About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Reid.
Scott Reid
Scott  Reid, Sales Manager, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Scott Reid

Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Call
Email

126 Reviews of Scott Reid

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun, friendly, Professional Automobile purchase experience!"

- JRod

I've had good purchase experiences, this one was exceptional! My first contact was with Rob Beauchesne when I was in to do some initial research on the new Jaguar F-Pace. We discussed my wife and my needs and previous experience with our Audi Q5's. It was a great initial visit where I got plenty of information and was also introduced to the Land Rover offerings. The next visit was for test driving which was where we talked about the buying experience and where Rob mentioned it should be fun. I couldn't agree more, and he sure did make it fun. I never felt pressured to make a decision, and was always offered what I needed to help make the decision. When I came back later that day with my wife to have her drive, Rob was tied up with another guest, so he hooked us up with Derek, who took us out to try the Jaguar and the new 2018 Range Rover Velar, well my wife loved the Velar (and so did I, I had asked Rob to impress me with a Velar as I had never driven a range rover, needless to say he exceeded my expectations). We were offered a very good price on the Velar and picked it up the next day. We couldn't have been happier with the experience and vehicle.. I love this idea of having fun while buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenol service "

- Joey P

I am buying my second car from Samantha & Scott. They follow up, follow thru on every promise & confirm all of my reasons for working with LR Ft Myers. Terrific client service! I love working with Samantha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Samantha Terepka

Dec 29, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you! We take pride in our award winning customer service! We are glad we are able to keep earning your continued business. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and appreciate your kind review.

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service again! "

- Dlk5

I really appreciated everything Samantha & Scott did to get me into another wonderful vehicle! Thank you so much! I look forward to working with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Terepka

Dec 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

You are very welcome. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle and have a happy new year! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Discovery -Paula Brusco"

- Paulab312

Dawn and the team were excellent to work with! What a hassle free experience! There were a few minor hiccups on paperwork but we got it sorted quickly, the team at Land Rover Fort Myers is amazing and will always make you feel welcomed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins, Dawn Geraci

Dec 04, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we were able to make your experience hassle free. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle Paula Brusco!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Lexus"

- JD

Excellent experience with Joey and Morgan. Friendliest staff anywhere. The paperwork was completed quickly and we were on our way within an hour. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Joey D'Ambra

Nov 28, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you for the kind words JD, enjoy your new car!

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elegant dealership"

- Jfsports

Great place to do business. Good deals but most important everyone at this dealership makes you feel very welcome and every employees wants to do whatever they can to make your car buying experience enjoyable. Oh, I did I say I also received and very price 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we were able to earn your business and appreciate your kind words. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- dhayd

I was impressed with the dealership, the courtesy and helpfulness of everyone involved in this car buying process. Derek was very knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend this dealership without hesitation (and be sure to ask for Derek!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is excellent! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We are glad we were able to impress you! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Remarkable Experience!!"

- Jose and Telma Guerrero

I received top notch service from my sales associate Eric Muller during the entire process of my purchase! By far the BEST experience I've had so far in purchasing a new vehicle. I have been both a BMW and Mercedes driver and I have to admit Land Rover in Fort Myers totally blew them off the charts! From my first phone call to Eric, with helping me locate the car I wanted, to the last details..I LOVED LOVED doing business with everyone at Land Rover in Fort Myers. What a great TEAM! Morgan was awesome and made the financial process so easy! Hannah was very knowledge as well and even made a trip to our house to make sure we didn't have an questions on our 2017 Ranger Rover Sport :) Thank you for such a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Eric Muller

Aug 09, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Awesome to hear! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Range Rover Sport! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Abarriball

I had a wonderful experience at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. Ryan Barcenas was very kind and patient. He worked hard to get me into the Discovery I wanted for the price I wanted. Chris Papp made sure I the car was serviced and detailed so I could take it home the same day and Brent Keller came out to my house on a Saturday to make sure I knew how to use all of the features on my car and answer any questions. Scott Reid, was also very kind and helpful. I would recommend the dealership, everyone was wonderful. I also love my new Discovery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Ryan Barcenas , Chris Papp and Brent Keller

Aug 07, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great to hear! We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Disco! Hope to see you again in the future.

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acquiring my new 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport"

- Grover

During my initial visit to the dealership, Rob Beauchesne spent a good 3-4 hours with me helping me select the exact Discovery Sport model, color and features that I wanted. It turned out that my color, Scotia Grey, was not readily available with the upgraded stereo system that I desired. General Mgr Scott Reid spent a lot of time looking and found two matches somewhere but they didn't have the upgraded sound system. I considered other colors but at the end of the day decided to stick with my original choice, even though it had to be ordered. I was told it would be 3-4 months before I could take delivery. We were delighted when it actually only took 2 months!! As it turned out, Rob Beauchesne was away on vacation when I took delivery of my Discovery Sport but he still took the time to email me to let me know when the vehicle had arrived and that Ryan Barcenas would be taking care of me. He also continued with follow up emails to make sure that everything went smoothly, which it did and that I'm happy with my vehicle, which I am!! Scott was gracious enough to offer me $1,000 off of the purchase price, plus honor my TrueCar certificate and give me a discount on the mud flaps, which I later had installed. Brent Keller spent some time with me on the day I took delivery acquainting me the basic features of the vehicle. I was impressed with his knowledge. We agreed that he would come to my home the following Saturday for another lesson and to program my garage door opener. He never showed. My significant other was able to program the garage door opener. I've been reading the Owners Manual and viewing video tutorials to learn more about the vehicle's features and capabilities. Another small glitch occurred about 2-3 weeks after I took delivery. Debra Conroy left me a message on a Thursday afternoon confirming my service appointment the next day at 09:00. I had never made a service appointment nor had I been notified if the mud flaps had come in. I work Mon-Fri. Unfortunately, I didn't play her voicemail until Saturday. Other than those two glitches my overall experience was excellent. I especially cannot say enough about Rob Beauchesne's knowledge and dedication. At no point did I ever feel pressured. To say that he was incredibly helpful is an understatement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Barcenas, Rob Beauchesne , Brent Keller

Jul 31, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Congratulations on your new Disco Sport!

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$58,419

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$46,285

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$51,035

2018 Jaguar XF

$62,806

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$70,256

2018 Jaguar XF

$73,790

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$76,138

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$67,048