Jessi Wirski
Jessi Wirski at Acura of Peoria

Jessi Wirski

Administration

Acura of Peoria

9190 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

4.2
18 Reviews

18 Reviews of Jessi Wirski

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are professional and friendly. Everything I wanted out of car purchasing they were experts with. I am more than satisfied. Thank you. More

by Bluejeans1490
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jin Lee, Jared Templeton , Alina Renteria

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I visited Jessi W at this location after having a terrible experience at another dealership and by this time, my hopes and joy had diminished. Jessi W took a great care of me. She listened to me as I More

by gbideri
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All employees treated us with respect. Buying our new Acura from Acura of Peoria was made pleasant and easy because of the people who work there. Shout out to Jesse who was our salesperson More

by Kathryn Ciccolella
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Larsen, Jin Lee

Jun 14, 2022

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for the positive review, and congratulations on the new car!

Jun 14, 2022

Kathryn Ciccolella responded

You are very welcome. By the way yesterday we had protective bra put on our car in your service department and it was another positive experience at Acura of Peoria.

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is wonderful. The experience was perfect. Sales and finance and even the service department rock at this dealership. They are beyond polite and courteous. The More

by James B in AZ
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jin Lee , Steven Galvan

Apr 05, 2022

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Acura of Peoria!

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don’t go to this dealership if you are looking for honesty and integrity. They will tell you they will sell you a car for a certain price out the door just to get you in. And then inflate their price More

by DavidK
Recommend Dealer
No

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s friendly people and great service . More variety It’s friendly people and great service . More variety to select the model of the cars More

by Ductexas2020
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Magruder

Dec 24, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive review!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven was professional and courteous. He exceeded my expectations for timely service. Also had my favorite soda!!! More

by prostarr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Acura of Peoria!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To bad I was lied to so I would come back into the store. Just be upfront with warranty and cost! I was told when I got back how I got over on them and won. When we went back to finance it turned out we were More

by Mike
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoffman

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessi (sales) and Justin (finance) were amazing , very nice friendly and professional. They made the whole process smooth. Definitely I will purchase my next car here More

by fedegandara
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Larsen

Feb 17, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasure to work with, highly recommend. Paul Brown and Jessi Wirski were very helpful and professional on a new Acura purchase, best price and terrific service. More

by OWG
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brown

Jan 08, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,997
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $63,195
2023 Acura MDX
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $42,295
2023 Acura RDX
new
Performance Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,445
2023 Acura MDX
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $53,945
2023 Acura MDX
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,857
2022 Hyundai Tucson
used
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive