
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Harp, Justin Garib

April 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was fantastic to work with! He couldn’t t be a nicer more helpful person. Every step of the way he was super polite and only interested in making sure ai was happy and had what More

by Matt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Garib

1
...

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2023 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $138,998
2023 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $106,375
2024 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
new
Borasco Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $65,743
2025 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $94,958
2024 Land Rover Defender
new
Pangea Green exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $68,568
2024 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $65,498
2025 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Firenze Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive