Jorge Gomez
Jorge Gomez at Acura of Peoria

Jorge Gomez

Sales and Leasing consultant

Acura of Peoria

9190 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

5.0
61 Reviews

61 Reviews of Jorge Gomez

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From top management on to the sales and repair shop, outstanding customer service. And in the process of settling all issues, salesman Jorge Gomez made fun rather than an ordeal. Gary Bross More

by Gary Bross
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoffman , Jerry

May 16, 2022

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We take pride in our customer service and hope you received that as well. We strive for reviews like this one, and hope that we have earned your loyalty.

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was attentive to our needs and was not pushy. Once we found the car we liked the paperwork was quick. They went out of their way for us. More

by Toniajpeacock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maverick Brock

Mar 31, 2022

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been buying my new cars for years here I’ve always had the best experience everybody is awesome More

by Cklose
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Magruder, Steve Hoffman

Mar 11, 2022

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was treated well and he came to our home twice helping. Has called a lot and asked if I need help learning features in the car. Definitely want return customers he works hard bending over backwards for yo More

by acel1313
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2022

Acura of Peoria responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly & professional. Fun car buying experience. Sales rep was fun and easy to work with. Finance didn’t try to sell me things I didn’t need. Very good dealership. More

by rmnelson316
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

Nov 16, 2021

rmnelson316 responded

Your dealership deserves the highest of praise. I bought a 2008 MDX, a 2015 MDX, and now a 2022 MDX , all at Acura of Peoria. I think the best compliment is repeat business. I also get all my service done there. Your service department is top-notch too!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a used Acura from here. Jorge Gomez and Steve Hoffman helped me. They were pleasant and the process was efficient. Although there was some confusion with the out-the-door price provided by More

by vaccine
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoffman , Alina in finance

Aug 31, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive review!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased four cars from Acura of Peoria over the last 19 years… They have always been a top-notch dealership for service and reliability. The personnel are top notch and I’ve never had anything othe More

by gailemc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I have came to the dealership, whether it be for service or to look at a vehicle, EVERYONE is extremely friendly and the dealership overall has great energy! More

by Brandon D.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Castillo

Jul 09, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us, Brandon!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nothing but great things to say about this dealership. From the moment I came in to the very last handshake and farewell I received. I was treated with excellent service and professionalism from every sin More

by Yasunari Anaya
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alina Renteria and Steven

Mar 08, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was exceptional!! Thank you for your excellent customer service, had me in and out fast with a rental car too so I could enjoy my day off! More

by Ilamcguire
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Brunson, Brian Appleton

Mar 03, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford Focus car, priced at $10,998
2015 Ford Focus
used
Blue Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $49,245
2022 Acura TLX
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $75,845
2022 Acura MDX
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $62,095
2022 Acura MDX
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,416
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Acadia car, priced at $27,942
2018 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive