About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Reid.
Scott Reid
Scott  Reid, Sales Manager, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
4.9

Scott Reid

Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Call
Email

140 Reviews of Scott Reid

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Employee - First Class Vehicle"

- SALT

I purchased a E-Pace Jaguar after my first visit to Jaguar Land Rover of Fort Myers because Samantha provided me with a comprehensive overview of this vehicle and its attributes. It was great working with a sales person that has an in-depth knowledge of the product line and a goal to make sure I (the prospective customer) had all questions answered. The support people that Samantha introduced me to also were very knowledgeable and professional. Bottom-Line: Samantha and the employees at Jaguar/ Land Rover FM are a "First-Class Team"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Samantha Terepka, Debra Conroy , Hannah Del Negro

Sep 19, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Salt, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exciting, comfortable and easy! No pressure "

- Jennhinn

Great place. Came over straight from a Big Box dealership and was getting played around with. Ryan, Joe and Scott were great to work with. No pressure, no games, just here are the facts, i like This vehicle, here is what we can do! So happy i just stopped in to Look , Took home a beautiful Jeep thanks to Ryan!!! So happy and already been there for a free cleaning!! Thanks Morgan for making the signing my life process simple and easy!! Even the staff that wasn't working with me was friendly and asked me normal questions, not just make the sale!! Would recommend to everyone!! Clean, friendly, comfortable place to shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a positive experience for you! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- BusyBee

We've had a great experience overall with Land Rover Fort Myers. My salesman Rob was very patient and never gave up on our (what seemed like) and endless search for the perfect vehicle for us. Once he found it, the purchase transaction was quick and painless; no high pressure. Great communication from the moment we walked in not knowing what we wanted to leaving with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again. - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car and straight forward service "

- galevine

We had a great experience buying our 2018 Discovery from Samantha and Scott at Jaguar-Land Rover, Ft Meyers. Samantha did an awesome job explaining the differences between models, engines, features, and options to help us decide on what was important and what we did not need to pay extra for. She was very patient, giving both my wife and I full and equal attention, answering both of our questions and letting us both test drive while knowing we would need a few days to make any decisions. She didn't pressure us, and gave us the room to think, look at other brand vehicles and explore our options. In the end, the negotiation was quick and painless and there were no surprises or fake dealer extras in the fine print. Thanks again Sam! -Geoff and Laura Levine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and patient group guys "

- dr_flash2018

Bought my first Range Rover .. and I’m glad I got it from this dealership . They treated us really well and with outmost patience. A bit wary about the Land Rover ( and it’s history) but the experience that I’ve gotten so far really helped me build my confidence about the brand Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Dr_flash2018, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing car buying experience "

- MDBulger

Samantha was fantastic from the moment we met her. She listened to what we wanted in a new car and was able to put us in the perfect Jaguar F Pace!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Terepka, Dan Collins

Aug 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified Pre-owned purchase "

- Miami2703

Dealership facilities are clean and comfortable. Rob, the salesperson, was kind and attentive. Overall, I had a good experience. However, I did not like the sarcasm that Scott Reid (one of the managers) used when we were negotiating a trade over the internet. He said “I figure what the heck, let’s make customer happy”; and in another conversation “it was the beginning of the month and I’m a gambler”. Arrogance is dispensable in any type of business. Besides that, how serious can a gambler be when trying to close a real deal? Rob didn’t have the floor mats and promised to send them to me... still waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Beauchesne

Jun 29, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your business!! We are very happy to hear overall you had a good experience with us. I would like to apologize for any sarcasm you received during your negotiating. We will correct that and it won't happen again. I will personally look into your floor mats and get them sent to you as soon as possible. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Transaction"

- Campy

My wife and I looked at a used vehicle and our Salesperson, (Simon), was very helpful and did not apply any pressure at all. I went back 3 days later and within 30 minutes the deal was done. The transaction was completed the next day. The paperwork process was smooth and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Wade

Jun 29, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal "

- Jeffedwards

My husband and I’s experience in quality and service alike with Jaguar Land Rover of Fort Myers was beyond any expectations set ahead of time. Professional AND personal no other dealership we’ve found serves these areas better. Samantha, Dan, & Scott were patient with us, never pressured us, & walked us through every concern & fear with ease. Highly recommend this dealership for the quality, genuine staff, & phenomenal service given. Not just Samantha but all the staff make sure you feel number one priority. If your looking for a long term relationship and all the above qualities with a dealer, turn no other place then Jaguar Land Rover of Fort Myers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience, No hassling."

- Paul

It was a pleasure working with Samantha, she got straight to the point on the issues we requested. FINALLY someone in the Auto sales field who treated us as customer should be, Professional, Courtesy, and listened to my Wife's concerns, questions and answered with no run around. Plus no going to some other manager to get approval, who then steps in and confuses and hassles you over the deal. (Our resent Local dealer experience) Everything discussed with her before we decided to make the trip was as is, no changes, no surprises. We drove an hour and half, would drive further to get this type of quality salesmanship. Trust us, Samantha and the team we interacted with will be HIGHLY RECOMMENDED to anyone we know who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Samantha Terepka

Apr 25, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$53,989

2018 Jaguar XF

$52,398

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$89,981

2018 Jaguar XF

$54,698

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$74,989

2018 Jaguar XF

$48,780

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$92,595

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$53,989