Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin (JP) Polland.
Justin (JP) Polland
Justin (JP) Polland at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha
Refer Me
4.7

Justin (JP) Polland

Sales

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha

11911 I St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Justin (JP) Polland

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received great service for my Buick Enclave oil change...."

- tersiegirl913 Verified Customer

I received great service for my Buick Enclave oil change. The staff was verycourteous and helpful. Also, making the appointment was easy and the lady was very nice!! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kole Powell

Jan 14, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service! Thank you! My husband and I will..."

- Angie&Garrett Glass Verified Customer

Always great service! Thank you! My husband and I will always use this dealership in the future! From the moment we walk in, we’re treated like a valued customer! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From sales to service, I have never had a bad experience...."

- dougnjenn523 Verified Customer

From sales to service, I have never had a bad experience. Friendly and reliable. They will always have my business. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate your business!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job of safety inspection...Taking long..."

- ANTHONYHAROLDASH Verified Customer

Did a great job of safety inspection...Taking long trip...Feel safer now!Took the time and effort needed to thoroughly get truck ready for trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are always happy to help. Thanks for trusting Woodhouse Buick GMC with all of your vehicle needs!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond to get me from being upside down kn..."

- A_barrett88 Verified Customer

Went above and beyond to get me from being upside down kn my car to a brand new car where I have a fresh start. Took time to understand my wants and needs. I needed to stay in a certain pay range and he made that happen. He was available when I had questions and made it effortless for me to drive away in a brand new car. Highly recommend JP. I take customer service very seriously and JP did incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We appreciate you and your business!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. My service advisor, Sean, is..."

- jessica.lowthorp Verified Customer

Great customer service. My service advisor, Sean, is amazing at getting me what I need and on my way in a decent amount of time. I feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne , Sean in the service dept

Sep 29, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are always happy to help. Thanks for leaving us a review!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha is an..."

- NICK Verified Customer

Service department at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha is an absolute joke. My parents came to visit us & had a brake line go out in their GMC Yukon Denali. Brought it to Woodhouse to get it roadworthy so my parents could bring it back home to their local mechanic. Woodhouse also had other recommendations totaling thousands more than repairing just the brake line & said it was an all or nothing deal. I would rather walk than take my vehicle to Woodhouse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 07, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hi Nick, We are sorry to hear about this. Please email feedback@woodhouse.com with any additional information regarding your experience at Woodhouse Buick GMC.

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whether it be Sales or Service, the staff at this..."

- shynwitty Verified Customer

Whether it be Sales or Service, the staff at this dealership has always gone above and beyond to make sure my needs are met. Not a single complaint - All the employees I've worked with were honest, straightforward and efficient. As a female, dealerships always made me nervous... But not this one! Not a single person was pushy or made me feel less than. I definitely will continue to use this dealership for all future sales and service going forward. P.S.- My warranty was worth every penny! 100% recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne , Doug, Sean

Jul 14, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for trusting Woodhouse Buick GMC with all of your vehicle needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated very professionally and provided with a..."

- fowlerjb Verified Customer

We were treated very professionally and provided with a detailed briefing on all the features of our new Buick. We would recommend Woodhouse to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Leonard

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"They were patient and listen to what I had to say. They..."

- hollyguill Verified Customer

They were patient and listen to what I had to say. They were willing to work with me in a respectful manner and didn’t second-guess any suggestions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Maiakis , They were patient and listen to what I had to say. They were willing to work with me in a respectful manner and didn’t second-guess any suggestions I had.

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $50,390

2020 Buick Enclave

$50,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,240

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,240

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,390

2020 Buick Encore

$19,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,815

2021 Buick Encore GX

$30,815

used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $20,407

2014 GMC Acadia

$20,407

used 2006 Toyota Camry car, priced at $7,450

2006 Toyota Camry

$7,450