Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jorge Gomez.
Jorge Gomez
Jorge Gomez at Acura of Peoria
5.0

Jorge Gomez

Sales and Leasing consultant

Acura of Peoria

9190 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

53 Reviews of Jorge Gomez

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but great things to say about this dealership...."

- Yasunari Anaya

Nothing but great things to say about this dealership. From the moment I came in to the very last handshake and farewell I received. I was treated with excellent service and professionalism from every single person. Jorge Gomez and Alina Renteria made my experience very easy and worry free. I hope the owner sees this and commends them for their hard work and dedication. Felt welcome and did not even feel pressured with anything. I came from out of state and will definitely return to make future purchases. Employees here are amicable and professional definitely recommend this place to family and friends. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alina Renteria and Steven

Mar 08, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was exceptional!! Thank you for your excellent..."

- Ilamcguire

Brian was exceptional!! Thank you for your excellent customer service, had me in and out fast with a rental car too so I could enjoy my day off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Brunson, Brian Appleton

Mar 03, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable experience! I will definitely return to..."

- charliepyle

Very comfortable experience! I will definitely return to this dealership again. Very nice people, appears to be a well prepared car. The people at this dealership treated me like literal family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Seabaugh, Justin Larsen

Jan 29, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. Loved the snacks and drinks. Loved the..."

- mamichula0307

Service was great. Loved the snacks and drinks. Loved the courtesy car wash even though it rained on my drive home. Excellent Service. Love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eileen Roberts, Dennis Cavanaugh, Art Soza, Justin Larsen, Cesar Castillo , I only needed service

Jan 29, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come.

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and friendly, accommodating staff"

- carolynn.hickey

Alex expedited service so shorten my wait time. He was very accommodating to ensure I could socially distance while waiting. Service provided was excellent. Jorge was kind enough to provide payoff information on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gonzalez

May 15, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We thoroughly enjoyed our experience at Acura of Peoria!..."

- cjolucero

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience at Acura of Peoria! Everyone was so nice and made everything flow smoothly!! Thanks again! We love our MDX!! We were really wanting to look at first but Jorge approaches us a and helped us with the vehicle we were interested in. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brown, Justin Larsen

Apr 23, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We truly appreciate your business.

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. Loved the service . I was was in and..."

- daro517

Very professional. Loved the service . I was was in and out . As soon as I arrived I was taken care. They had snacks available. I totally recommend Acura at Peoria ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gonzalez, Tom Bowman

Apr 08, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an incredible experience all around, leasing from..."

- GinaF

I had an incredible experience all around, leasing from Acura of Peoria! From the moment I arrived, I felt positive energy from all the staff and thoroughly enjoyed meeting and working with everyone who helped me with my purchase. From a seamless and genuinely helpful sales process, to a brief and easy finance process, to the fun of learning how to use my new wheels... thank you to everyone who helped me. Best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Bowman, Steve Hoffman , Steven

Mar 04, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Acura of Peoria is the number one dealership in Arizona...."

- Miguel.a.vidales

Acura of Peoria is the number one dealership in Arizona. With great customer service and amazing people thank you so much for my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Kwon

Feb 03, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business.

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, knowledgeable, friendly great customer..."

- Claudia

Great experience, knowledgeable, friendly great customer service. Jorge ,Steven and Tom were awesome!! Made the whole purchase process pleasant. Will be referring friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Bowman , Steven

Oct 09, 2019

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear Claudia, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,400
2020 Acura MDX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,000
2020 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,000
2020 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,000
2020 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,400
2020 Acura MDX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $27,880
2020 Acura ILX
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD