Jin Lee
Jin  Lee at Acura of Peoria
Refer Me

Jin Lee

General Manager

Acura of Peoria

9190 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
4.3
12 Reviews
4.3

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Jin Lee

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The buying and financing process on the purchase of my new Acura when working with the sales manager and finance manager was easy and straight forward. The car I wanted was not in the dealer’s inventory. More

by Tom Kealy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Larsen , Evan Sussman

Sep 20, 2022

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I initially thought everything was good, until I found out 2 months later from a different Acura dealership that my salesman lied to me, to the tune of over $9000. He told me the sticker was $56,000, but More

by tryolo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Castillo , I don't remember his name, it's probably for the best that I don't.

Aug 18, 2022

Acura of Peoria responded

We would like the opportunity to speak with you to get some clarification on your comments so we can address any questions you may have. All of our vehicles include a full breakdown of pricing in your documentation when purchased, the window sticker is provided on the vehicle and our online shopping tool breaks down pricing as well. The standard pricing on a vehicle generally does not include tax, title, license and documentation fees but those are detailed when you purchase a vehicle. We’re happy to answer any questions you may have regarding your vehicle. We’re unable to identify you by this screenname to reach out directly so please contact Jessica in our Customer Service Department at 833-796-1425 at your earliest convenience.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An overall great experience from dealership to salesman to finance. Very friendly and helpful staff. And Jorge, our salesman, was great. Probably the most pleasant car buying experience I have had. More

by claskoskie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Gomez

Jun 29, 2022

claskoskie responded

I cannot say enough good things about Acura of Peoria. The entire staff helped to make our car-buying experience the most pleasant ever. I recommend them highly.

Jul 01, 2022

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for the positive review! Congrats on the new car

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All employees treated us with respect. Buying our new Acura from Acura of Peoria was made pleasant and easy because of the people who work there. Shout out to Jesse who was our salesperson More

by Kathryn Ciccolella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessi Wirski, Justin Larsen

Jun 14, 2022

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for the positive review, and congratulations on the new car!

Jun 14, 2022

Kathryn Ciccolella responded

You are very welcome. By the way yesterday we had protective bra put on our car in your service department and it was another positive experience at Acura of Peoria.

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience EVER! Everyone was so courteous and absolutely no high pressure. I will buy all my cars from Peoria Acura! Jen and his team are the absolute best! More

by Dldanser57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Larsen , Kobe Keomany

Apr 12, 2022

Acura of Peoria responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us and congratulations on the new vehicle!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is wonderful. The experience was perfect. Sales and finance and even the service department rock at this dealership. They are beyond polite and courteous. The More

by James B in AZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessi Wirski , Steven Galvan

Apr 05, 2022

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Acura of Peoria!

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

experience working with Jin and Sam. We are very happy. Everyone we encountered at the dealership was quite friendly. Great no-pressure dealership! We had a fair discussion and ended at a fair price. Extr More

by jrspec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kuiper

Feb 15, 2022

Acura of Peoria responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman was very pleasant to work with but don’t like negotiating with three different people. More

by Terry.earl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2022

Acura of Peoria responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly & professional. Fun car buying experience. Sales rep was fun and easy to work with. Finance didn’t try to sell me things I didn’t need. Very good dealership. More

by rmnelson316
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

Nov 16, 2021

rmnelson316 responded

Your dealership deserves the highest of praise. I bought a 2008 MDX, a 2015 MDX, and now a 2022 MDX , all at Acura of Peoria. I think the best compliment is repeat business. I also get all my service done there. Your service department is top-notch too!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and Service, along with caring follow-up are Sales and Service, along with caring follow-up are excellent and what a Dealer ought to be. It's a refreshing joy doing business with them. I'll be More

by Roger Eastman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Roger, thank you for your positive review!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $35,987
2020 Audi Q5
used
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $27,999
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,195
2023 Acura MDX
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $33,515
2019 Acura MDX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,988
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,998
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Supersonic Red / Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive